My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
Jason F. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Comfortable room with great facilities

Love the sitting console near the window
8
I love the room design. It is comfortable and relaxing, especially the sitting console near the window. I like sitiing there, looking out of the window, listening to music, drinking and chatting with friends. Also, I like the swimming pool concept, whereby the tanning beds are in the shallow side of the pool. It makes me feel like I am at the beach tanning. There is jaccuzzi, gym and steam room. I only manage to try the steam room. I may go back to stay another night and perhaps will try the other facilities then.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Great Location and very good service

Fitness Room, Club Room, modern decor
8
I regularly stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Singapore and is always a pleasure, very comfortable, clean well run hotel. The only minor comments I would have to make is that there is no business centre where you can go and use a desktop computer, have a meeting or even print a document.. you have to ask the hotel staff to do this for you. The club room rate is good and includes free breakfast, free wifi, free afternoon cocktail and free mini bar.. however the mini bar in the club rooms only has soft drinks and no snacks.. I did not like this especially when they emphasized that the mini bar was free and replentished daily but is not even a full mini bar! Laundry prices are also excessive and would not recommend using this service, otherwise this hotel is nice and clean and in a great location.
Restaurant Tip: Must savour the local delights at Nan Xian resturant in the nearby Novena Square shopping mall.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Clean and modern

good location, clean
9
The hotel is quite new. Very clean and comfortable. The location is very good. It's next to a shopping mall, a 7-11, and MRT station. Not much to see around the area, but take the MRT and it's only 2 stations away from the town area(Orchard). The lobby seems a bit small when a lot tourist are gathering there.
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
great service

great location, great service, comfortable room
8
the service was really great and as this was an anniversary trip for myself and my other half, the hotel had arranged for special towel arrangement in the room. small gesture but goes a long way. and the staff at the club lounge had remembered our names and the occasion. great personal touch.
Patrick W. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Location
7.7
The room is neat and tidy. The toilet is clean and ample space.
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
lovely hotel club rooms well worh the extra

lift from our floor takes you straight down to the tube station in the centre in 15 minutes
8.7
we thought you would only be allowed one cocktail in the club lounge but tthet is not the case we had about three every night before visiting the centre of town
Restaurant Tip: get out and about away from the centre of town and try the local chillie crab in upper thompson road its to die for
Abraham E. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Convinient Hotel

Closed to MRT
9
We like to stay in this hotel due to closed to MRT and mall. Its very simple for us to start our travelling vacation in Singapore from Oasia. If you want to have nice living and convinient hotel, you can come to Oasia, because they provide all good service
Vignesh N. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Hotel That Never Lets Me Down

Location, Bed And Amenities
8
Once again, Oasia never lets me down. more than a dizen stays and it keeps me coming back. Check in is super fast. thanks to Gobby. Rooms are comfortable, spacious. Water pressure was a little on the low side this time. Connctivity to MRT was excellent with the openning of thee B3 walkway. Just love the location and the hotel amenities and services,.
Cynthia L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Modern hotel and great location

New and modern, access to shops
7.7
It is a newer hotel and one of the most modern hotel I've ever stayed at in Singapore. Room is rather small but it has everything that you need including nespresso machine. Nice bathroom with rain shower head and bath tub. Motorised blind instead of heavy curtain hence room gets bright as soon as the sun rises - can't sleep in. Direct access to shops/hospital and mrt.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great location

Clean
7.7
the location of the hotel is excellent. The room is clean and well furnished. Service rendered by stafff is efficient. Overall rating of this hotel is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05