My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Lashika L. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 29, 2012
Convenient location

Close to MRT and shopping centre
8.3
It was pleasant and convenient due to the good location. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Cienthen C. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Return stay guest

Nice clean room
8
Great stay first time round a month back and stayed here again , this time in a club room. Nothing special in the club room. Free flow coffee and soft drinks 24/7 and alchoholic drinks and evening cocktail from 6 till 8pm if i am not wrong. Overall , good stay.
Ashlee B. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
Beautiful room

Lovely club room
8.3
I was put in one of the Club rooms, which had a great view and was beautifully designed. I especially appreciated being able to pipe music into the bathroom, the automatic blinds, the wonderful writing desk, the comfortable bed, the shower with a view, the bathtub, the lovely scented shampoos etc. The room was wonderful and the design just so chic. I actually wished I could move in, I would love for that to be my permanent writing desk! The rooms weren't huge, but were designed well so they didn't feel cramped. The breakfast (downstairs, not in the club lounge) was a bit disappointing though - would have liked more healthy options, like a nice bircher museli or something, or sauteed veg to go with eggs (like spinach or kale?). But overall, I really enjoyed the hotel. A bit out of the main areas, but super close to the metro (only two stops to orchid), buses and a decent mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Flowers by the Bay is pretty cool.
Wino S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
good location

none
7.7
nice room, new hotel. good location. good breakfast
Yushan Z. Couples China, October 29, 2012
lovely hotel

location
9.7
this hotel i had stay for few times, its one of my favorite hotel to stay in. its near to many tasty food outlets and next to mrt station as well. its very quiet and comfortable. the service of the staff was great as well. will not regret to stay here.
Zana M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 29, 2012
Nice and new

club pool area
8.7
My sister and i stayed in a club room here. The hotel is really nice but the rooms are pretty small. The club lounge puts on canapes and drinks in the evening from 6-8 and its well worth it. Its really close to train station.
Jonathan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Exactly as I would expect from reading reviews

Comfortable, easy to get around, attentive staff
6
Antonio C. Families with young children Italy, October 28, 2012
Service excellent, price competitive.

High level architecture, furniture, breakfast and service
9.3
the hotel is very nice, i would rate it as 4 stars superior. excellent design and price very affordable. the hotel is tjhe best choise for people who wnat design hotel and high standard. here is possible at competitive price but it is not in the center and everythig is closed at 10pm. take note of the metro timetable. the last is around 11pm.
Hotel Feature Tip: High standard
Ng T. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to Novena MRT
6.7
I have checked in with my family with a young kid into two rooms with connection door. The check-in staff had retrieved our booking which was different from the one we booked with Agoda.com. To cut the story short, we were upgraded to club room but without internet which we had originally requested for. That evening, we spotted many teenage girls with neon signal boards at the hotel lobby. We found out that there was K-pop group N’est staying in the same hotel. To our surprise, the whole crew was staying just opposite our rooms! We had to help some of the girls to deliver their present to them!
Fairoz H. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
NIce place

Very nice rooms
9.3
this place is so cheap for its size and location. the room is quite spacious and there are a lot of nice food places near it. there is also the Velocity near it where you can shop and stuff. more imporatnntly is all the nice traditional food in the area. it is also near the MRT so its very convenient. also there is a lot of parking so its good for drivers too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04