or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3542 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3542)
Sort by:
Laurent D. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2012
Outstanding stay at a very relaxing hotel

Directly connected to the MRT, Efficient and friendly staff
9.3
Even though the rooms are rather small, we would like to point out that we had an outstanding stay at the Oasia Hotel. Hotel guests have a direct access to The MRT station "Novena". On the arrival day, we decided to upgrade for a Club Room, which entitled us to the 22nd floor lounge. The staff - from receptionist to the cleaning ladies - are just lovely. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Try the "Lau Pa Sat" food center. You can find there the best satays in Town.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2012
Convenient central location

Nice views
9
With the MRT virtually under the hotel and hundreds of shops, restaurants and food stalls in the surrounding area, this location is hard to beat. The rooms are good value with good beds and showers. The only problem is the costs of their laundry service which is exorbitant!
Travel tip: See the Singapore Botanic Gardens
Weng O. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
New and clean hotel

Stylish fittings and room design
8.7
Though the room maybe relatively smaller than most older hotels of its rating, Oasia hotel stands out for its room design and fittings. I am happy with the stay at the club level with a open sky view.
Restaurant Tip: There are many eateries at the 2 squares next to the hotel.
Winson T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great location, Very nice comfortable room

Very comfortable room and great location
8.7
First of all, the location of the hotel is fantastic. Right above the MRT station. The room is very clean and comfortable (didn't really want to leave the room after I checked in). TV programs variety could be further improve though. The pool though not big but enough for a decent swim. Though the variety for breakfast is somewhat limited, but they tasted good. Will definitely go back for a staycation again.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby the hotel, you can find lots of good restaurants in Velocity, Novena Sqaure, Goldhill Plaza and United Square.
Peainkrai S. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
I stayed on X'mas day. I went to universal studio

I stayed on X'mas day. I went to universal studio by MRT within around 40mins. This hotel is center of singapore. If I will come back to singapore I will come back oasia.
8.3
I stayed on X'mas day. I went to universal studio by MRT within around 40mins. This hotel is center of singapore. If I will come back to singapore I will come back oasia.
Hotel Feature Tip: I stayed on X'mas day. I went to universal studio by MRT within around 40mins. This hotel is center of singapore. If I will come back to singapore I will come back oasia.
Roderick L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
Another good stay

Fantastic views of the city
9.7
Check in was a breeze with the ever friendly staff at the reception. Would have been better if they are able to accommodate late check out requests (sometimes) beyond 1pm
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2012
nice hotel in convenient locatio

mrt, shopping, restaurants right beneath hotel
8.7
had a pleasant stay in well maintained and equipped room
Chris H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
"Great location with good environment"

Near MRT Station, Shopping Mall, Hospital
8.3
We are very enjoy our stay at this hotel. We tried many kinds of food at next building. We enjoy swimming at pools because have hot water pool too (jakuzy). We are still can communicate with family and friends at Indonesia use smartphone because this hotel have free internet access.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not crowded Hotel
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel in good location

Clean and modern hotel
8
The Oasia Hotel is a very pleasant clean, modern and well maintained hotel. Although a little distance from the main attractions of Singapore, the hotel's proximity to the MRT, only a short 3 - 4 minute walk away, makes all areas of the city very accessible. There is also a shopping mall close to the hotel catering for most needs, including fast food outlets and there are other restaurants nearby. The hotel has a nice pool with deck area, although, for sun-worshipers, this is in the shadow of the hotel from about mid day.
Ginarti B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

The hotel is relatively new. It is clean and conveniently located, near Novena MRT station.
8
The hotel is conveniently located, near Novena MRT station so it is easy to reach all over Singapore. The hotel across the Novena Square, where you can food. The hotel is clean though the room is not big. Overall it is a nice stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road is just 2 MRT stops, easy to access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06