arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Oon T.
Malaysia
August 16, 2014
Convenient Location Near MRT
Near MRT, friendly staff & relatively new hotel
The location is convenient as it is near MRT & the staffs are friendly. However, the room is a bit small & the heater in the bathroom was not working. I had to endure a cold shower at night! which left me freezing cold.

Jolene T.
Singapore
August 14, 2014
Excellent first time staycation
1) interior design of the room. 2) cleanliness and peaceful environment. 3) the service by hotel staffs.
It's a very pleasant one. Both my bf and I enjoyed the service that we're given to is by the staffs there. Will definitely be back again.

Pawat C.
Thailand
August 13, 2014
East access to MRT station. Good service. Stylish.
Easy access to MRT, clean, helpful staffs.
The staffs were really helpful and spoke good English. Room was clean. Stylish. You can access the subway station, Novena stn., through the hotel elevator. The only thing they can improve is the foods provided at the club lounge.

Pawat C.
Thailand
August 13, 2014
Good value for your money
Subway access through the hotel basement
1. Helpful staffs. Impressed 2. Room is not big but not too small. Very stylish. Clean 3. East to get to Novena MRT station through the hotel elevator.

Shonia N.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
Anniversary staycation.
Location, club room benefits and food.
Awesome stay. Nice view and late check out. Free flow of cocktails. :)

Yu J.
Malaysia
August 13, 2014
Oasia Novena
1) Direct access from room to MRT station level in basement 2) 3 stops to Orchard 3) Up to 4 stars standard

Jun N.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
Everything is good
Cleanliness, quietness, friendly staff
My hubby and I stayed there for wedding anniversary. Good location and amenities. We enjoyed ourselves very much as it was so relaxing.

Katherine K.
Canada
August 12, 2014
Clean simple hotel in a good location
location, cleanliness, spacious
Generally quite good, most staff were helpful and efficient. Except one who seemed to lack some customer focus as my brother came to check in one night after me and when he got to the desk, the staff said she couldn't see his name in the system. When my brother asked if she could borrow their wifi so he could contact me, she just said it's only for hotel guests and swiftly shooed him off so she could attend to the big group behind him...

Erjin Z.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
disappointing compared to previous weekday stay
friendly staff, good location, excellent club pool
Staff was friendly as always but they seemed overwhelmed by the crowd and lacked the attentiveness and responsiveness that I appreciated in my previous stay. May come back in future but will probably avoid weekend stay. Hotel advertises that club rooms have a guaranteed choice of either early check-in at 10am or late check-out at 4pm. I emailed the hotel but was offered a check-out time of 3pm. During my stay, I asked a staff to confirm but was offered a check-out time of 2pm. Hotel should avoid advertising offers that it cannot fulfil.

Joachim L.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Fantastic club house benefits
Club house benefits. Breakfast. Location.
Comfortable bedding. Bathroom could be a bit cleaner.