Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Joseph C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relaxing hotel
I like the club pool which is private and the steam room. also like the food there. the scenery is not bad.
Wish I could stay longer. Good view and service. Though wanted to have the service to help surprise my girlfren when I propose, they managed to get the bouquet of roses. But hit decorate the bed cos it will stain their bed sheet....which I think wiil not. Had wanted help with the coffeemaker and help was quite instant. Overall, will go back even though space is a bit small.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Fonthip M. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
clean convenience
convenience, good service
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Hima M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Oasia october bliss
bed,the living room,the sauna
There is nothing i can say to express my love for this hotel. Club room is a MUST! you'll understand what i am saying when you stay here. Value for money? ABSOLUTELY.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Li N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Average
Average
Average
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Jun H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Wonderful Staycation
Club benefits, pool, location
I had a wonderful stay at Oasia Hotel. The club benefits really make a difference. Will love to go there soon.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Jasmine K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hassle free stay
Comfortable,clean and convenient
A good and quiet place to unwind away from the busy city
Reviewed October 07, 2014

James R. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A great place to stay with friendly service
Club level, Pool area, Friendly Staff
Our stay at Oasia is always greeted with a friendly service and very polite with a willingness to help. If you choose the Club level you will enjoy the pool area and spa that is on the 22nd floor with Breakfast with a great view and cocktail hour in the evenings. The MRT is under the hotel which makes any location not too far away, with only a few stops to Orchard you will be shopping in no time. There is a shopping centre next door to the hotel which has great food and few stores to look at. Our room was very clean and every staff member that we approached was very helpful. If you find yourself traveling to Singapore check out this Hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

zhou J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good hotel
clean, good staff, good club benefits
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Samuel H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location
Nearest to novena mrt
It was great! My kids love it a lot
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Aaron L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great!
Staff, room and mrt convinence
Reviewed October 07, 2014