Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Soe M. Couples Myanmar, September 2, 2013
Another nice place for romance.

Room service, Lost & found, Friendly staffs.
8.3
Went there with a partner. Friendly for physically challenging users and patients under hospital care too. Food are OK for us.
Report this review
Chieu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
overall is good

room, service, pool
7.7
Overall is good. Staff is very helpful and convenient. MRT is underpass. United Square nearby is child friendly mall.
Report this review
Lissa J. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Very comfortable, relaxing experience.

Speedy check-in/out service; attentive staff; spacious room
8.7
Report this review
Jean C. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great stay

Clean, excellent, spacious
10
Excellent stay. Oasia has always maintained their good hospitality and excellent service. Staff are well trained to handle hotel guests and they have a very clean environment. Will recommend to any business travellers.
Report this review
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, Swimming pool, Room
9.3
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. The room is spacious and the tv comes with easy access panels on the table to connect your laptop or other devices. The bed is also comfortable and they have a nice pool. The only negative feedback I can say is that outside noise can easily be heard inside.
Report this review
Vignesh N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Perfect stay

Location, comfort and near hospitals
8.7
Excellent, services is good, room is comfortable, nice views, nothing to complain
Report this review
Shirley Y. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Peaceful Environment and Cozy Room

The design and cleanliness of the rooms, and the nice swimming pool.
8.3
Room - The rooms were very nicely designed. It is exactly as how you have seen from the website. We stayed in a corner room which has very good view of the swimming pool and the city skyline ahead of us. The room was cozy, the bed and the items provided in the toilet were presented very neatly and nicely. Customer Service - Checking in was a breeze. We were given our room keys in less than 2 minutes of waiting. The security of the hotel is also good as you have to place your room keys into the lift before going up. However as our fridge in the room was faulty, we tried to call house keeping to get them to fix the fridge. They then directed us to call the reception. We called the reception, only to be directed to the house keeping again! Finally we spoke to someone who said they will help to get someone to come and fix the fridge. This happened at night about 9 plus. We waited for close to 45 minutes and still no one came!!! We called house keeping again who said the person is coming soon... It was late, we were tired and the guy came to change our entire fridge only about 50 to 55 minutes after we first spoke to someone. The time taken was far too long and they should have called us back to let us know that there will be a delay, instead of us waiting for such a long time. Environment - The only facility we made use of was the swimming pool. The pool was great! We went for a swim at night and it was very cold and breezy. We did not swim in the lap pool as the water is cold. But we enjoyed soaking in the Jacuzzi pool as it was warm and heated up. The strength of the Jacuzzi was great too! It's a nice place to stay for a short staycation away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. There is a nice shopping centre just beside the hotel which offer a good place for meals, but not so much of shopping. However the MRT is easily accessible for you to travel to town, a short distance away.
Report this review
Nico H. Couples Germany, September 1, 2013
Great city hotel a bit off the main attractions

Clean and high-quality room, friendly staff, shopping vouchers
8.7
We stayed there for a weekend and enjoyed the great room, which is in line with a 5 star experience. Even though it is a bit off the main attractions (orchard, marina bay) I definitely will stay there again, provided the deal is right.
Report this review
Greg L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Nice design, quiet

Nice swimming pool, modern design, Conveniently located
7.3
Overall was good- nice and quiet, conveniently located behind Novena area, but staff were not so friendly, and no breakfast package included, so had to go out and get my own food.
Report this review
Sylvia A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
nice and lovely

Modern, large, clean
7.3
very comfortable, easy aces to mrt station Novena which is directly take us to the level B3, connect to the MRT station and also modern view, clean bedroom and also bathroom. but i dont like for the taxi queing is not easy to get a taxi in there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08