arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (4639)

Business travelers (791)

Couples (2000)

Solo travelers (652)

Families with young children (600)

Families with older children (310)

Groups (286)

Excellent
8.3
based on 4639 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Location
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Value for Money
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Verified reviews

10 Shobana B.
United Kingdom
September 03, 2014
Great location, lovely rooms, nice club lounge
location, rooms and service
My stay was perfect, the location at Novena is great, close to the MRT, shops and a ride away from the bars. The club room was worth the money spent, the view from the lounge is amazing and the cocktail hour was pretty good too :-)

8.3 Chun-Hao C.
Australia
October 31, 2013
3rd time staying here, great value for money
great value for money, location, new
great value for money, location, new decor. Top choice of my great value for money hotel in Singapore!!!

8.3 WU S.
Hong Kong
November 02, 2013
Stylish, convenient and comfortable
Comfort room, near MRT and shopping centres
Room is clean and comfortable. At B3 level have a underpass direct through to MRT and shopping centres. The nearest shopping centres have many choices of local food, also have supermarket and cafe.

9 Jovita T.
Indonesia
November 06, 2013
Great location, clean rooms
Easily accessible to the airport and the city, many dining areas around as well as shopping
The hotel rooms are very well designed. We had a great time staying at the hotel. It was easily accessible from the airport and we did not have any trouble getting to the city area as well as there are many public transportation that bring us to Orchard Road and Shenton Way. We are glad that we chose the hotel as the rooms were very clean and well-maintained. The staff are also friendly.

9 Jovita T.
Indonesia
November 06, 2013
Great stay
Centrally located, nicely designed and lots of food around
The hotel rooms are very well designed. It was a very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was easily accessible from the airport and we did not have any trouble getting to the city area as well as there are many public transportation that bring us to Orchard Road and Shenton Way. We are glad that we chose the hotel as the rooms were very clean and well-maintained. The staff are also friendly.

9.3 Jovita T.
Indonesia
November 06, 2013
Enjoyable stay in the heart of the city
Location, well-designed rooms, comfortable bed
The hotel rooms are very well designed. Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was easily accessible from the airport and we did not have any trouble getting to the city area as well as there are many public transportation that bring us to Orchard Road and Shenton Way. We are glad that we chose the hotel as the rooms were very clean and well-maintained. The staff are also friendly.

8.3 Felicia T.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable
Superb service, peaceful environment and good view
I am pleasantly surprised at the great service standard displayed by the staff. They were very attentive, helpful and friendly. It is pretty rare to experience such good service standards these days in Singapore. Will definitely go back to Oasia again just because of that. Enjoyed the club privileges. Also really loved the huge glass window with a good view.

7.7 KOK C.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
Pleasant
convenient, easy access to mrt station & shooping centre
Very pleased with the service and attentive of staffs.

7.7 Mingni H.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Comfortable, Good Service and Good Location
Comfortable, Good Service and Good Location

10 Sherman O.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Wonderful
Clean, Good Service and Nice
Place was good especially the services provided. Stay was very fantastic.