or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3252)
Sort by:
Jean C. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great stay

Location, Clean, Comfortable
10
My stay was good because it is a very good hotel with great service staff and cleanliness. Restaurant, Club lounge are run very smoothly. There is always a smile in everybody's face and you feel really at home in this hotel.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Overall Good

New,Clean & Moderm
8.7
Stay here for 2 nights. Overall good, in the room there is automatic roller blind for you to control up/down just by touching pad. Nice bathroom. Park for 3 nights with travel by mtr just across the bridge provided opposite novena shopping mall. One thing to improve is the wall sound insulation which beside our room they have normal voice talking but we can listen their conversation.
Yeow K. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Location and Great Service staff

Location
7.3
This location has a MRT station just below the hotel and has a shopping mall linked to the hotel too. Even though it is not on Orchard Road, it is just 2 stations away which makes it slightly cheaper than downtown hotels. Food is also nearby and I would recommend the nearby Newtown hawker center. The hotel room is not huge but very nice and class and make for a very nice vacation in a very nice hotel
Jayadi T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great Location and Service

Next to Hospital, Shopping Mall and MRT
9.7
We stay for two days for medical treatment, this hotel have connecting way to Shopping Mall and Hospital, so its very convenience for us to walk to reach destination. Nice friendly staff and Free WiFi.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of choices for food at shopping mall.
Ying F. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
excellent service!!

Friendly staff
6.7
the staff were very helpful and friendly. very pro-active. but they need to improve on the housekeeping, found the floor mat on the toilet seat. price is a little steep for this location.
Restaurant Tip: the food at the restaurant isnt that great....
Jamie C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Good location for business trip!

Convenient and accessible
6.3
my husband and i decided to choose oasia hotel to celebrate our 2 years wedding anniversary. when we stepped in to the room, we were quite pleased with the neat and clean environment. however, being an asian, i don't like the view facing hospitals. thank god, they have this curtain binds that we can choose to block the hospital view. overall, i would say this hotel is more suitable for business trip stay rather than a couple getaway stay.
Eddy S. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Room Design and Great Location
10
Our Favourite Hotel of all time for the price value and location This time, we stayed at the clubroom so everything is extra. The room is extra small for the price but the Design was nice. It think it adopted Japanese's style. Not a good choice if travel with families with lots extra bags Even though it is small, it still has an extra bathtub and a shower. The amenities are complete too. The one thing the hotel must fix was the pillow needed to be changed. Very hard to sleep in. The location was great. Just beside Novena Square n MRT. There is a shortcut access from basement 3 to the food court and MRT. Many foods available inside Novena Square and a famous Hainanese Chicken Rice is located nearby. They have Apple Center and sports accessories store too. Watson, Sasa, Breadtalk, Subway are our favorite stores we like to visit. Overall, Oasia is a Nice Hotel if they keep the price under 200. Would luv to stay there again.
Edmund C. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2012
Great new hotel

clean and new.
9.7
This hotel had a fantastic looking lobby. Everything was so new and clean. Pool was crystal clear, had a nice warm spa and kids really enjoyed it. Rooms were of a good size and well designed. nice coffee. Great location, right next to MRT station. Plenty of shops around. Would definitely stay there again.
Perapong C. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2012
Great hotel, nice atmosphere, fair breakfast .

Decoration !
7
Professional service at front desk .pay more attention on room cleaning staff check ,nice decoration
Wee P. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Best Location
8.7
I extended my stay for another night because the room is very comfortable. The size of the room is ok and it is very clean. I will definitely choose this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01