arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sin C.
Malaysia
August 21, 2014
Great Club Room
Club room facilities, attentive staff, location
It was a great stay. Loving the jacuzzi and pool, free drinks and free snacks in the Living Room (also the breakfast). Requested small slice of cake for hubby's birthday and it was delivered with a birthday card. The only cons is the size of the club room - small, not much space to move around.

KULKET T.
Thailand
August 20, 2014
Very convenience
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The location was perfect; easy for all public transportation, easy for shopping because the it connected to the shopping mall, surrounding by dining places. The staffs were very nice and friendly with the willingness of service. The room was clean and simple.

Narumon R.
Thailand
August 20, 2014
They called me for the lost earing!
1. Service 2. Location 3. Price
They helped me opened the bag that the lock was broken on the first day. Then on the second day, I left a pair of diamond earing in the room so I called and asked them to search and keep the earing for me. I called from the prepaid phone and the manager managed to get back correctly and quickly to let me know they found the earing! I know it's Singapore and people are trusted. But their service is more than exceptional, BEST!

Gyeongha L.
South Korea
August 20, 2014
reasonable price and not bad room conditions
easy to take MRT, shopping mall right next to hotel
Lobby was small but room was very clean and a little bit cold. View is not that good due to under consturuction space nearby. Swimming pool was small but warm and clean as well. And easy to take MRT and could easily have food in shopping mall right next to the hotel. Oasis would be a not bad choise if considering room rates in Singapore.

Ekaputri W.
Indonesia
August 20, 2014
nice hotel and very comfort
comfort, clean,
they are very helpful and this hotel is good for business trip, since the rate is very reasonable

gary D.
Australia
August 20, 2014
A quiet location handy to the MRT
Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.

Siew O.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Comfortable room with convenient shopping
Location, room, view
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.

Nicole D.
United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
good extras
great location, nice small rooms, great inclusive extras
good stay very small twin rooms

Fuk L.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2014
Comfort , New, Stylish Hotel
Room is new , comfortable , stylish
The hotel B3 can directly access to MRT, there is also . The surround environment of the hotel is clam and silent. The size of the hotel room is optimal, the design is trendy, the room is also new and clean, the air-con system is cool enough. We will definitely stay again to our next visit to Singapore.

Laura K.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Excellent Service
Service, Food, Cleanliness
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. I had a birthday cake delivered and they were forthcoming in helping me store it. The hotel is very clean and the high tea buffet and breakfast were good. The only complaint I have is with regards to the enchanted spa. The massage was not good and the masseuse used her phone during the session. Will definitely stay again but definitely no spa.