My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
Jennie W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
3 night stopover

My favourite things about this hotel were the pool area - just perfect and relaxing after a days shopping; the excellent staff service & the convenient location
9.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Oasia and would certainly recommend it to others. The staff were very friendly and efficient and nothing seemed too much trouble. It is also clear that Singaporeans adore babies! I was very surprised at how convenient the location was. An underpass connects the hotel with the metro and the line runs direct to Orchard Rd and along to Marina Bay. I am so pleased now that I didn't stay in Or hard Rd which was my original choice. The hotel also connects with a small shopping centre with a food hall. I found myself often stopping by here for fresh fruit smoothies (£2) and a few equally delicious and reasonable Asian snacks. The hotel pool area was extremely relaxing - the water at just the right temperature for a good dip after a day of sight seeing. I found the rooms to be very cleaning and well equipped with some additional items from the norm such as weighing scales in the bathroom and an iPod dock. I would definitely stay again.
Hui S. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Attentive staff who gave a surprise birthday cake

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable environment
9.3
Was there to celebrate my friend's birthday. added remarks into my booking via agoda and i was surprise the hotel actually took note of that remark and gave us a surprise birthday cake for my friend! they even placed a happy birthday msg on the tv screen!! Very sweet and thoughtful act. Really appreciate their sweet gesture. It made our stay very special. Will definitely come back to this hotel!
Noorhaina H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good for a quick weekend getaway

Easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed at the hotel for only one night as a quick weekend getaway. The room was comfortable, clean, with tasteful contemporary furnishings. Getting around was easy enough, you just take the elevator to the basement level, which takes you down a brightly-lit walkway to the MRT station. If you don't want to travel too far, a shopping mall is just next door. I booked a weekend getaway package which came with Hi-Tea, which was a little disappointing. There wasn't a big variety of dishes or cakes on offer. Also, it might have been a one-off mistake, but during check-out, the staff charged me separately for the Hi-Tea, eventhough it was already included in my stay. The whole thing was sorted out in the end.
Chananya L. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
Location is convnion

Location, Staff, Room
8
Huazheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Relaxing stay in the club room

The club facilities, the swimming pool, the heated jacuzzi
8.7
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
A Good Modern hotel

Stylish interior, staff and close to MRT
8.3
This is a newish hotel, stylishly designed with plenty of exposed wood and granite in the rather small lobby. The room was well equipped although the chair at the work station was far too high for someone even of average height. Television channels constantly froze for a minute or more. The bathroom was great, good spacious shower and decent bath. Stayed on a Club Lounge floor, with its own private pool for members, breakfast only average.
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable

Staff, Condition, fast check in process
8
Everything ok but only regret is my preference of 1 king bed was not available even i have make special remark when booking. I have some special reason for one king bed but unfortunately hotel not able fulfill my request.
Sthira B. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Modern and comfortable city hotel

Underpass to MRT, nice modern room, great hotel's staffs
8.7
Had one night holiday with my wife, went there using MRT from Changi Airport, have to align 2 times (Pasir Ris, City Hall) to reach the Novena station (no problem because traveled without our son) and reached the loby easly from the underpass. Modern lobby, and very helpfull staff, fast check in (and check out). Room was great, modern and very comfortable, well equipted (you can plug your own laptop to the big LCD TV, there's a espresso maker machine). Great bathroom, the only problem for me was the soap and shampoo that has "spa" smell (but probably won't be problem for others). Great room with big window, great view (since we're on 24th floor). Really enjoyed our stay and definetelly will come back again next holiday.
Karen L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Relaxing even though in city

Staff, pools, city access/shopping
8.3
I thought staff was very nice, bed very comfortable and nice view. Hot tub could be hotter. Zaffron restaurant management very hospitable and friendly.
Yondon B. Business travelers Mongolia, March 29, 2014
Wonderful staff, beautiful accommodations.

Staff, accommodation, place
9.3
Wonderful staff, beautiful accommodations. A great value for the money. The hotel is within easy walking distance of two MRT stops. There is food and shopping right out the door. Singapore is a wonderfully safe and clean city with very friendly, English speaking residents. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03