or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3838 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3838)
Sort by:
Kevin P. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
First ass service and staffc

Living room, pools, restaurant
9
This is possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Take the Living Room club packge and get treated like royaltya
Aidi A. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
New and clean hotel

New, Nice furnishing and friendly staff
8
Booked the wrong date but staff was very patient and friendly in trying to match the price with Agoda. Ended up staying one more night. Love the furnishing. Everything looks new and the lighting in the room is very well done. At 17th floor there isn't much view. You have to get the Club floors for that. There is an iPod/iPhone 4 dock in the room. New LED Samsung TV. There is no bathtub but the clean bathroom makes up for it. The toiletries were surprisingly usable.
Wan H. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2013
Good Value Hotel with friendly service

Clean room, Near MRT, Good service
8.3
Gunalan S. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay in a busy city

Great city view form the rooms, swimming pool on the 22nd floor, and very attentive staff
8.3
Peter C. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
It was a comfortable stay without being fantastic.

the windows, pool and locality.
7.3
I enjoyed my time at the hotel. An unusual hotel that takes a little time to get use to. Very clean, big windows so was light. Gym was like a sauna and too small although the pool was a good size. Stayed for 5 days and when I realized I had overbooked one night the hotel refused to refund my last night....so I paid for a night I didn't spend in the hotel. This was unacceptable and poor customer relations. Unless I was refunded I would not stay there again.
Jennie B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
VERY NICE - SUITED MY NEEDS PERFECTLY

STAFF, LOCATION, ROOMS
9.3
VERY GOOD AND I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO OTHER TRAVELLERS
Sijia C. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
Good location, nice room

Close to mrt, nice room,
8.7
I had always enjoyed my stay here, it's accessible by tran novena sq is just a few steps away
Ruzaimah A. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
Awesome service by Staff.

Very comfortable bed and pillows, great rain shower, attentive staff(birthday decorations done very well, with birthday card signed by staff, message for the birthday boy on TV), high and big windows
9
Susan C. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Comfortable, affordable and convenient.

Comfort, easy access and affordable.
10
It was a vacation for the family that was worth every penny we spent.. It's nice coming back to the very nice hotel to relax after a day's tour.
Irene N. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
transport very east to get, direct to mrt, mall

mrt, internet , mall
9
staff friendly, customer easy to get transportation and dining .. just go to basement, and there are mrt station, 2 stops to central, many food hall and supermarket on the basement

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04