Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4021 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Silvia T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2015
well-designed hotel nearby hospitals

comfy room, excellent service, good location
7.7
The reason I chose this hotel was because I need to bring my parents to consult with a doctor at TTSH. Located nearby various medical hospital, yet just two to three MRT stops from city centre. (with taxi its about 10-15mins depending on traffic) There is a direct access to the MRT station from the hotel, and also access to a medium-size mall where you can find plenty of restaurants and foodcourt. There is Marmalade Pantry restaurant which is famous for their cupcakes and breakfast. The room is well-designed, with black out electric roller blinds.
Vanessa T. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Oasia hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
8
Excellent
Jillyn K. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
2nd visit at Oasia for staycation

Location, privacy and room comfort.
6.7
Celebrated my friend's birthday with a staycation at Oasia. It was a pleasant stay but as compared to my previous visit, it could have been better. Staff were friendly and service was good. Despite mixing up a few 'surprise' arrangements, they did their best to rectify with warm gestures and service recovery.
Paulette K. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Staycation for Chinese New Year

Comfort, hospitable and courteous staff
10
I didn't expect to have found such a gem in the city. My friend and I was just looking for a quiet place to stay for this season and we ended up enjoying our stay in Oasia Hotel. Staff are friendly, courteous, and very hospitable. The Marmalade Pantry is an expensive restaurant but you will get your money's worth. A definitely must try is their steak and eggs..and the pork chop entree is heavy on your tummy. We'll definitely visit again but do hope this time..bidet will come in handy.:)
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Great

Location, Room, Service
9.3
Only overnight stay but it was great and had a nice promo for Chinese New Year so great price.
Linden L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Valentine's staycation

Club floor facilities n private pool
7.7
As the pool was on 22nd floor n sheltered, the water was much too cold to swim in and should be heated. No one swam though full occupancy. We have stayed there before and water was just as cold. So it's a waste that we cannot enjoy the big pool on all occasions.
Girlie M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Very Good Stay

Cleanliness, view, value
8
Very good
Deborah W. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
Great hotel!

1. The service was exceptional. 2. Comfort of the room and the hotel overview. 3. The clean contemporary design and outfitting of the rooms.
9.7
We really liked this hotel and consider it a great find. Over Christmas 2014, we unfortunately had to cancel a scheduled stay there at the last minute. The hotel was AMAZING in dealing with our cancellation and refund. I was actually able to liaise by email with a real person through the whole process who was prompt, helpful, and courteous. That kind of service was really unexpected. We didn't hesitate to re-book there in February 2015 and were not surprised to find the level of service equally excellent in all respects: the front desk, concierge, restaurant and the room itself.
Joseph K. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Convenient location, handy to MRT

Convenience, pool
8
Rini L. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Cleanliness and Good Location

cleanliness, good location and friendly staff
9
Greatt..................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01