My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day Time Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytime Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenities Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3041 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great room, warm service

View of room, service, location
9.7
Was attracted to the architecture of the hotel when we first booked our Staycation in Oasia. We had a club room on the 24th level and the view was perfect. When we arrived, we checked in upon the desk at the club lounge. It was a more personal and comfortable check in as compared to other usual check ins upon the desk at the hotel lobby. We were guided to our room by one of the hotel staff and he introduced the various in room facilities available in the room. From our check in to getting to our room, the warm service was undeniable. We were entitled to club benefits at the club lounge and loved the swim at the private pool overlooking the city. Of course, we were very satisfied with our room especially their in room facilities like the iPhone docking system. Another plus point about the hotel is the location. Located in Novena, getting to Orchard is just a 10 minutes drive. Check out was easy and fuss-free. We really enjoyed our stay and believe we will be back soon again.
Anas H. Solo travelers India, October 7, 2012
good business hotel.rooms are too small

clean hotel
6.7
rooms are too small but i think its normal for singapore
Claire B. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Amazing hotel although location could be better

Cleanliness, pool area and helpful staff
9
this hotel is very new so looks immaculate. the rooms are lovely and the staff are really helpful. it isn't walking distance to the sights but the mrt is right outside and is cheap and easy to use. the pool area is gregory's and a great place to cool down after sightseeing!!
Ray T. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great place, clean and comfortable

New, clean and most importantly best staff
9.7
very efficient check in / check out....clean facility....great staff....all very helpful and knowledgeable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location in the Novena area of town, very close to MRT (3 minute walk) and easy access to all of Singapore.
Cindy O. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2012
Great location, good service, big rooms

Location, good service, big rooms, great pool, great beds, even a garden!
9.7
This is the best hotel we've stayed in by far over the last 3 years of visiting Singapore on stopovers. The price is sensible for the room size, location, service and ammenities. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and it is extremely clean and new. Service is impeccable and location is great with MRT just in the next building!
Restaurant Tip: This place is surrounded by good food and excellent breakfast place even just across the road.
Darson S. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Affordable business hotel

Comfort and clean room , value for money and near public transport
9.3
Very nice experience easy to get food around value for money close to public transport
Teo G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Fantastic. Very comfortable hotel

Well maintained, clean, convenient location
8.3
One of the better hotels that I've stayed in. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. Bedding is excellent. Overall a very satisfactory stay.
Don G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
New clean hotel lovely staff and lovely deco

Clean, nice staff, new
7
I was greeted with the hotel friendly staff. She was friendly and approachable. She helped me with my check in and it was smooth and efficient. The hotel had good security as only guests with access cards are allowed to the floor of their room. The corridor was nicely lit with cosy lights and the decoration was contemporary. Room was nice big and spacious. Toilet was adequate and clean. The room had the necessary electrical plugs needed including USB, LAN. Enjoyed my stay totally.
Tiwari A. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
lovely decor, service with a smile

club room and facilities
8
Paid extra to upgrade to club room and worth every penny. rooms on higher floor, infinity pool had a solid view. staff were friendly and showed initiative.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hot jacuzzi
Jeff L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
You won't be disappointed

Clean, Modern, friendly staff and great location
9
We were very happy with the stay at Oasia hotel. Staff were helpful, friendly and filled with smiles. The hotel is new and modern with subtleties that made the stay even more enjoyable. The trip from the airport was about 20 minutes and we would recommend using the shuttle bus service from the airport to get there (this was about $9 pp, 1 way).Because we were on our Anniversary, Rachelle was sweet enough to organise a corner room, which was supposedly quieter and nicer than your normal superior rooms and also was generous enough to offer free internet. Oasia also went into the trouble to decorate the room with some pedals, folded towels, and a signed card to welcome us. So if you’re spending time in Singapore on a special occasion, we recommend kindly dropping a note to the Oasia staff before arrival, but don't take things for granted. The room had a coffee machine with complimentary coffee pods, iPod docks, windows that took up 2 whole walls, electric blinds, adequate airconditioning, clean/modern bathroom an all the usual things.Oasia is located in Novena, where we felt the area was clean, tidy and safe. The hotel is located 1-2 minutes walk through a shopping centre (meaning you can enjoy air conditioning and shelter through sun and rain) to Novena MRT station. The Bus Stop (also a walk through the shopping centre) was very accessible.We didn’t get to try the club level pool and bar, but we did get to use the pool, steam room, sauna, spa and gym on level 8. There are sun beds around the pool and a you can pick up cleans towels from here. There are plenty of popular places in Singapore with lovely food that we rather fill our stomachs with, so we did not get to try the food in Oasia. Late at night when you’re looking for a snack, there is a 7-11 just 1 min up the road (friendly staff can point you to the right direction). Hotels are quite pricey in Singapore, and felt that Oasia were relatively affordable compared to other hotels of the same class. Our gues

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day TimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room AmenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surrounding View

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06