My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day Time Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytime Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenities Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3039 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Winifred G. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Definitely my first choice next time in Singapore

Location, Staff and flexibility in check out time
9
It was one of my best hotel stay/experience so far. Location was great, service was excellent and expectations were met.
Dianna L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Great value for money, comfortable and modern room

Great value for money, excellent and proactive staff, flexibility of late check out and comfortable room
8.3
My stay at Oasia was very pleasant. The hotel was centrally located with easy access to public transport and major shopping areas. Staff were very proactive and provided excellent and timely service. Great value for money with Agoda discount as well.
Sheryl L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Comfortable, Value for money, Meets expectations

Club benefits
9.3
Boyfriend and I had a great weekend at Oasia, we especially enjoyed the club room with the great view and huge windows, and the club benefits, which included the 6-8pm refreshments & free-flow cocktails, and the heated pool which opened til late at 11pm. The staff was kind to obliged to my birthday request too, however requesting an additional 30sgd for that. Our only gripe was that the 6-8pm refreshments and breakfast buffet was not topped up frequently enough. As a result, there were always people waiting at the buffet stands for the food to be refilled.
Chun Y. Families with young children China, January 5, 2014
good experiences

clean, ncie staff and perfect location
8.3
it was a great time over staying there, and the location is perfect
Marianne Y. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
excellent location, comfortable bed, great staff

location, staff, comfortable
9.7
We stayed for 7 nights on the club floor. Had elderly and children. Great access with MRT below. Staff was excellent. Club level buffet breakfast and cocktail hour was great! We used the pools at night because we were busy sightseeing during the day. The club pool was too cold for the girls, so we went downstairs to the other pool. Both pools were not crowded. We had rooms on both sides of hotel. I would rec the even number rooms. The beds were very comfortable and rooms were very quiet. We all had very good rest. Would rec this hotel!
Janine M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
A very nice hotel

clean, the bathroom, the bed
9
A very nice, clean hotel. Staff were friendly. Not in the centre of Singapore near Orchard Rd, but only 2 stops on the train.
Paul S. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Great hotel - easy access to the MRT

CLose to MRT. Lovely views. Great staff.
8.3
Although the hotel is not centrally located near Orchard ROad or the Marina Bay Area, is sits right next to the Novena Medical Centre/Mall that houses an MRT station. So, you are able to take the hotel lift straight to the basement and walk 100m or so to the train - very convenient!
Wassana U. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
Excellent good place to stay.

The bed and bathroom location
8
Adeline Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
value for money

jacuzzi, club benefits, good service
8
It is great only that the sound system in room doesn't work.
Chia W. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Poor breakfast and poor sound proof for rooms

Cocktail at the evening
4
Our stay at the oasis hotel was bad. When we tried to sleep at night, there are still many voices and disturbances around. I do not blame the hotel guest as they are merely talking at the normal voice. It is the poor sound proof which is sickening to us. It makes our sleep almost unbearable. In the morning at 9am, the breakfast was bad. The variety was little, the food are cold and there are way too many guest that they can handle till there are no seats and guests have to grab the seats themselves. The service level of the staff is terrible. Do watch out if you intend to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day TimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room AmenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surrounding View

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01