Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3442 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3442)
Sort by:
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Excellent hotel - everything perfect

the rooms, the staff, 24 gym, location, free upgrade, late checkout
10
I adore this hotel & would recommend it to anyone. The staff are friendly & helpful. I have been given a free upgrade twice. Also I was given a free late checkout of 4pm. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Xuewei C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
comfortable stay

quiet surroudings clean rooms easy access to food options
7.7
quite surroundings yet easy access to shopping malls and local food. room is clean given the hotel is pretty new. bathroom and toilet are in separate rooms - not a big issue though. Friendly staff with efficient check-in at the counter.
Wan H. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Small and comfy room

Near to MRT, Clean room, comfortable bed
8.7
We chose this hotel for its location which is very near to our seminar place.. also because of the high standard of cleanliness and comfort of the room. It is next to a big shopping mall with lots of good restaurants and train to city. Good value for money.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
7.3
everything is excellent... great location but too far from airport ...
William H. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Great Location

connected to Novena Square Shopping Mall, 1-2 minutes walked to Novena MRT
8
excellent stay except that there was one day, one fine sunday, where we would like to sleep later, do not disturb sign is on, the housekeeping called us at 10.30 am to ask about the laundry, and also ask when we are leaving..! do not disturb sign is on people!! other than that, everything is good.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
great stay

service ,location , ammenities , overall quality off the hotel and the staff
9.3
overall staying at the oasis turned out to be better than i hoped as i was not sure about what to exspect this is a fairly new hotel great location , design , quality , staff services are very good generally i great addition to singapore ,s hotels hopefully other will lift there game i think if you are looking for a good hotel when in singapore you cannot go wrong if you choose the oasis
Tan R. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
My current fav hotel in Singapore

Best location & bed....
10
This is indeed the best hotel that i really enjoyed in Singapore. Even when i have stayed in Ritz Carlton & Fairmont before. I was given free breakfast which is even more tasty than Ritz Carlton's breakfast and also access to Club's swimming pool which i really love becos of privacy and the warm water jacuzzi was superb. I was very impress with them giving me all the free access and BF just becos i was there 2times this mth. If you are going to stay there for few days, remember to bring along your gym and swimming gears...
Wee P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Near shopping mall and subway
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel for many times and find that this hotel is the best as it is near shopping malls and subway. It is just two stations away from town. The room is comfortable and clean and the service of the staff is excellent. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
Tong W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Relatively new (good condition), convenient to MRT and restaurants around. Close to Orchard Rd.
8
The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hotel is modern and well maintained. I enjoy using the gym, steam bath and swimming pool. The swimming pool area is also a great place to relaxe in the evenings with a drink. I did invite friends over to enjoy an evening at the pool side relaxing and chatting. I also enjoyed eating at the restaurants around the hotel. There are so many varieties of food to choose from. I take the MRT very often and find that the proximity to the station makes it so convenient.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location

Near MRT and shopping centres with endless choices of good food
9.7
I really enjoyed by stay at the Oasia hotel. To my surprise, they offered me a complimentary upgrade to a deluxe room. Positive points: The bed was gorgeous- soft and comfy. The toilet had a beautiful layout but no locks. Excellent location, very near town and surrounded by an extensive shopping centre and medical facilities. Negative points: The aircon was really too cold for my comfort level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08