or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3339)
Sort by:
Chris H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel for family holiday

Near MRT, Near Shopping Mall, Not people crowded
7.7
We are enjoy the stay at this hotel. We still can connect our smartphone with free internet access, my kids can enjoy swimming pool. If hungry you just move to next building and you can find many taste of restaurant/foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Internet Access
Reynante C. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Nice location, accessible, spacious rooms

location and accessibility, spacious and clean rooms
9.7
Nice location -- the hotel is connected to Novena MRT station, making it accessible to all the areas of interest within Singapore. Around the area, there are quaint eateries on Thomson road, the Novena Church is a block away, the hotel is also beside Novena Square, which also has some sport outlet stores in its Velocity section. The rooms are surprisingly spacious. The rooms are done in a creamy white theme, there are enough closets for your luggage and clothes, the bathroom is creatively designed as well. There's a flat screen TV which can connect to your devices, an ipod/iphone dock, and free wifi. The power ports can fit other sizes, so it's okay if you left the power plug adapter at home. The divider between the main bedroom and the rest room is made of frosted glass...something to think about if you're sharing a room with someone you're not really close to. We did not have much interaction with the staff, but we did enjoy our stay and would recommend the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Novena Velocity has an Addidas outlet store.
Christopher T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Lovely Modern Hotel

Sweet Interior Design
9.3
Love the Design of the Hotel, and the area is very convenient which just connected to Novena MRT (2 stations away from Orchard MRT).
Chan M. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Nice new hotel with modern facilities

Good location; accessible via MRT subway, bus and taxi. No fear of being caught in wet weather as hotel is within 5 minutes walking distance from the subway via an underground walkway.
9.3
Rooms on club floor were cozy and comfortable with comfortable mattress, pillows and clean sheets. Decent breakfast spread offered. Friendly, sincere and hospitable service provided by hotel staff. Queries directed to hotel staff were met promptly. However, there were some issues with in-room entertainment - lag between sound and TV images, or there would be no sound or sometimes, the remote control does not function as the system might lag). Eventually, my spouse had to switch TV channels and ensure sound remains intact by manually pressing the buttons on the TV set.
Travel tip: If possible, do stay on a high floor to get a good view of the city. Do try the eateries in the Balestier area very near Novena instead of the typical F&B restaurants located within the shopping malls.
Ck L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great Location

location, clean spacious rooms
9.7
Great location with direct link to Novena MRT station. Clean and spacious rooms. Beside Novena Square Shopping Center.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great Room, the hot pool and the service provided
8.7
The first thing you notice is the frendliness of all the staff from the front desk to room service that make you feel right at home. The location of the hotel is also a big plus where you are link to the MRT station thru the basement and you are only 2 stops away from hot spot like Orchard road in Singapore. Will difinately recommend it to all and this will be the hotel we will return to when we visit Singapore again.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Excellent Hotel with the best Hospitality!

Great service, superb room, nice pool !
9.3
Conveniently located at novena, there are shopping malls just a minute away with plenty of good food. There is even access to the MRT station directly from the hotel's elevator, how about that! The room was perfect, with the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on, and the attention to detail was amazing. None of the items provided by this hotel is anywhere near cheap. Even the bathroom slippers are good quality! Simply amazing! Although I did not get a chance to go the club pool, I am sure it will be breathtaking to dip in it and overlook basically the whole of town in Singapore. Simply the best!
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good location, good facilities
9
the room is small but well designed, very comfortable even for traveler with small kids. the staff are friendly and helpful, good location, near novena mrt, interconnected through the basement tunnel.
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Heart-warming service but small room

Good Simmons Bed, but too bad, pillows are not good enough
8
It was our first wedding anniversary for me and with my wife. decided to have a little staycation at Oasia Hotel. We saw the pictures of their Club room with Club Amenities on the Agoda website, so we booked a Club room with no hesitation. Checked into the room, we were quite disappointed with the size of the room, good thing there was still a King size bed available. The bed was great, but their pillows were either too high and hard, or too flat and soft.. with poor support for our necks. The view was great too.. my wife loved the huge glass window, couldn't stop sitting by it looking at the view. Since It was meant to be a staycation, so we didn't wanna step outta room at all, we called for room service for dinner. The food was not too bad, just abit pricey.. but it's ok. We headed down to The Living Room at Level 22 and met the best customer service we could have. They served complimentary cocktails and beverages, offering to take pictures for us.. and chat with us. The swimming pool was amazing. Later of the night, we received a photo framed up for us, wrapped up beautifully, with a sincere hand-written card and hand-signed greetings!! I really love such detIls the hotel staff looked into, keep it up, Oasia. I'll definitely recommend friends to stay here in future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Club room size is just a deluxe room size, but The Living Room amenities and services made it better.
Oh L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Good location with clean & neat room

Clean, Stylish, Neat
8.3
the room size was acceptable. overall, neat and clean room. near MRT Station too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03