or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3252)
Sort by:
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Awesome location but thin walls

Well designed room, great location
8.3
We travelled from KL to Singapore via First Coach that arrives right next door. Checked our bags in and we could travel all over Singapore via MRT from Novena station! Nice comfy bed and well designed room. Our only gripe is the walls were quite thin.
Gary D. Families with young children Canada, February 15, 2013
Geat hotel, well appointed rooms, good location

Rooms are new
9.7
This is our 4th time to stay and have never been disappointed.
Travel tip: located next to Novena Square which specilaizes in sports / outdoor stores.
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Great hotel

The pool, the service and proximity of Train station
8.7
I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The train station is under the hotel and so it made it very convenient to get around Singapore. In fact, you can take the train from the airport right to the hotel, which would save you a lot of money taking a cab. I loved the pool, which was a decent size and shape to really swim. It could, however be a little deeper, but no matter. There is also a good gym and a steam room. The service is great in this hotel and I liked that wifi in the room was free throughout my stay. I would certainly return to this hotel.
Gian S. Couples Switzerland, February 15, 2013
Good location near Orchard road.

Great access to MRT. Good view & nice/modern rooms.
7.7
Got good value for the price. Happy with the choice. Friendly staff, very helpfull. Room service food was definitely overpriced!
Celestine L. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2013
Simple hotel

Clean, good service
6.7
as this staycation was a combined valentine's day and birthday celebration, the hotel staff was very kind to surprise us with a slice of cake and a stalk of rose. however, i think an alternative without invading the privacy of the guests would be to leave any gift in the room before the guests check-in, so that the guests can be surprised upon entering the room, rather than to have staff knocking at the door at night, suddenly to present a slice of cake and entering the room to put down the cake. might be a little inappropriate or untimely. thoughtful effort nonetheless.
Mei J. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great accessibility

Accessible
9.7
It's easily my fifth time staying at oasia and its always a pleasant experience. The rooms are of reasonable size, it's now linked to the mrt through the underground tunnel so I will never have to worry when it rains. And it's just so accessible to food - newton circus is only one stop away, and shopping - orchard is only two stops away. It's probably the most reasonably-priced hotel in Singapore.
Weay C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good services with a convenient location

Location and friendly services
8.3
good vicinity where it is located close to the mall, public transportation. no worries of how to get back to the hotel. staff are friendly and helpful.
Kia L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Convenient location

Large and comfortable room, good location and cozy environment
7
The hotel has a great location, very near to novena mrt station. The room is quiet and cozy, large and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable too. The hotel is near to 2 shopping malls, which is convenient to hotel guests as we will have lots of options to the restaurants.
Handika M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel with direct connection to MRT station

Friendly staff, next to MRT station, modern room
9.3
William A. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Excellent location and Service

The Living room 22nd Floor a great experience and excellent service
9.7
We loved the location, the service of the staff So easy to get in an out of Town using the MRT Rooms and service were always clean and frindly staff I'll recommend the Hotel and i'll also re-book for my next stay in Singapore
Shopping Tip: Check out the shopping center next to the Hotel some really good bargains and the food court on the second and third floor very cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03