or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3544 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3544)
Sort by:
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good

Swimming Pool , Hotel Condition , Staff Performance
8.3
Good , Will come back again .
Yihui X. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Had a lovely weekend staycation at Oasia

Staff, club room, location
9
Leo S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Comfortable and a happy stay in Oasia Hotel

Location, Helpful and Polite Staff & Comfortable room with adjustable bed.
10
I have a enjoyable stay in Oasia Hotel. I do not worry that there is no food for my meals, of cause I can order meals from the hotel but Novena shopping center is just beside the hotel hence there is a lot of variety of food to choose from. The bed is comfortable as I am able to adjust the bed to my comfort level. Last but not least, I would like to give credit to the staff in Oasia Hotel, they are helpful, polite to the customers. My recommendation for all people who wish to book hotel in Singapore, do consider Oasia Hotel to be one of your choice.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good, just one niggle

Pool, Room and Location
8
It was good overall, except that the walls seem to be slightly thin so I could hear conversations going on outside of my room and I was conscious when i turn on the tv loudly or make too loud a noise. Also, the staff didn't inform me to remove my cashcard when using the complimentary card, therefore I was charged $12 for my first day of stay.
Pei Z. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Stay was comfy

Bed comfy. Good location. Nice design.
7
This was the third time to Oasia, check in was fast compared to previous stay. Previously we have to wait for nearly to three hours when we upgrade our room to club room. But overall Oasia still remains in the top few of our list because of it's cleanliness, comfy and convenient.
March H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Nice modern hotel, conviniently located

Convinient location, Hotel has a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard.
8
Location is conviniently located near to MRT station (novena) and also surrounded by 3 of the best medical stop centre in singapore, Mount Elizabeth Novena, Tan Tock Seng Hospital and Novena Medical Centre. Hotel has a comfortable room with also a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard. This a recommended hotel to stay in singapore
Karen Q. Solo travelers France, August 30, 2014
feedback

location / bedrooms
8
Pui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Average

convenient location
7.3
The location is very convenient, we can directly access to the MRT. However, the room is not clean enough as I find some snack package underneath the bed, and the basin tap is leaked.
Jubilee S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Great stay

Location...close to MRT, mall opposite, fantastic modern rooms
9.3
This place ticks all the boxes, away from the hustle and bustle, yet still close by. Pool was great, and the garden a good place to relax. Gym very basic. The rooms were perfect, simple and not over the top, very comfortable stay.
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
clean

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
I always enjoy my stay at Far East Hospitality because its accessible to the Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01