My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3245)
Sort by:
Violeta C. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

had direct access to the Novena MRT, good buffet breakfast, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean room
9
we were immediately given a room without any fuss despite the fact that it was just 11:00 in the morning and check-in is still at 2pm. we were likewise allowed late check out. the location is very convenient as it is directly accessible via the mrt. there was also a church nearby so we did not have to go far for sunday mass. the staff were very courteous and often inquired about our well-being. they were able to immediately provide us with information on the most convenient way to get to legoland. the hotel is relatively new and the facilities are in good shape. the indoor pool and jacuzzi on the 22nd floor was always a welcome treat after the day's activities. we had a very good view of the city was swimming at the 22nd floor. swimming at night was even better. although we were not able to try the cocktails, the buffet breakfast was good. they replenished the mini bar daily but this was limited to soda. there were no nuts, cookies, chips and other food items regularly found in the mini bar. the hotel is likewise adjacent to velocity mall. thus, food was not a problem. there were the usual fast food restaurants, grocery and boutiques. all in all, we had a very pleasant stay in oasia hotel singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are taking a cab to Oasia Hotel, tell the cab driver to go to Novena Office Square. Since the hotel is quite new, some cab drivers are not familiar with it yet.
Wee P. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Near Subway
8.7
I have booked the room to stay with my daughter for a getaway. The location of the hotel is great as it is near the subway. It is just two stations away from town. The room is nice and clean. The staffs are friendly
Pei L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Perfect Hotel

Club Lounge
9.7
I feel that it's really worth it to book a club room. Love the ambiance in the lounge with free drinks (yummy hot chocolate). The breakfast was average but much better than alot of hotels i've stayed so far. The staff are really really friendly. They even surprised my boyfriend with a birthday cake as an advance celebration. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Hotel Feature Tip: 22th floor lounge and swimming pool
Rosanne L. Families with young children Canada, November 4, 2012
New hotel with great pool and location

Pool, proximity to MRT station
7.3
Rooms were comfortable and well equipped with espresso machine and Ipod dock. Walls a bit thin however. Could hear my neighbor coughing.
Shopping Tip: Can get to the MRT station directly from hotel on the red line which takes you to Orchard and Marina Bay area.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
very nice and lovely hotel

near shopping centrel
7.3
i love the hotel is they have a lovely smile and good service.this is my second time to this hotel and i got a lovely room.the hotel is clean and the i like the location.it was so conveniences to other place by cab or taxi from the hotel.so i definitely will go back to this hotel and stay is good
Shopping Tip: from the hotel lift at B3 can bring me to the shopping central and the mrt station.
Yung N. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
great location and effiicent service

location, quick and efficient service
8.3
The hotel location is excellent; close to the SMRT and a couple of shopping centres. The room is of a decent size and most comfortable but can do with a comfortable chair for reading. The complimentary early check in was most welcomed after an over night flight. The staff was efficient and friendly and check in/out was with aminimum of fuss. The breakfast session was very busy and table was hard to find. The quality of the breakfast was good. I would certainly stay there again.
Gregory R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Very good location, convenient access

Very good room design, optimal use of space
7.7
good overall except they didn't carry out our request for takeaway breakfast. but service was good overall and accommodation was superb.
Ooi K. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great Convenience

Nice interial, neat and comfortable
8.3
Easy to get around with the MRT just a 5 min walking distance, along with all the shops.
Restaurant Tip: Remember to explore the shopping area opposite (enter from the Novena Medical Center) where you will be able to find a lot of restaurants.
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great Value and Modern Hotel

Club floor includes breakfast, free wifi and private club floor only swimming pool
8.7
Oasia is a Modern Contemporary very zen Japanese influence design hotel. Check in was quick and with no problem. book the club floor as it is highly recommended and a great deal. Club benefits include Evening cocktails on the top floor with private club pool which is a nice touch. Includes free in room wifi. Club Room smallish but well equipped with large flat TV a plus. Nespresso machine and free mini bar nice touch. Free in room wi fi ok but not top speed. clock around 1MBps only. Gym a bit on small side with one multi station and small set of dumb bells. no free weights. MRT is walking distance assess from basement via adjacent shopping mall. Overall a good option when on business and good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the club room for the great valued club benefits
Gouw J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
So So

Quiet surrounding
7
The hotel has quiet surrounding area .Food easy to find wit 2 malls next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04