arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4717 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Tan L.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
good
good location , clean , quiet
I'm always like to stay in this hotel when I'm with my boyfriend.the location of this hotel is very close to MRT and very near to shopping central. Easy to access to every where of the place by MRT.the room is clean and the hotel stuff very friendly and good service.over all this is a very good hotel to stay in.

9.7 Joanne P.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2014
fantastic!
clean comfortable bed & roof terrace/pool
great but breakfast too expensive for a family of four so we didnt take it.

7.3 Rod S.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2014
Evrything ia at a very good standard
They do everything very well here; good rooms, good pool, good food, good free cocktails, and good connections
Overall a very good package. Went for valentines weekend and had the extra VIP rooms with the usual benafits; lovely nibbles, wine, cocktails, and cheeses from 6 - 8pm, then very easily into town by taking the lift down to the B3 floor and walk directly to the MRT station (Novelo I think) Orchard Road and Clark Quay only a few stops away, so much better than taxi's. Rooms great and the pool is cold but perfect for a morning dip. Probably the best hotel I've stayed in so far in Singapore, and beats many of the 5 star one's near Clark Quay, which are overprices for a lesser standard. Well done!

7.3 Yuliana S.
Indonesia
February 26, 2014
It was great.
Location, swimming pool and great service
It was great. Room was rather small but very clean and new. Loved the swimming pool and the location was great too, just two minutes walk to the MRT station via underground access.

7.3 kingwai Y.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2014
nice location, clear , good attitude
nice location, clear , good attitude
nice location, clear , good attitude, cheap, if i go to singapore again, i will choose it aain

10 WU E.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Great experience and Fruitful stay in the hotel
Scenery, Clean and tidy
I am happy with the stay in hotel, good customer service

10 FRANSISKA A.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
Marvelous
Design, views, services
The hotel is okay. The room was clean and wide. The facilities is okay. Not bad for the service.

9.3 Tania A.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Amazing stay, service was fast, attentive staff
value for money, nice hotel, excellent service
I had an excellent stay at this hotel. Since we booked the club room, we had priority check in over at the club lounge. Staff was attentive, service was good. It was my boyfriend birthday and the manager came up to our room juz to give him a birthday cake. We will definately come back here again.

6.3 Duane A.
Singapore
February 22, 2014
Another satisfactory stay at Oasia
Close to amenities, close to shopping, quiet location
Located just outside of the Orchard belt, it is very convenient for us to make our way to the shopping district. Furthermore, the quiet surroundings of the hotel made it very conducive for us to relax and have a good staycation. The staff were as usual attentive and friendly. Two thumbs up!

7.3 Duane A.
Singapore
February 22, 2014
Staycation near the city
quiet, near to amenities, accessible by many modes of transport
We have always found Oasia Hotel to be nice and quiet for a staycation. Their staff are friendly and amenities are close-by. This isn't the first time that we have stayed with Oasia Hotel and it will certainly not be our last. Commendable service from the Frontdesk, to Housekeeping and Bellboy. Keep up the good service.