Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Warm and hospitable staff

Excellent service attitude displayed by the housekeepers. They were attentive n prompt in acceding our requests.The room look spick and span, even the linens smelled fresh with wrinkle free bedsheet.
8.7
Enjoyed every bits while in the hotel, even the facilities such as the gym and the pool. The little touches such as a cup nespresso coffee in the room. Excellent attitude with service from the heart from top to bottom that still lingers. To the management of Oasia Hotel : " I WILL BE BACK !"
Norizan H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
i love it

Location cleanliness convenient
9.3
Excellent
Teddy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Comfort Hotel

location, comfort, pool
7.7
nice location, there are conecting from basement hotel to mrt novena, few step to food court, supermaket, and shopping area, comfort area... not to far to orchard
Audrey F. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Location, Clean
8.7
Oasia Hotel was very easy to find, as there were signage from Novena MRT showing the direction to head to. The underpass allows easy access to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel at 4pm, was informed that the room was not ready as there was a lot of late check-outs earlier that day. The hotel staff did offer a high-tea at the restaurant there while waiting for the room to be ready. We didn't take up on this as we had already made plans, and was just wanting to drop off our bags and take a quick shower. The rooms very spacious and comfortable, allowing for a good night sleep after walking and sightseeing around Singapore. Check-out was fast and prompt, with just the informing the reception counter which room was checking out, and they did remind us to check that all of our personal belongings have been removed from the room. Would love to come back again on our next trip to Singapore.
Rosheni N. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Exquisite Service

Service was top notch, club room was so affordable considering its benefits and I just have to say again, such amazing service.
9
I had an amazing stay at Oasia from before I checked in and through my whole staycation due the diligence of the staff. They went out of their way to give me comfort at its best. I will definitely be visiting again.
Yip C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, convenient, spacious
9.3
The room is spacious and clean. Interior design is great except the glass between bathroom and outside. It'd be better if there's a curtain to block off the light when somebody has to use the bathroom while the other is sleeping outside. There's an underpass between the MRT and the hotel where you can take a lift directly back to the floor you stay. We took MRT to sight seeing everyday so it's very convenient.
Desty Z. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
best location, clean room and nice staff

this hotel connect to novena mrt station via basement 3.
7.7
The room is clean and staff is nice
Yat C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Good value for money

Nice staff, clean room, so so food
7.3
Nothing special
Sumyutha S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great place for a staycation

Location, club room benefits, facilities
9
Great
Sthira B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Again, a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel

Underpass to MRT station, room's view, staff
8.7
Again, it is a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel. This time i brought my 5 years old boy. All of us really enjoyed our stay. Check in and check out were swift and without any hassle. Hotel's staffs were kind and helpful. The only small problem is, because we brought a child, there's only one children channel on TV. But overall, we're very satisfied with our stay at Oasia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04