or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3265 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3265)
Sort by:
Khai M. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location

Good service
7.3
The hotel has everything you need. I can only see another building from my window. Location is good. Few minutes walk to MRT and shopping mall. Hard to get taxi from the hotel, Singapore has limited taxi during peak hour. Breakfast is good. Overall, clean, good service, and great location.
Koo A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
great location with great price but small rooms

great location
8.3
oasia is agreat hotel for those wants to have a quite place in the city
Travel tip: make sure the hotel you choose has a great transportation near by
Leonard D. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Paradise Found

Clean, luxurious and exceptional service
10
Wow, Wow, Wow - we absolutely loved our stay at the Oasia. We booked a club room with benefits and it was worth every cent - from the service, to the view, to the coctails, the bed absolutely everything met our expectations. Breakfast was absolutely wonderful and always a fantastic selection. The nibbles and free coctails in the evening were also a real seeling point. So convenient to catch the lift to the basement and a short walk (2 mins)and you are the MRT and can get anywhere you want. Two stops to Orchard Road. We would recommend this hotel and when next in Singapore will most definitely be staying in a club room again.
Julie F. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Great hotel very new

Service, beautiful rooms and facilities
8.3
a beautiful new hotel with great facilities, really. comfortable rooms with everything you could want and great hotel facilities. to top it all off the staff are helpful and attentive
Paritosh G. Couples India, January 24, 2013
Hotel in singapore heart

Service. Location. And amenities
9.7
enjoyed 5 days stay at oasia. excellent connectivity to orchard road. maria bay and all central locations. food and service was. good. i eould highly recommend this to others. mrt station was also just below the hotel. excellent connectivity for whole of singapore
Travel tip: Try little india. If you wantbreasonable and veg options in indian cuisines
Ulina M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2013
very happy with during my stay

clean, comfy room, easy to get access to public transport
8
Kwang B. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Excellent hotel!

location, interior, comfort
9.7
This isn't our 1st time in Oasia Hotel, and we are back again as this is really a good hotel. Its elevators are linked to the train station. How convenient is that! The breakfast taste good as well but it can get rather crowded. The rooms are splendid. Nice interior with light wood which even extends to the bathrooms and the wood are waterproof. The showering in the wood interior gives a warm and cosy experience. I can go on and on, to keep it short, excellent.
Sucipto A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Excellent Hotel

MRT station is underground
9.7
Great hotel with excellent services. Great staff performance. Room was spacious. Could access MRT Novena from underground passageway. Easy to travel anywhere in Singapore.
Shopping Tip: Orchard road, just two stops from Novena MRT Station.
Sastrawan K. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel with great rooms

Nice Area
8.7
This hotel is located in a nice area and good for family, just right a cross the street from a good hospital. Several blocks from Orchard, and very near to MRT station. For people who plan to have health treatment or health check-up, i recommend to book this hotel in advance because it is always full booked during holiday seasons.
Shopping Tip: take mrt to orchard road
Yushan Z. Couples China, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel

bed and location
9
I consider a regular customer to this hotel, the reason why i choose this hotel because the room is really comfortable and the staff is really helpful. i enjoyed every stay here. only thing is i havent try their breakfast yet, shall try it soon...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07