or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2013
Hotel is very impressive

clean, accessible & centrally located
8
It is accessible to airport and public transportation. The hotel is neat and clean.
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, February 26, 2013
Hospital hotel but good MRT access

Location, internet, breakfast
7
Althea K. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Excellent service with a personal touch

Club lounge rooftop pool and lounge area
9
Lovely hotel. The lobby areas were impressive . Book a club room. It's worth it. The check in is super, up in the club lounge. Brilliant pool.The staff in this lounge are lovely, the personal service is better than many 5 star places we have stayed in. Nice breakfast - not a huge choice, but fruit, cold meats, salad bacon etc and freshly poached eggs, or pancakes etc. nice nibbles with drinks in the evening. Room fine, not huge but perfectly acceptable. Slightly further out than other hotels but the mrt is beside the hotel and is very efficient so no problems there. A good atmosphere and We will stay again.
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Excellent Service, New and Clean Hotel!

New, Clean, Near train station and shopping mall, good customer service
9
Very satisfied with the costumer services and the room. My husband and I chose to stay at this hotel during our marriage week with our family and friends. The staff noticed that and upgraded our room to a bigger room on that day we check-in. They are very cheerful about our stay although we are not holding any wedding dinner at this hotel. They prepared all the flowers, red wine and gift card with the greetings from many staffs inside the room when we were away which giving us the first surprise. Oh the day we check-out, there was another unexpected surprise. They gave us a gift of a photo frame with a photo of me and my husband with our suit and gown which taken by them earlier in the lobby. It came with a gift card again. The staffs are so sweet and giving us a very happy staying during that week.
Keng H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
superb excellent staff

staff is polite and nice feel so welcome
9
Sandito L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
new hotel, cozy place

best view
8.3
you must choose deluxe room.. you can sleep in the side balcony..
Shopping Tip: direct with mrt station
Zarick L. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
One which make me a bad experience

New
5
After checking out some blog post about this hotel, I actually have some expectation on this hotel. But it turns out to be a completely disappointing experience. The hotel is near MRT station, but that area itself doesn't have too much worth to look around. The worst thing about this hotel is the noise. The room I check in is one which can connected with the next one if the interconnecting room is opened. Throughout the night, the people on the next room is making noise. And even the point walking / talking on the corridor is very noticeable. It me can't sleep well (even though I very tired after a full day walking). One more side note, the room deco make me feel the hotel is renovated from a hospital. I didn't bother to check the history of this hotel, but if you plan to stay, better checkout this point carefully.
Amal C. Families with older children Norway, February 25, 2013
Friendly

Staff, morning coffee and afternoon snack (club member benefits)
9.7
Enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was wonderful and treated us like royalty. Loved the afternoon snack very much :) WOuld stay here again!
Lee F. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
New & comfortable hotel

New, comfortable & near MTR Station
8
The hotel is above MTR station, So it's convenient to travel to other place. Also the hotel is new & comfortable. Also it provides Expresso. You can enjoy a coffe after come back to hotel.
Ting F. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
New, clean and great service

New, clean, good service, good location and value for money
10
Requested for early check in and high floors. Requests matched. Good location as near central singapore and town. Easily accessible as near train stn. Clean and new room. Good upkeep. Room size r alrite and enough for us. Friendly staff and good service. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05