Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3937 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3937)
Sort by:
Danny K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good stay

location, friendly staff, clean
8
location, friendly staff, clean - location, friendly staff, clean - location, friendly staff, clean
Charis W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Value worthy!

Outgoing staff, Fast check-in, Comfort level of hotel facilities
9
Everything was in good condition, glad that we took the opportunity to grab the deal (:
Truong B. Families with young children Vietnam, August 10, 2013
Comfortable bed, nice staff and worth the money

Comfortable bed, nice staff and worth the money
6
Our stay was ok, the staff was helpful when we need something. The only thing is the room is quite small.
Truong B. Families with young children Vietnam, August 10, 2013
Nice stay at oasia

Comfortable bed, helpful staff and close to the central
6
I feel comfortable with my stay, this hotel is worth for the money. I will come back to this hotel next time
Amelia L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Very comfortable corner room

High ceiling, big windows, comfy bed
8.7
It was a great stay. Very comfortable room/bed. Easily access to the MRT and shopping areas. Room service was fast and staff were friendly. Will return in future for staycations.
Yenny O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
It's nice hotel, I like it

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Enjoy it with my family, only one thing a little poor is I don't like the bed. Feel not comfortable it's seem a little soft
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Will choose Oasia anytime again

Comfort, service, location
9.7
We love Oasia! We were here for an anniversary staycation and the room was just great for a perfect retreat. Enjoyed the views of our corner room at 19th storey, enjoyed the facilities in the room(iPhone docking station, bathroom audio system, tv entertainment system) our 3rd time in Oasia and we were back anytime again. Thank you again to Margaret and team for the experience we had! Cheers!!
Pei C. Families with older children August 10, 2013
nice hotel

clean, new, great design
10
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
convenient, comfortable and easy going

location/food and friendly staffs
7.7
It was not our first choice of hotel as wanted to book Sand Hotel but was fully booked. Thus a friend recommended Oasia Hotel. Manage to upgrade the room to Club for fear the room will be small as just love to stay in big confortable and clean room. Must say upon checking in found the room is a small although clean. Guess the only thing i can say is a nice place to stay for a short holiday .
Sin T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Efficient

location, connectivity and clinical
7.7
staffs were professional and friendly, room was clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02