My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Weay C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good services with a convenient location

Location and friendly services
8.3
good vicinity where it is located close to the mall, public transportation. no worries of how to get back to the hotel. staff are friendly and helpful.
Kia L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Convenient location

Large and comfortable room, good location and cozy environment
7
The hotel has a great location, very near to novena mrt station. The room is quiet and cozy, large and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable too. The hotel is near to 2 shopping malls, which is convenient to hotel guests as we will have lots of options to the restaurants.
Handika M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel with direct connection to MRT station

Friendly staff, next to MRT station, modern room
9.3
William A. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Excellent location and Service

The Living room 22nd Floor a great experience and excellent service
9.7
We loved the location, the service of the staff So easy to get in an out of Town using the MRT Rooms and service were always clean and frindly staff I'll recommend the Hotel and i'll also re-book for my next stay in Singapore
Shopping Tip: Check out the shopping center next to the Hotel some really good bargains and the food court on the second and third floor very cheap
Salina S. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Mesmerizing

Nice layout and great swimming pool
10
They gave me a free upgrade from superior to deluxe with a mesmerizing view from the room.
Handika M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Great location and nice room

Great service and hospitality, located near to MRT station, clean and modern room
9
i stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. my first impression is with the receptionist guy, his very friendly. customer service is good. the room is clean and equipped with a modern furniture. this hotel is located near to the novena mrt station, there is a direct access from the hotel to the mrt station which makes very convenience for travelling. it is also located near to some shopping malls e.g. novena velocity, united square, so it's easy to find some stuffs and foods. the things that i don't like is with the breakfast buffet menu, no much option to choose. i would prefer to find some foods outside for breakfast. overall i really enjoyed staying in this hotel, and willing to stay hear again if i travel to singapore.
Yang Z. Couples China, February 12, 2013
very good hotel

nice environment
9.3
worth to stay, queit, beautiful and very clean with full and sweet facilities provided.
Nilayati N. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2013
comfortable bed!

comfortable bed, nice pool, nice design
8.3
The staffs quiet friendly, i love the architecture of the hotel and will definetly comeback
Sin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
wonderful service and poor harware

stuff were all very nice and helpful, hotel was clean and only 2 mins access to novena mrt
9.3
wonderful service with all stuff were very nice and helpful, hotel was clean and cozy. only 2 mins access to novena mrt. but one important thing i have to mentions clearly, was the poor hareware or construction of the room door. what matters is that every time when there are people getting in or out from the room, which is our neighbour room (23 are living in 1203 and the room i and mentioning is 1202 and 1204), our room door will be interrupted with a big noise of "bang". it did make a bad sleep at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very convenient to access to mrt, just go down to the basement of the hotel, then wasn a few steps, and you will get to the novena mrt station!
Tim C. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
New hotel that is modern and chic

Connected to MRT and shopping mall. 10 mins to Orchard Road. Big sized swimming pool.
6.3
The room is rather small but cosy. Our room was a twin-bedded configuration, and the two beds were literally next to each other. The amenities were quite good, with a coffee maker included. The swimming pool is very nice, except for privacy - you get a block of condominium looking down at you swimming.
Restaurant Tip: Cross the road to eat at "Wee Nam Kee", one of Singapore's best loved chicken rice restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04