Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3928)
Sort by:
Carole M. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
whistlestop Singapore

Swimmimg pool and sundeck, great bathroom and bed.
8
It was a bit disappointing that there were renovation works and facilities were limited for example, room service and breakfast.We should have been informed of this prior to booking.That said the pool and Sun deck was fantastic,the bed really comfortable and bathroom was lovely.
Diethart B. Business travelers Germany, January 14, 2015
No restaurant, no room service!!!

the above mentioned title is the only complaint. all other requirements perfect
8
Jenifer G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Convenience

location, convenience, easy transportation
7
the hotel was practical and good value, great as business hotel
Md S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Cosy. Comfy bed. Near mrt.
7.7
Excellent
Su Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
I Love the Oasia Bed. Good for staycations.

Comfortable bed, within reach of eateries.
7
My previous stay was with my boyfriend and we had a nice weekend of pampering and food (from nearby restaurants). I had loved the bed so I recommended this to my friends. This was my second time staying at Oasia. A group of friends booked connecting rooms for a staycation. Service was ok. Restaurant was closed down. And we ended up doing many activities that were closer to town (Orchard, Beach Rd) then for staying put in the hotel. Furthermore, the restaurant was closed so there is no room service, when we were super hungry in the middle of the night. Overall, Oasia frontdesk are always pleasant and great. This hotel is great for a staycation where you just want to relax and do nothing. For travellers, I might imagine that the comfort this hotel gives does not warrant a sacrifice for the convenience of something closer to the touristy places of interest.
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great stay!

Direct lift access to MRT, friendly staffs, clean rooms
9.3
Fantastic!
Poosanee T. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
Great

Room, Location & Service
10
Very comfortable
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Wonderful Stay

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Oasia. Room was very clean and there are lots of restaurants in the mall next door. Our only complain is the aircon that kept blowing to our face, and the pillows (one is too flat and the other too thick n hard). Aside from that everything else was perfect. Will definitely stay here again.
Prasit W. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2015
Excellence location and good services

Location, Room condition and services
8.3
I got a great experience there. The hotel located in the good areas for business esp hospital and business area, surrounding by malls and restaurants. The hotel has all necessary facilities in great consdition.
Zhuoyu C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
good clear

clear near mrt very convine
8
clear hotel good staff very near mrt and novena square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04