arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ethan N.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Good
decent room, right on top of MRT, central location.

Kiok C.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
OASIA HOTEL NOVENA
Generally satisfactory. The hotel is well located, close by to a subway station, to shopping malls, and within a medical hub. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Hemant S.
India
June 03, 2016
Very helpful staff
Hotel staff are good and helpful. Wifi was bit slow apart from it everything is excellent.

Maureen H.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Staycation
To beat the heat stayed a night of cooling room and nice view.

Cass Y.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Experience at Oasia
The mini- bar was a bit disappointing... Without fruits or chips as seen on online reviews. Also had some miscommunication with regards to the check out time where we were promised late check out at 2pm but staff said we were supplied to check out at 12pm. The service staff in the club lounge were great! Very friendly and made small talks with us! Drinks were absolutely delicious

Natalia T.
Indonesia
June 01, 2016
Very accomodating staff!!
Excellent service

Leo H.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Good Location. Near Public transport as well as shopping center
Helpful and polite staffs, nice room, near shopping center and public transport to visit other place of interest. Nice place to stay for vocation.

Jia T.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Good, and Value for $
Love how the mgmt actually presented to us a cake for our anniversary! We were engaged in this hotel as my bf proposed on our check in day. ♥️

Byron M.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Great value by Singapore standards
Singapore hotels in general are excessively expensive. This hotel is, therefor, a value in relative terms. Perfect location for accessing the city by MRT, only two stops from the major shopping area at Orchard, I highly recommend this clean and modern hotel.

Lee L.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Good place to stay
Don't mind staying here again