Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Enak dengan akses MRT yang mudah dan gampang

Room,Clean,MRT
8
Very Good. i love this hotel. MRT acccess is so easy i love it
Report this review
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Great cozy hotel convenient to everything

Clean rooms, clean bath, centrally located
7.3
Great place to stay, quiet place yet convenient to everything Will recommend to all
Report this review
Malcom L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Clean, convenient and centrally located hotel

Clean, convenient and just above the Novena MRT station
9
Staff are very attentive and warm. Facilities and the rooms are very clean and have a nice airy feel. The location of the hotel is very strategic as it is next to a shopping centre and just above the Novena MRT (2 stops away from the main shopping area of Orchard)
Report this review
Christiaan S. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Very nice hotel, great room and friendly staff

Room, staff and located next to metro
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and especially the upgraded club room with very friendly staff and great service in the "living room" (club lounge). Location is perfect for sight seeing and shopping since it has direct access to the metro and there is a starbucks about 20 meters from the hotel.
Report this review
Suwarni T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Near station MRT
7.7
It is a good and nice hotel, I like to stay at this hotel. I think that the minus things in this hotel is when we are in bath room, some one who sit on the bed can see through inside because there is not a wall to seperate the room but a glass blur wall.
Report this review
Jeck S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Oasia Hotel is highly recommended

Located right above novena mrt, friendly staff and nice swimming pool
10
It was our wedding anniversary so we booked a night stay at oasia hotel. Upon knowing that it was our wedding anniversary, the staff prepared a special msg on our tv, a complimentary slice of cake and a heart warming card. Both my husband and I love the surprise it tremendously! Do upgrade ur room to the club suite if possible, as you would have access to their lounge and indoor swimming pool at lvl 22!
Report this review
Victor C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Clean room, value for money, great location
9
Rooms are very clean and Value for money. This was my second stay at Oasia and I am glad to report that it is still in impeccable condition.
Report this review
Lisa H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
nice, clean room

clean room nice staff, close to mrt station
7.3
it was ok, the price is fair, the staff is nice, i enjoy the clean, large room there. The location is close to church.
Report this review
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Peaceful, comfortable and relaxing.

Location, cleanliness, efficient service
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. In fact, my most recent stay was for the third time. The receptionist who checked me into the hotel was very attentive and sensitive to customer needs. He has a sharp memory and could recall my previous stay at the hotel. Exceptionally good service from him. The creme brulee was a delight -- in terms of taste and presentation. Room service was very prompt. The location is a boon. It is easy to access a range of banking, shopping and medical facilities and a gamut of culinary delights. The link to the MRT train station makes visiting other destinations very convenient.
Report this review
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Very good location

Near mrt station, near city and hotel is clean
10
I will definitely recommend my friend to stay at the Oasia Hotel because is near mrt station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05