or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3878 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3878)
Sort by:
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good

Good location, clean and worth the value
8
Rumaishah B. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Staycation Girlfriends

Club Benefits, Level 22 Pool, Helpful Staff
9.7
I went on a girly staycation with my girlfriend. We booked the club room and enjoyed the club room benefits such as the 6pm-8pm evening cocktail and the sumptuous breakfast. The only downside is that the walls are really thin so we could hear our 'neighbours' laughing and such but it isn't that bad. However overall, it was such a great staycation! The view from our room was lovely and we will definitely come back. I am a blogger and will start blogging about staycations. I'm hoping to come back next year in January to celebrate my fiance's birthday. Good job Oasia!
Ash L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
great :)

lift straight down to the MRT, healthy food in hospital across the street and i absolutely love the toilet!
9
view, cleanliness, tv channels, location and staff were all awesome! I went here once before and had this movable bed which I was actually looking forward to the second time I'm here, but turns out it was a club room and I didn't wanna have to pay extra. a bit sad that I din get to have that. I thought the auto blinders and toilet were my favorites. the only two problems I had was food. there isn't halal food in the hotel so I didn't take breakfast like I normally do at other hotels and the neighbouring rooms closed the door really loudly. it sounds as though my room door was being opened and shut. so I always felt intruded and had to see if it was my room door being opened or the others'. but I think this is my favourite hotel in sg by far. it's affordable, central location and the MRT is jus 3 mins walk away. if I could, I would return to this hotel every year - staycation getaway :)
Andre H. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Good hotels with shortcomings

Location, Location, Room design
6.7
Good stay (Close to mall and MRT station, very convenient) Bad: 1) Wifi was very slow 2) Walls are thin, you can hear people opening their door and walk in the hallway, disturbing your rest.
Elaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Relaxed comfortable stay

Clean, accessible, helpful staff
8
I have previously stayed here and i was satisfied that's why i booked there again. I will still do again if i go back to singapore and would highly recommend it.
Jessica S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff service, club lounge, room condition
9.3
Pleasant stay. The only disappointment was the swimming pool was closed for a private event on the day when we check-in. Feels a bit unworthy to book the club lounge when we are unable to fully utilized the facilities. Luckily, service at the club lounge was excellent, attention to details and service with a smile. Really love their club lounge experience down there ! When I called to guest service to request for late check out to 2pm instead of normal 12pm, I was told it was complimentary. In my opinion, it would have been better if receptionist offered the late check out as a compensation for the non-access to the pool instead of us having to request for it. But, it was still an enjoyable stay (;
Su H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, convenience
9
Kris L. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
clean & convenient hotel

near MRT station, clean rooms & nice staffs
6.7
it's convenient bcoz near MRT station, shopping centers & restaurants. not much tv channels to choose from, it's main restaurant in the lobby doesn't have much food to choose from.
Sharon H. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Our first Staycation and it was fantastic.

1.Thoughtful staff - Sam wrote us a card to congratulate us on our 5th yr wedding anniversary. 2. club benefits, used the jacuzzi at night which was awesome. 3. Accessible to town.
9.3
Our first Staycation as a couple and it was wonderful. The staff sent us a cake and a card for our 5th yr wedding anniversary and it was a pleasant surprise. The location and accessibility of the hotel to the MRT and shopping malls were definitely helpful as it rained during our stay. Overall, it's value for money so it was a wonderful experience for my wife and I.
Susan P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Comfort

Comfortable, easy access, quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3A05