or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3252)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Oasia Hotel Trumps Singapore's Delights

Incredible staff, helpful staff, responsive staff
9.7
I travel over 400,000 miles each year and the Oasia hotel stands at the top of my stays over the last three years. It is rare to encounter such a superb staff.
Kwok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Relax and comfy

Environment , room, food
7.3
Its good , enjoy my stay very much.
Jennifer S. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
great

clean, location, good service
8.7
Great: good location, convenient access, clean, good service.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2014
convenient location

access to public transporation, nice room, good atmosphere
8.7
staffs are helpful and nice. Breakfast place is too small. the room is nice.
So P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Good Value for Money

Super close to MRT, Free Wifi, New Renovation Hotel
7.3
FO Staff not friendly enough at all
Jennie W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
3 night stopover

My favourite things about this hotel were the pool area - just perfect and relaxing after a days shopping; the excellent staff service & the convenient location
9.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Oasia and would certainly recommend it to others. The staff were very friendly and efficient and nothing seemed too much trouble. It is also clear that Singaporeans adore babies! I was very surprised at how convenient the location was. An underpass connects the hotel with the metro and the line runs direct to Orchard Rd and along to Marina Bay. I am so pleased now that I didn't stay in Or hard Rd which was my original choice. The hotel also connects with a small shopping centre with a food hall. I found myself often stopping by here for fresh fruit smoothies (£2) and a few equally delicious and reasonable Asian snacks. The hotel pool area was extremely relaxing - the water at just the right temperature for a good dip after a day of sight seeing. I found the rooms to be very cleaning and well equipped with some additional items from the norm such as weighing scales in the bathroom and an iPod dock. I would definitely stay again.
Hui S. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Attentive staff who gave a surprise birthday cake

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable environment
9.3
Was there to celebrate my friend's birthday. added remarks into my booking via agoda and i was surprise the hotel actually took note of that remark and gave us a surprise birthday cake for my friend! they even placed a happy birthday msg on the tv screen!! Very sweet and thoughtful act. Really appreciate their sweet gesture. It made our stay very special. Will definitely come back to this hotel!
Noorhaina H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good for a quick weekend getaway

Easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed at the hotel for only one night as a quick weekend getaway. The room was comfortable, clean, with tasteful contemporary furnishings. Getting around was easy enough, you just take the elevator to the basement level, which takes you down a brightly-lit walkway to the MRT station. If you don't want to travel too far, a shopping mall is just next door. I booked a weekend getaway package which came with Hi-Tea, which was a little disappointing. There wasn't a big variety of dishes or cakes on offer. Also, it might have been a one-off mistake, but during check-out, the staff charged me separately for the Hi-Tea, eventhough it was already included in my stay. The whole thing was sorted out in the end.
Chananya L. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
Location is convnion

Location, Staff, Room
8
Huazheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Relaxing stay in the club room

The club facilities, the swimming pool, the heated jacuzzi
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03