or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3817)
Sort by:
Julian Q. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Very good value for money

Gym, swimming pool and very good rooms
6.7
Overall very good hotel and good location
Sofiarta P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice, Clean
6
Nice, clean hotel rooms in the Oasia Hotel. Right across Novena square
Duane A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
A full-service hotel located just outside the city

Location, environment and service
6
We were treated with friendly and good service the moment we stepped into the hotel. The front desk staff was helpful in providing a room that was situated away from the lift landing even though we had arrived at the hotel closed to midnight. Housekeeping was prompt in providing us with the extra amenities which we needed even at the very late hour. We will definitely return to Oasia Hotel.
Thongchai E. Families with young children Thailand, July 2, 2013
Good location and Clean Hotel

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
9.7
Good location, Nice staff, Easy to find the restaurant, Connect to Shopping Mall
Andrew L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and easy.

Location, attitude of the staff and it was quiet.
8.7
Pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, would stay there again if in the same area. I turned up at the hotel before the internet booking had filtered through to the hotel, the staff were very helpful and permitted me entry to my room based on proof of booking via e-mail.
Patricia S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
near to subway station for exploring this city

friendly staff, clean room and near subway station
5.7
We have a pleasant stay, rooms are clean and staff are friendly, though can be more polished. Location is near to a subway station, so that makes exploring the city with ease.
Lloyd W. Families with young children South Africa, July 1, 2013
great city hotel, cofortable rooms

close to MRT, adjacent to shpping centre and good swimming pool
9
great tsay with friendly staff- one item that bothered me was no business centre or ability to print documents.
Sze Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 1, 2013
Convenient, clean

It's very close to MRT station, so it is very convenient. Should upgrade to the Club. nice pool and jacuzzi
8.3
Juliana O. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2013
relaxing and comfy hotel

the room is very clean, the staffs are very,very very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere of the hotel was so relaxing
8.3
My stay in Oasia hotel was very great! I'm very happy with their hospitality and service. The hotel is very nice, the room is not that big but very comfortable and clean. My favourite part of Yhis hotel was the swimming pool. It's so relaxing and the surroundings and the atmosphere was relaxing and very different from the crowded orchard.
Christine M. Couples Canada, July 1, 2013
access to MTR Novena which is very convenience

location, location and location
8.7
The hotel has direct access to MTR station – Novena, which is 1 station away from Newton (night market for seafood) and 2 stations away from famous shopping area “Orchard”. And you can access to many other landmark and sightseeing destinations by MTR so it’s convenience. The hotel itself is fine, clean with minimums décor and size is fine. I did use the fitness centre, and it’s fine for what I need, towel and water are available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07