Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4837 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LOK K.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2014
Convienient hotel in Singapore
Centrally located, close to MTR station and clean room

Handoko K.
Indonesia
March 09, 2014
Nice Club Room with special privilage
Best 3 things: clean, centrally located, near Novena hospital centre
The Club Room is nice, food was okay, free minibar, free complementary food and drink, free wifi, free laundry. Hotel is centrally located, and in Novena hospital complex. All the convenienc and previlage come with a price of course.

Hwei T.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
comfortable luxury bed
the bed, the pool, the staff
Comfortable stay with a nice bed and facilities Room may be slightly on the smaller side but the furniture is modern minimalist with a chic espresso coffee maker . Pool and gym available. Small but usable steam and suana room.

CHENG L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
great location
friendly staff, close to MRT,comfort room

Adrian R.
Australia
March 05, 2014
Good location as a Medical Tourism Hotel
Location, Comfort, Staff
We had booked a room here as we had an Aunt that was in the nearby Tan Tock Seng hospital that required constant supervision. The hotel location is ideal for Medical Tourism as it is near the Tan Tock Seng Hospital (a government hospital), Novena Medical Centre and Mount Elizabeth @ Novena (both private hospitals). There were a number of people from the middle east and other parts of South East Asia that come to Singapore for medical treatment and I guess the location of the hotel is ideal. In terms of shopping and food, there are 2 main malls nearby (Novena Square and United Square), that have a number of restaurants and watering holes. The main Orchard Road stretch is pretty accessible, 5 minutes via a tax or just 2 MRT (train / metro) stops which will take about 10 minutes. All in all, it is pretty convenient and a good option from staying in the middle of the city.

wen L.
Taiwan
March 05, 2014
The hotel is comfortable beyond our expectation!
1.Comfortableness

Tirdsak A.
Thailand
March 04, 2014
Always good to be back!
Location, Public Transportation Access, and Nice Modern Designed Rooms
This was my fifth time staying here, and this hotel never let me down once. Great as always.

Swee K.
Malaysia
March 04, 2014
Pleasure
Closed to MRT, Next to shopping mall, Closed to City
We traveller with baby and family members. They did provide us with connecting room and baby cot. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This hotel is closed to city, medical hospital and MRT. So it is very convenience to us.

Wee L.
Malaysia
March 02, 2014
fun, exciting and relaxing
comfort, cleanliness, proximity to MRT
Family had a great time in Singapore and the hotel did not dissapoint. It was clean and staff was helpful. smooth check in and check-out procedures.

Apichana S.
Thailand
March 02, 2014
convenient, clean, modern, good facility
Club floor, club pool, location
The room was smaller than expected. Good facility, though. Breakfast on club floor was nice. Friendly staff. Breakfast team provided great service. My request upon booking through Agora was not fulfilled (High floor and some other requests). However, room was changed after i requested room change (i've got higher floor finally but they could have given me that room in the beginning) so i was a little bit disappointed. Wonder if they'd pay attention to customer special request. Perfect location, right above Novena station. Very close to Orchard area where i can shop.