or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3252)
Sort by:
Rama A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean room, near to MRT station and kids friendly swimming pool
6.7
The hotel was good, very near to MRT station and friendly staff.
Riyan S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Accessiblity from Novena MRT station via underpass at Novena Square
9.3
This hotel is unique as it is the only one in SG that is linked to the MRT station via an underpass. Was checked in promptly by a friendly staff member. Room was spacious, and there was an iPhone dock. Had a good view of the Novena area, and there was even a control switch for raising and lowering the window blinds. The design of the room is aesthetically pleasing, and these little touches like the iPhone dock and the window blind controller made our stay there a pleasant one. Also quite value for money.
Restaurant Tip: If you need eating options, just hop onto the MRT trains and head to town, where there are eateries galore. The more adventurous can venture further out
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Excellent Service

Club Lounge Extended Opening Hours
10
Had a company retreat at the hotel recently. Impressed with the warm natural decor and excellent club floor service. Check in was at the club lounge without need to queue. Snacks and welcome drinks/beverages were available on a free flow basis after breakfast hours and evening cocktail hours. Seating arrangement in club lounge is conducive for large group discussion of up to 10 persons. Ambience in and view from the club lounge was fantastic. Hotel rooms come with complimentary mini-bar and wifi. It is value for money to have our retreat there!
Violeta C. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

had direct access to the Novena MRT, good buffet breakfast, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean room
9
we were immediately given a room without any fuss despite the fact that it was just 11:00 in the morning and check-in is still at 2pm. we were likewise allowed late check out. the location is very convenient as it is directly accessible via the mrt. there was also a church nearby so we did not have to go far for sunday mass. the staff were very courteous and often inquired about our well-being. they were able to immediately provide us with information on the most convenient way to get to legoland. the hotel is relatively new and the facilities are in good shape. the indoor pool and jacuzzi on the 22nd floor was always a welcome treat after the day's activities. we had a very good view of the city was swimming at the 22nd floor. swimming at night was even better. although we were not able to try the cocktails, the buffet breakfast was good. they replenished the mini bar daily but this was limited to soda. there were no nuts, cookies, chips and other food items regularly found in the mini bar. the hotel is likewise adjacent to velocity mall. thus, food was not a problem. there were the usual fast food restaurants, grocery and boutiques. all in all, we had a very pleasant stay in oasia hotel singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are taking a cab to Oasia Hotel, tell the cab driver to go to Novena Office Square. Since the hotel is quite new, some cab drivers are not familiar with it yet.
Wee P. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Near Subway
8.7
I have booked the room to stay with my daughter for a getaway. The location of the hotel is great as it is near the subway. It is just two stations away from town. The room is nice and clean. The staffs are friendly
Pei L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Perfect Hotel

Club Lounge
9.7
I feel that it's really worth it to book a club room. Love the ambiance in the lounge with free drinks (yummy hot chocolate). The breakfast was average but much better than alot of hotels i've stayed so far. The staff are really really friendly. They even surprised my boyfriend with a birthday cake as an advance celebration. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Hotel Feature Tip: 22th floor lounge and swimming pool
Rosanne L. Families with young children Canada, November 4, 2012
New hotel with great pool and location

Pool, proximity to MRT station
7.3
Rooms were comfortable and well equipped with espresso machine and Ipod dock. Walls a bit thin however. Could hear my neighbor coughing.
Shopping Tip: Can get to the MRT station directly from hotel on the red line which takes you to Orchard and Marina Bay area.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
very nice and lovely hotel

near shopping centrel
7.3
i love the hotel is they have a lovely smile and good service.this is my second time to this hotel and i got a lovely room.the hotel is clean and the i like the location.it was so conveniences to other place by cab or taxi from the hotel.so i definitely will go back to this hotel and stay is good
Shopping Tip: from the hotel lift at B3 can bring me to the shopping central and the mrt station.
Yung N. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
great location and effiicent service

location, quick and efficient service
8.3
The hotel location is excellent; close to the SMRT and a couple of shopping centres. The room is of a decent size and most comfortable but can do with a comfortable chair for reading. The complimentary early check in was most welcomed after an over night flight. The staff was efficient and friendly and check in/out was with aminimum of fuss. The breakfast session was very busy and table was hard to find. The quality of the breakfast was good. I would certainly stay there again.
Gregory R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Very good location, convenient access

Very good room design, optimal use of space
7.7
good overall except they didn't carry out our request for takeaway breakfast. but service was good overall and accommodation was superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01