My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day Time Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytime Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenities Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3049 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3049)
Sort by:
Wee P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location

Clean and comfortable
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel for many times. I like the room which is clean and comfortable. I could stay in the room and relax myself the whole day.
Alvin B. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2012
Convenience hotel

Clean room
7
The hotel was clean, the club facilities is impressive, they got warm jacuzi, breakfast is standard
Liang W. Solo travelers China, November 19, 2012
Great location with small rooms

Location
9
When the front desk agent asked me if I want to upgrade my room at SGD60 (exclude tax) to enjoy club lounge privilege, I assume it will be SGD60 for my 5 night stays. But in fact it is SGD60 per night. So I hope she could have explained clearly next time when she try to up sell. For the club lounge, there are only two choices of snack/food every day, which makes me feel it is not worth upgrading the room if the person doesn't consume alcohol.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great swimming pool, great view and great location
Sorawit S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 19, 2012
Good clean hotel

close to mrt
7.7
good clean hotel with reasonable comfortable rooms. close to mrt and various shopping malls in the vicinity.
Dian P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
cozy hotel with excellent services

location near shopping mall, free wifii , comfortable bed,large pool , have coffee machine capsul
8.3
i really enjoying during my stay in oasia hotel, the room is great and, clean . the staff also very polite and helpfull. my kid also enjoying swimming because the pool is quite big and have a hot pool also. the location is great because just accross mrt and shopping mall..i will back to oasia . but there is one problem during my stay, the fridge is not cool ,i already told the staff in front desk , but it still no cool enough . my room was 2030
Hotel Feature Tip: You must bring your swim suit if stay in this hotel
Steven L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great Club Floor

Free minibar, private pool at Club Floor, close to shopping mall and MRT
7
This is my second stay and sad to say was not as good as my first. Water pressure was low could not get a good shower. Glass sliding door at shower could not close all the way, jam stuck somehow. Toilet mirror lights was not working. Night service at Club Floor something to think about if I should go back for a third stay. Food at Club Floor more or less the same, should change the menu be more creative. Rug in the room is a tripping hazard and should be removed.
Elise K. Families with young children Netherlands, November 18, 2012
Modern hotel excellent connection to MRT

Shops and MRT nearby, nice pool
8.3
We stayed here for a week while we were visiting schools. We had two interconnecting rooms. The double bed was not very wide but you could raise the front and back. Breakfast was good and fast if you were in a hurry.
Chris L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Near MRT station
7.3
Room and facilities were good, but they took an hour to get my room ready.. The staff was quite apologetic.
Nam S. Couples Vietnam, November 18, 2012
Perfect location, right at the heart of Singapore

It's walkable to everywhere!
9
Reasonable price for center hotel, you can go to MRT or shopping malls so easily. Recommended!
Jeremy P. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Understaffed hotel but friendly

Cosy, high floor
6.7
The club lounge was packed and the finger bites were not replenished quick enough, we had to wait longer than enjoying the food. The staff seems to be busy doing alot of things where I feel a few more staff would help ease the workload. The infinity pool was cool, but I've been to better ones where it goes all the way to the edge. Not a very fantastic view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day TimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room AmenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surrounding View

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05