My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3229)
Sort by:
Ying M. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2013
New hotel with great service

great hotel for Singapore
8.7
I stayed there only for one night but would def. come back! I have tested many hotels in SG in the past and have to admit that this one is really nice and affordable. The roof top pool was nice aswell. The rooms are pretty small, even though we had an upgrade but this is somehow normal in SG I guess.
Doron S. Solo travelers Israel, February 6, 2013
Great location lovely hotel

good room, clean, great service and large swimming pool
8.7
great hotel new clean and high level facilities. location is good and swimming pool is great. SHopping center with many resturants near by. service is excellent. room are large.
Richard V. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Nice rooms but very compact

Club room on 22nd floor very nice
7
Convenient location above the MRT station (Novena). Rooms furnished to a good standard in contemporary style but they are very compact. If there were two adults in my room, there would be nowhere to put a second suitcase. Beds very comfortable and nice big TV. Nespresso provided but I didn't use it. Sadly the total no smoking policy means that you can't pop out onto the balcony of the expansive outdoor area on level 22 but must go outside on the ground floor for a smoke. All in all, a good bet for Singapore.
Rose M. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2013
I was extremely happy with my stay!

Friendly, efficient & accomodating staff, quiet location yet has very easy access to MRT station, modern design & clean rooms & bathrooms
8
This was my third time to stay at Oasia Hotel. I love the clean ,modern design of the corner rooms & it provided all the amenities I needed: safe, espresso machine, coffee pot, refrigerator, ironing board with iron, hairdryer plus free wifi. This hotel is quiet, away from the chaotic crowd along Orchard Road which is only 2 stops away, MRT station is right across Hotel. Novena Mall & Velocity are beside the Hotel not to mention Novena Catholic Church. The staff is friendly & accommodating. I would like to commend Janice & Elica front desk concierge, who went over & above their duties to accommodate all my requests. Also Juffry & Fenady who promptly mailed back to my home a small article I had left in my room when I checked out. I would highly recommend this hotel & will come back when I'm in Singapore.
Cienthen C. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
amazing city hotel with excellent location

room comfort, location is amazing, hotel is new
9.3
Wan H. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good value Hotel with good service

Clean Room, Access to MRT, Helpful staff
8.3
Kung S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Nice Hotel with sufficient Services

Convenience and comfortable hotel
8
Good services and immediate action taken while requested. Very polite while asking question. Comfortable room condition.
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, February 4, 2013
Nice design hotel

shopping mall is very near
8
very comfortable place and looks very polished. There are 2 shopping malls beside of hotel.
Ray S. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
Very Convenient Location

MRT located just below the hotel, great pool, very helpful and warm staff, large rooms
9
I couldn't have picked a better hotel in Singapore. Will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others. The location is very convenient. The MRT is located below the hotel and across the street is a mall with lots of restaurant options.
Lisiew H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
New hotel comfortable room, good location

New
8.7
Was excellent stay with shopping complexes next door and basement linked to tye local subway. Very near medical centers and hospitals - like a medical hub.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of local food around here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02