Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4844 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4844 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Suteja H.
Indonesia
July 30, 2014
Good Hotel
Location near Mrt, value and cleanliness

Audrey M.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable stay
Location, Clean
Oasia Hotel was very easy to find, as there were signage from Novena MRT showing the direction to head to. The underpass allows easy access to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel at 4pm, was informed that the room was not ready as there was a lot of late check-outs earlier that day. The hotel staff did offer a high-tea at the restaurant there while waiting for the room to be ready. We didn't take up on this as we had already made plans, and was just wanting to drop off our bags and take a quick shower. The rooms very spacious and comfortable, allowing for a good night sleep after walking and sightseeing around Singapore. Check-out was fast and prompt, with just the informing the reception counter which room was checking out, and they did remind us to check that all of our personal belongings have been removed from the room. Would love to come back again on our next trip to Singapore.

Sthira P.
Indonesia
July 29, 2014
Again, a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel
Underpass to MRT station, room's view, staff
Again, it is a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel. This time i brought my 5 years old boy. All of us really enjoyed our stay. Check in and check out were swift and without any hassle. Hotel's staffs were kind and helpful. The only small problem is, because we brought a child, there's only one children channel on TV. But overall, we're very satisfied with our stay at Oasia.

Rosheni N.
Singapore
July 29, 2014
Exquisite Service
Service was top notch, club room was so affordable considering its benefits and I just have to say again, such amazing service.
I had an amazing stay at Oasia from before I checked in and through my whole staycation due the diligence of the staff. They went out of their way to give me comfort at its best. I will definitely be visiting again.

Ann S.
Malaysia
July 29, 2014
Good
Clean,good staff & perfect holiday
Nice hotel

Wai L.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
Great Customer Service!
Service, Location, cleaniness
Hotel was at a convenient location(1min to the mrt) and has an underground linkway to Novena square. Room was clean, like the 3/4 height windows that allows natural daylight to come in. Service was great at the club, and especially from Mr Sam Gil whom had done a marvelous job in decorating the room for my son's birthday. What a surprise the kid has!

Jiaxin C.
Singapore
July 27, 2014
Great club facilities
club facilities , customer service , cleanliness

Egner K.
Indonesia
July 27, 2014
Standard Hotel value for money not so good
Connecting to mall and mrt
My stay was just ok. The room was standard. Location was good connected to mall and mrt.

siang T.
Singapore
July 26, 2014
Memorable stay cation
Food, service and room comfort
We stayed at the hotel's club room and enjoyed it's many privileges. Will definitely return.

INDARTO S.
Indonesia
July 26, 2014
Strategically located for Mount E hospital visit
Clean, Efficient, Sufficient facility