or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3547 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3547)
Sort by:
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel, very classy and comfortable

Clean rooms, MRT station directly below hotel, comfortable beds
9
Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Loved the view our room had from the 20th floor and the pool is well appointed. Staff were very accommodating and we felt very much at home. The design of this hotel is beautiful and modern. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. If we have the chance, we would definitely stay again!
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Near to MRT station

The hotel is linked to MRT station and shopping mall. Very clean room with comfortable room. The hotel has very modern design.
8
Rosmahwati A. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
A very pleasant stay at the hotel.

Clean,Confortable and Luxury
8.7
It was a great experience staying at the hotel. It’s at the centre of the city. Nice hotel view. Very comfortable and relaxing. For sure, I will come back again with my families. Good Job Oasia Hotel Singapore!
Tiwari A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
great location

hot jacuzzi
7.3
convenient, lots of eateries, easy to get cab, above novena mrt,good room service
Khai M. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location

Good service
7.3
The hotel has everything you need. I can only see another building from my window. Location is good. Few minutes walk to MRT and shopping mall. Hard to get taxi from the hotel, Singapore has limited taxi during peak hour. Breakfast is good. Overall, clean, good service, and great location.
Koo A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
great location with great price but small rooms

great location
8.3
oasia is agreat hotel for those wants to have a quite place in the city
Travel tip: make sure the hotel you choose has a great transportation near by
Leonard D. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Paradise Found

Clean, luxurious and exceptional service
10
Wow, Wow, Wow - we absolutely loved our stay at the Oasia. We booked a club room with benefits and it was worth every cent - from the service, to the view, to the coctails, the bed absolutely everything met our expectations. Breakfast was absolutely wonderful and always a fantastic selection. The nibbles and free coctails in the evening were also a real seeling point. So convenient to catch the lift to the basement and a short walk (2 mins)and you are the MRT and can get anywhere you want. Two stops to Orchard Road. We would recommend this hotel and when next in Singapore will most definitely be staying in a club room again.
Julie F. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Great hotel very new

Service, beautiful rooms and facilities
8.3
a beautiful new hotel with great facilities, really. comfortable rooms with everything you could want and great hotel facilities. to top it all off the staff are helpful and attentive
Paritosh G. Couples India, January 24, 2013
Hotel in singapore heart

Service. Location. And amenities
9.7
enjoyed 5 days stay at oasia. excellent connectivity to orchard road. maria bay and all central locations. food and service was. good. i eould highly recommend this to others. mrt station was also just below the hotel. excellent connectivity for whole of singapore
Travel tip: Try little india. If you wantbreasonable and veg options in indian cuisines
Ulina M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2013
very happy with during my stay

clean, comfy room, easy to get access to public transport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06