arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Malcom L.
Malaysia
September 21, 2014
Cosy and clean hotel above the MRT
Cosy, clean and above the MRT
To date, my family and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times. The service is good. the rooms are cosy and clean. The best part? It's just above a MRT station, so getting around is a breeze

HIU C.
Hong Kong
September 21, 2014
convenient location with nice staff
1. convenient. 2. nice staff 3. quite
direct access to mrt station with a shopping mall next to hotel.

Yi-Chun C.
Taiwan
September 21, 2014
Clean and Decent
The room and swimming pool is nice. The hotel connects to the MRT which is very convenient to me.

Hilmi D.
Australia
September 21, 2014
Oasia trial
Friendly staff, clean, good value for money
All in all was quite happy

Calogero R.
Australia
September 20, 2014
Great hotel, amazing location!
Direct access to the mrt novena station, club rooms and access to the club level is worth the extra money, staff are very helpful.
Great overall stay. The club room was spacious and large enough for a crib. Staff where always there to help and the club level breakfast, although small, is nice and is a great start to the day. The direct access to the mrt station via the hotel lift made a world of difference and ensured we could get anywhere easily. Only downside was that the cleaners missed our room a couple of days, not sure why, but they were apologetic and cleaned whenever we rang to tell them in the evening.

Imelda S.
Indonesia
September 20, 2014
good staff
staff, food, clean
Stylish and clean with friendly staff. It was a really nice place and a good value, considering the location. The location is fantastic, the rooms nicely appointed and maintained, but the most praise has to go to the staff. The front office associates were all friendly and willing to help in any way.

yusof M.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
fantastic stay.....really wonderful
1.the wonderful staff esp Janice.2.the clean room.3.the room view and location
i enjoy myself with my grandchildren.the checkin was prompt.i made a mistake choosing a room with two single bed but to my surprise my request for a bigger bed was given promptly.the hotel was tiptop and very clean.the staff was professional attending to customers.one weakness was there wasn't any attached tap at the toilet where we pass our bowels.perhaps the management might consider this to attract Moslems tourist from this region abroad to stay at the hotel.maybe some rooms not all will have this facilities.the location was great.thanks OAsia just afeedback.i will surely recommend my friends from abroad to enjoy their stay at OOAsia.it was wonderful.

Joey T.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Cleanliness is very Good
Very strategic location, Room is Big and Clean, Very comfortable stay
Nice pool

priscilla S.
Indonesia
September 18, 2014
My fav hotel
awesome room design , great complimentary and superb television
wonderful experience

Zack T.
Indonesia
September 18, 2014
Superb
New hotel
great location, new hotel and nice design. only minus point is not a smoking hotel.