Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4093 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4093)
Sort by:
Kathy H. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
very comfortable, no noise, friendly staff

quiteness, clean, comfortable beds and close access to shopping
7.7
Although only overnight we (2 elderly ladies) found the rooms quiet which we liked coming from Dublin the day before. Beds we comfortable and the whole room was clean. We appreciated the little extra such as the tooth brush and paste together with all the other little extras as our cases had been transferred to Brisbane leaving us with not much in the way of these things. The breakfast in the morning was very good there was a very large range of food to choose from and I having to be on a Gluten Free diet spoke to chef who was very happy to recommend items I could have. The staff we found very friendly and very helpful when requiring some information as to taxi to airport. Loved the fact you could go shopping in walking distance from Hotel. Overall a very good stay. We would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Wee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
fun, exciting and relaxing

comfort, cleanliness, proximity to MRT
7.3
Family had a great time in Singapore and the hotel did not dissapoint. It was clean and staff was helpful. smooth check in and check-out procedures.
Report this review
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Nice room & quite surrounding

Large bed, nice bathroom, good housekeeping
9.7
Attentive staffs, clean organise room, comfortable bed, nice design.
Report this review
Chang H. Couples South Korea, June 30, 2013
Cozy and comfortable hotel

good breakfast, clean room
7.7
Report this review
Henky H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEAR HOSPITAL
7.7
Report this review
Jun A. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Bad customer service!

Easy access to public transportation
5.3
Room was not clean - There is a visibly thick layer of dust at the back of TV, rubbish left over by previous guest and aircond vent is dirty. Front desk personnel especially the bellboy was extremely unfriendly. Very easy access to Novena MRT Station. However, signage leading to hotel from MRT station could be improved on.
Report this review
Pui K. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel but there's nothing in novena

Comfortable bed, very close to mrt
8
It's just near the novena station. 1 minute walk! Very convenient but there is really nothing too see or shop in novena. It's a medical area...
Report this review
Clement C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Wonderful escapade

staff, room, food
8.3
It was awesome and we had a lovely stay. the staff were very friendly and they attended to our every needs.
Report this review
Tew S. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Overall very good hotel and good location..

My stay in Oasia hotel was very great! I'm very happy with their service. The hotel is very nice, the room is very comfortable and clean. My favourite part of this hotel was the swimming pool. It's so
9.7
My stay in Oasia hotel was very great! I'm very happy with their service. The hotel is very nice, the room is very comfortable and clean. My favourite part of this hotel was the swimming pool. It's so relaxing and the surroundings and the atmosphere was relaxing and very different from the crowded orchard.
Report this review
Roderick L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Perfect Weekend Getaway Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent Views
10
Check in was a breeze even though there were others who arrive about the same time. Very pleased that I was given a room upgrade. The city view from the large windows were amazing!! Love the spectacular view from the 22nd floor!! Breakfast was awwweessoommee!! The choice was incredible!! Would definitely return for my next weekend escape!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07