Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Toh C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect Hotel
Cleanliness, Atmosphere, Refreshing
The best hotel I stay so far. Just being in the hotel refresh me
Reviewed March 25, 2014

John C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable and excellent service
Good location, near shopping, medical, restaurants and on top of the underground, two to three stops to central downtown, fifteen minutes on taxi to airport.
Excellent service, centrally located near downtown area.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Sai P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fly directly to the Gold Coast for the 2014 Gold C
Fly directly to the Gold Coast for the 2014 Gold Coast Airport Marathon, and spend less time travelling and more time enjoying your stay.
Fly directly to the Gold Coast for the 2014 Gold Coast Airport Marathon, and spend less time travelling and more time enjoying your stay.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

alinah A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awesome
Pool view, big room and clean
It ws great, close to novena square and hospital... Accessible
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Xin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great staycation
Friendly staff, relaxing stay, excellent service
My partner and I enjoyed ourselves thoroughly even though we only stayed at the hotel for two days. Can't find anything negative to say. The staff and the service provided exceeded my expectations. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Roy C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable, convenient, incident-free
Easy access to MRT, Modern quality finishing, Location near city
This was my second stay at the Oasia during a quick stopover in Singapore. The stay was convenient and incident-free as expected. Only minor complaint is the bed is too soft for my liking.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Jacqualine C. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Trendy zen design, great access to MRT & shopping
Love that the MRT is linked to the hotel via basement. Only a few minutes walk away and all undercover from elements. Ample shopping & eateries next door.
Pleasant stay. Will visit again for sure! Great location, room design was new and refreshing. Staff were extremely helpful & polite... Kudos to concierge, in particular.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Chua K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Reasonable price
Price, location, Price
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Andy K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very comfortable stay
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Convenient
The hotel is right next to the Novena MRT station with direct access to the hotel elevators (5 mins walk from the station). The room is spacious and clean, and the staff are very friendly. The complimentary internet is stable and fast.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

WEI Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great Location, Clean, Everything Inclusive
Everything Inclusive, New, Clean
Club benefits includes private swimming pool and jacuzzi. Complimentary finger food all day. Between 6-8pm there's complimentary cocktail which includes a wide selection of both food, drinks, alcohol. I was surprised there was no extra charge! Breakfast was not bad, international style. Room was clean and there is a parapet where you can sit there and gaze at the scenery. Overall, the hotel is new and fresh! Friendly staff! No worries for rainy days as it is connected to MRT via underground walkway. Surroundings have a few hospitals, if you dont mind, just a heads up. Wall is pretty thin, we could hear the neighbours laughing and chatting (they arent shouting).
Reviewed March 19, 2014