Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4837 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4837 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dhanvee K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great room, great pool
amazing facilities for club lounge, fantastic room, friendly staff
I loved the room and facilities but as part of club lounge we were entitled to 'unlimited' drinks. They seemed very stingy on the alcohol as even after 6 or 7 drinks we felt nothing. I felt like I was having fruit juices rather than cocktails. I complained tot he staff the second day and there was no difference. The pool for club lounge on level 22 is amazing with its view as well as very few customers who use the jacuzzi
Reviewed March 14, 2014

NICOLE V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent location in the city center
Access to public transportation, Free wifi, Clean rooms
I frequently stay at Oasia when I'm in Singapore. It's got a great location where you have easy access to public transportation (it's also just 2 stops from Orchard Road. If you need something urgently, there's a mall right beside it. Beds are nice and the rooms are always very clean. The breakfast could be improved a little, but if you aren't a big breakfast eater, the selection should be enough. The pool is quite nice as well.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Kristine L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
very convenient and centrally located
clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
We always stay at Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality because it is very convenient and centrally located. The hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Kristine L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
very convenient and centrally located
clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
We always stay at Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality because it is very near our principal office location. Also very convenient because it is centrally located and the staff are very hospitable.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

CHENG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great location
hotel location,friendly staff, clean room
don't upgrade to club room cause the breakfast and happy hour got nothing to eat and need to wait for everything.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

John S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
comfortable stay with a nice view
cleanliness, view from the hotel room, location
the stay was wonderful. very convenient location as it is connected to the train. it is also two stops away from the shopping district. the corner room view was excellent, a nice view of the city's skyscrapers and also a quiet location for people wanting to relax at night.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

E-Chuin O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic Stay in a strategic location
Strategic, comfortable, clean
I requested for a change of stay and fortunately the hotel granted without much fuss. A very comfortable hotel and convenient to the public transportation which are the reasons i choose to stay in this hotel again. Bed is comfortable and the bathroom is just nice, not too small. Will definitely stay with Oasia again should i visit Singapore in future.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Galardo S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
I had a pleasant stay
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
Room was clean and staffs were very attentive. Great view of the city and has a quiet surroundings
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Anette M. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice modern hotel
Location in a quiet area; new finishes in room; cool floors
We had a really pleasant stay. I loved the ambience of the room - modern yet welcoming, and the best thing, no dirty carpets! The floors are wood- look novilon which are really cool and clean. The bathroom was very stylish! I loved the decor!
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Janet C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very good. I upgraded to Club Room.
Transportation was easy, shopping centres and eatries.
The staff was attentive. Nice bedding, comfortable and clean Club Room benefits were attractive.
Reviewed March 11, 2014