or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Chow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Meet expectation

strategy location beside Novena Tower, and Novena MRT just below the hotel.
8
No clear sign board at the entry corridor from MRT station.
Jaslyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Fantastic Location, Service and room

location, amenities, good staff service
10
check in at the hotel was quick and the counter staff were really friendly and helpful. Room is not too small, not too big, would be able to fit in an extra bed on top of the king size bed provided. i love that the hotel actually provided an additional usb port for use(charging hp etc), computer ports, ipod dock. the hotel lift is directly accessible to Novena train station and the mall( B3), very convenient. Staff greets you a good morning etc when they see you i would definitely return to Oasia when i have the chance to!
Jaslyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service, great location

location, service, amenities
10
my family and i had a very pleasant stay with Oasis when we returned to singapore for a holiday. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Their simple gestures of greeting adds a lot. rooms were equipped with various electronic gadgets for guests use. location is fantastic. train station and shopping small is located just right below the hotel. The hotel lift is connected to the basement of the mall/train station. would like to continue to stay with Oasis when we returned to singapore again.
Wan H. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel but small room

Location, shopping, cleanliness, service
7.7
This is a lovely business hotel that is very near to restaurants and MRT but at the same time offers it's clients a quiet and peaceful place for rest. Our clients has always enjoyed their stay there.
Wee P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
8.7
I will recommend this hotel to those who visit Singapore. The hotel is just next to the subway and it is just minute to town. There are several shopping malls nearby making it convenient to get anything you need.
Ricky Y. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Great Location

near MRT, good view from window
5.7
stayed 4 days @ OASIA hotel, good services from cleaning room services, there are mall around hotel and we can access easily
May N. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
You will regret if you do not book this hotel.

Service and service
9.3
Though it is a 4-star hotel, it is a jewel among the big brothers in the hotel industry. Check-in: The hotel satisfied every request I made. From high floor to late check-out. Thank you. On the way to my room, I was accompanied by a very friendly lady staff (I forgot her name, urghh)who chatted with my daughter with a very warm smile. The swimming pool is awesome because it was just the 2 of us. When we were back to the room, the hotel staff (5 of them) surprised us with a birthday brownie and a joyous birthday song for my girl. Two hours later, there was a knock on my door, the same lady staff gave her a personalised birthday present!! A picture of her taken earlier and was framed in a snow globe!! Wow!!
Restaurant Tip: There is a famous Japanese resturant located at the second floor of the shopping center and a Korean Minimart.
Ilan S. Business travelers Israel, December 11, 2012
Great new hotel

new. close MRT
9
The advantage of the hotel is definitely the MRT adjacent to the hotel. Also the mall that is connected to the hotel has variety of good food from the simple Starbucks to the high end restaurants. Good air conditioning. Good service. Very nice room and amenities. Good TV [HD] and diversity of channels. All in all. A great hotel with high end services. Disadvantage: it is an MRT drive[or taxi at night] from all entertainment places. It’s a bit far from pubs and such. Nothing a short taxi drive can't fix.
Wan H. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel with clean rooms

MRT, restaurants and cleanliness
7.7
So far our clients are satisfied with this hotel and we will certainly return for more.
Ryan P. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2012
Great location, nice staff, excellent service

Location and nice staff
9.3
We had a very nice stay in Oasia. It is strategically located just 5 mins walk to MRT and has its own underpass connected to the train station which make it very safe and convenient even going back late. Moreover upon check-in we had an instant free upgrade to a deluxe room. The room is big that would fit a family of 4 and they have a very nice pool. Also, the staff is very friendly that upon check-out, I mentioned to the receptionist that we consumed some drinks and snacks in the room but then he said it's okay we don't need to pay. It was like a 20$ worth of free snacks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07