arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Gloria S.
Australia
July 24, 2014
feedback
location, service, access to club facilities
excellent we were able to check in early and check out late which was fantastic. we took advantage of the "Club" offer which suited our needs perfectly. staff were welcoming, informative and friendly.

JIARONG M.
China
July 23, 2014
Good but not fantastic
Clean,location good,new
Room small ,pool small

Todd B.
United States
July 23, 2014
Great Staff!
Staff, Location, and Club Living Floor
This is my fourth stay at Oasia, There has been a marked improvement in staff and club floor services. Great access to the underground! I will most certainly return.

SHERMAN P.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Great I been to this hotel many times
Location nearby shopping centre and mrt
Was great and I will come back and and again always to this hotel

Wilfred L.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Decent but staff not keen to go extra mile.
Swimming Pool, Comfy room and swift check-out.
The overall stay was decent. Room was comfy and facilities are good. However, the level of service provided by staff have room for improvement. I merely asked for a lighter to light up birthday cake candle, the staff refused to help and insisted I go source on my own. I end up walking to mall to buy a lighter for lighting 1 candle. The range provided for breakfast was quite limited too.

MAUNG N.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Great cosy hotel
The room was clean with amenites. Staff was attentive and remember you by name. Food was good too. Overall, a satisfied stay with Oasis!

Binh P.
Vietnam
July 20, 2014
I'm pleased w/the quality, worth the money I paid
Great location, MRT access right at level B3 Clean Quite
Very comfortable and convenient. Enjoyed my stay there

Leonard Y.
Indonesia
July 16, 2014
Another enjoyable stay
Location, swimming pools, comfy bed
It was another enjoyable stay at oasia hotel, i can't stress enough how much i like their jacuzzi and steam room. The bed was comfortable as always. Another surprise for this stay was the friendly receptionist named Jean that made me feel very appreciated as a customer, it was nice

Ka P.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2014
Good
Location Environment Staff

Sung M.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2014
Small room and not suitable for family with child
new, convenience