Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4837 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4837 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nadya E. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
very enjoyable stay!
good room, perfect location, great staff
this is my second time staying Oasia Hotel and it's still as good as the first! very convenient location easy access to MRT, bus and taxi! it's near a shopping centre with great restaurant choices. i highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Denise P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
awesome
corner room view, bathroom amenities, design
i love it will definitely come back again for the club room!
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Linyou T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great stay
Attentive Staff, Cleaniness and attention to details
Great
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Erjin Z. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable and relaxing
excellent staff, good location, close to local food
Room lacked sound isolation and was mildly noisy with minor renovation work in the morning. Club lounge was excellent with attentive staff and a relaxing pool.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Andre C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good
service was good
it was good.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Kwan L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean, next to subway and staff friendly
Clean, friendly and service is good
T
Reviewed June 29, 2014

WILSON T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very comfortable and clean
Good location, clean and comfortable
The stay was very good. Staffs are friendly, location is great and easy to park the car, room is clean and the pool is very nice. The city view at night is also very good and the club floor is great with high roof and nice wood smell
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Philip G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent design, but tiny rooms.
The staff, the club area and reasonably priced by Singapore standards.
My second stay there and plan to stay again. By Singapore standards it offers value for money. Warning, the bedroom is tiny but cleverly designed.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Yee W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
I am Back ... for more nites stay...
Location ... Food .... Subway Station....
Back again for another 2 nites stay, but this time round, during the check-in, they don't upgraded my room for me, while it a matter of luck... I do miss those restaurants nearby/surrounding this hotel...value for money... lots of choices menus .... coming August will be booking this hotel again ... My whole Korea Team will be in town... hope they would love this hotel ....
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Eni S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable hotel
nice room, clean comfortable
Reviewed June 26, 2014