or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3229)
Sort by:
Henny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Comfy new hotel in Novena area

new, clean, close to mrt station, lots of good food
9.3
the hotel is quite new and the hotel room very comfortable. hotel staff very helpful and friendly. located very close to the novena mrt station. right across the velocity mall, plenty of food.
Restaurant Tip: Across the Velocity mall there is a strip of restaurants among them the Wee nam KeeChicken rice which is very nice also a Chinese Restaurant with very good fish noodle (suppose to be quite famous or so I was told)
Widjaja C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great location, friendly staff.

Location.
8
Very friendly staff. A general remark for all hotels around the world about check in and check out times. We had a very late check in at 22:30 (10:30pm) and requested a late check out as our onward check in is at 21:00 (9pm) and we would like to go to the airport from the hotel at around 17:00 (5pm). Oasia could only give us a late check out until 14:00 (2pm). We had 2 rooms and we were prepared to even give back 1 room and only keep 1 room so we could have at least a shower before going to the airport. A smarter booking system could match a traveller needing a late check out with an arriving guest with late check out. They could charge stays based on 24 hours rolling.
Teddy S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great hotel

Near MRT, Clean, New
8.7
It was a great experience spending two nights in this hotel. Everyone from bellboy to cleaning service was very polite and i am very pleased with their service. Clean beautiful room with large TV screen. The location is also very near to MRT which is perfect. Also, Novena Square and Tan Tock Seng Hospital is nearby, so i give 10/10 for the location.
Restaurant Tip: You should try Wee Nam Kee Chicken Rice near the Hotel, they have a great Chicken Rice there. Also, you may want to pay a visit to the Korean BBQ just beside it, also taste very nice, usually have a long queue.
Ardiyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel

clean and near MRT
8
I really enjoy my stayed for 3 night. Very recomended
Mei C. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Nice Stay

good location, very clean and comfortable room,
8.7
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Ambience, Romantic, Clean
7.3
It was a great experince. The room is very clean and complete with a Ipod dock. I would definitely go back to this hotel anytime however the location is not within Orchard. There are many great food around this area such as Balestier Bak kut Teh and Wee nam Kee chicken rice. A short walk to novena mrt station.
Jane T. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
great location

just above Novena MRT station and across great chicken rice shop Wee Nam Kee
7.3
It is located in a very convenient location, just above Novena MRT station. The hotel is new and modern, and staff are friendly.
Chris H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel for family holiday

Near MRT, Near Shopping Mall, Not people crowded
7.7
We are enjoy the stay at this hotel. We still can connect our smartphone with free internet access, my kids can enjoy swimming pool. If hungry you just move to next building and you can find many taste of restaurant/foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Internet Access
Reynante C. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Nice location, accessible, spacious rooms

location and accessibility, spacious and clean rooms
9.7
Nice location -- the hotel is connected to Novena MRT station, making it accessible to all the areas of interest within Singapore. Around the area, there are quaint eateries on Thomson road, the Novena Church is a block away, the hotel is also beside Novena Square, which also has some sport outlet stores in its Velocity section. The rooms are surprisingly spacious. The rooms are done in a creamy white theme, there are enough closets for your luggage and clothes, the bathroom is creatively designed as well. There's a flat screen TV which can connect to your devices, an ipod/iphone dock, and free wifi. The power ports can fit other sizes, so it's okay if you left the power plug adapter at home. The divider between the main bedroom and the rest room is made of frosted glass...something to think about if you're sharing a room with someone you're not really close to. We did not have much interaction with the staff, but we did enjoy our stay and would recommend the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Novena Velocity has an Addidas outlet store.
Christopher T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Lovely Modern Hotel

Sweet Interior Design
9.3
Love the Design of the Hotel, and the area is very convenient which just connected to Novena MRT (2 stations away from Orchard MRT).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02