or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3551 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Thitikan N. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Great hotel

Novena mrt station
9.3
nice hotel with underpass to mrt. very convenient. love this place. thumbs up !!
Limpa B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Hotel very close to the singapore medical center

Very close to the medical center in singapore.
5.7
this hotel is conveniently located at novena mrt station. very easy access to novena velocity mall as well as mount elizabeth and tan tock seng hospital. the room is clean and decent, but the space is not that big. facility wise it's all right
David U. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
Excellent service--friendly and caring.

room was ok, location ok.
7.7
i found managing the cooliong system confusing. i think a little personal orientation woould have helped. location convenient to mrt. getting to the stores and mrt convenient--after i figured it out. easy to get to orchard avenue. taxi service good.
Amorn B. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
One of the Best Hotel Experiences Ever

Great views, comfortable room and bed, Living Room
9.3
we booked a club room at oasia and were blown away by just about everything they had to offer - the stunning views from our 25th floor room, the living room on the 22nd floor, the ridiculously comfortable bed, the beautiful bathrooms and aromatherapy toiletries. the easy access to the novena mrt station and close proximity to a mall, the fantastic atmosphere that was lively but not busy, the friendly customer service. it's hard staying at other hotels after staying at oasia. the living room, the 22nd floor lounge for club room guests, boasts a swimming pool and jacuzzi, views overlooking the singapore skyline, daily early evening cocktails and snacks, a fine breakfast selection, and espresso drinks offered throughout the day. stay at the oasia, and you'll automatically feel like you're on vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the Club Room!
Tan R. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
My 'Weekend Home'....

excellence service & comfortable stay.
10
I am in love with this hotel. so much that you can see i review on Oasia every week cos i stay there every weekend. Love their pool, gym, bed, comfortable room, breakfast is excellent and like the idea that they allow late-checkout.
Jason F. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Special upgrade from delux to club room ...

Quiet surrounding with nice views
8.7
This is my second time staying in this hotel ... Pretty like this hotel ... As it has all the facilities I want ... Steambath, jacuzzi, swimming pool, gym ... Quite surrounding and away from town ... Best of all, it is linked to the train station .... This time round, the hotel upgraded me from delux to club room, whereby I had the luxury to drink wine FOC from 6 to 8 pm, on 22nd level of the hotel, enjoying the view and sunset ... I also used the bathtub which Is one of the attractions that lure me to stay in local hotel ... As usual, hotel room is clean and spacious ... Stylish and comfortable .... I am actually thinking to have my 3rd night in this hotel ... Celebrate my 30th birthday in June 2013 ..... Hopefully, the hotel can upgrade me to a suite this time round at a cheaper price ;))
Ge L. Business travelers China, January 6, 2013
its a nice hotel but the location is not good

room is big and nice
6
I like the hotel room very much, very spacious, and cozy, also the fruit and night bed gift are very sweet. However, the location is not that good to me, difficult to find a coffee place, no shopping mall.
Poo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Convenient location, direct connection with MRT!

Efficient room with well planned feature. Good wifi speed and allowed connection for 2 devices.
7
2nd stay in Oasia and enjoyed the room products. Room is efficient with several well panned features. Direct underground connection to Novena Square 2 and Novena MRT is definitely a plus during rain periods. Reception is small and staff no the most efficient, which can be a long wait when during busy in & out periods.
Marcus L. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
1/3 toilet

Comfy. Awesome service.
8
A very pleasant experience. Air con was working fine. Cable tv had ample channels. The room even incld a iPod dock for blasting your tunes. Very unique design of the bathroom with a full length window overseeing the pool.
Sharifah Z. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Best location and comfy cosy rooms

24hrs Gym
8.7
Love the location. Just beside Novena MRT station. 2 Stations train ride to Orchard Rd(merely 5mins). Hotel has a direct link/underpass to the MRT station. How convenient! There's a mall with all the amenities/supermarket etc.. you may need for your stay and loads of restaurants/food eateries to choose from. The best for me was the gym. Its 24hrs :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04