or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3816 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3816)
Sort by:
Jinjin L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Great location and value for money

Accessible location, clean and comfortable rooms
10
Hoi Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
good enough

nice and tidy, next to a shopping mall
8
Regina I. Couples Netherlands, November 6, 2014
Great stay

Location, staf, facilities
9
Great stay, very helpfull staf, the Pools are excellent, gym was good. The location with the MRT this close is absolutely the best for citytrips. For the breakfast they offered us an upgrade that was worth every penny: included one hoponhopof bustour, breakfast, clubfacilies: Great.
Gladys L. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Covenient Location

New, Covenient and close to the many local restarurants
8
Average as the first room provided to us has some issue (some water leakage at the toilet). The hotel cannot fix the problem, we have to move to another room. The hotel can do better in their internal communication as that has caused us a lot of inconvenience.
Francis K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Feedback

Club benefit, staff service at club, complimentary drinks & food at club
6
Moderate- late checkout was not made available due to purchase via Agoda even though we bought the club room.
Andrew L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Business Trip 3rd November 15

The cleanliness and comfort of the room, the staff at the hotel.
9.3
My stay was very pleasant and all I expected it to be based on the recommendations of colleagues and my previous experiences whilst staying there.
Doreen T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Disappointing service at the living room & checkin

Bed, floor, pool
7
Second time staying with this hotel and celebrated birthday there. The check-in and out was slow as there was not enough staff around. The service at the living room was disappointing as they discriminated Asians and priority was given to Caucasians. It was disappointing to see this as we thought the hotel standard will be maintained.
Shamsuri K. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Sleep Quality & Services
8.7
I stayed with my friends here business & leisure To say the least, the security was excellent, service beyond what you could ever expect and the views = out of this world. Can't wait to get back!
Jason H. Couples Canada, November 2, 2014
Pretty Standard for the Hotel

Location was key as it was connected to the MRT, the pool was nice and big, and away from busy area
5.7
It was average as I expected more for the price. I wish breakfast was included with the price or a upgrade since it was our honeymoon. The location was the best as we didn't have to leave outside to go to the Velocity Mall and the MRT.
Ermayanee S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great experience!

Friendly staff! Convenient location! Great hospitality!
10
Staff were friendly & accomodative. Very attentive to guest! Got upgraded & a complimentary cake was sent to the room since it was my bday! The hotel was very nice and pool was great! Room was big and clean. Best part was that hotel was a walking distance to shopping malls & mrt station! Very convenient location. Overall, i would highly recommend the hotel to anyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04