Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

wu X. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
Location is very convinion. There are so many good restaurant nearby..
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Cheryl T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great value for money :)
It was my second time at Oasia - I'll definitely be back again in the future!
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Tang K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
My room was upgraded.
Only one comment-Frosted glass in the bathroom can be thicker as it is very transparent. If you are a couple not an issue but if you are staying with a colleague, it is not too convenient.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

JULIANA E. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Wonderfu Experience...
Back to spore for a break to celebrate my bday and was surprised to find a birthday cake in my room when i returned to my room on the evening...Must thank Sam & Anne , Guests Experience Mgrs , for this thoughtfulness - was touched . Warm service - keep up the good work !
Reviewed June 05, 2016

siti M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Review of Oasia hotel
It's my first time staycay at Oasia hotel Novena. I'm local and I've been to lots of hotel in Singapore and I always staycay every month. Of all hotels I've been too, Oasia hotel disappoint me. Firstly, I do book at agoda for early check in but when I arrive at the hotel, your staff said I can't check in caused the room is not ready and I could only check in at 2pm. I have to wait for 1hour at the hotel lobby just because they can't fulfilled my "early check in" Sedondly, your staff told me that the Housekeeping will come into our club room to fill our fridge with complimentary drinks. But the Housekeeping didn't even come to my room and I was so frustrated that I need to call the Housekeeping hotline to ask them for our drinks. Thirdly, when I check in the hotel, I bought my own drinks and realised that the fridge is not working and it's leaking. So I had to called the technician to change the fridge for me. Next, when I want to ironed my clothes, I realised that the iron plug is spoiled. And again, I need to called the Housekeeping to change for me. Overall, I have a bad experience with Oasia hotel Novena.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Belinda E. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Wonderful hotel, great facilities, brilliant location
My daughter had the most wonderful stay, love the convenience to train and the facilities were greatly enjoyed and appreciated
Reviewed June 05, 2016

jhoni J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel nearly mrt and mall. But staff hotel less service
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Ethan N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
decent room, right on top of MRT, central location.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Kiok C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
OASIA HOTEL NOVENA
Generally satisfactory. The hotel is well located, close by to a subway station, to shopping malls, and within a medical hub. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Hemant S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very helpful staff
Hotel staff are good and helpful. Wifi was bit slow apart from it everything is excellent.
Reviewed June 03, 2016