My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3228 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3228)
Sort by:
Ivana O. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel, service, and great location

lovely hotel, service and great location
10
i highly recommend this hotel for its location very near to malls and medical centre, very clean, lovely room.... nice services ... overall worth it!!! should give it a try
Kuan Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Convenient location, modern but small room

New hotel with modern amenities
7
Location is near MRT station. Modern amenities (e.g. large LCD TV, iPhone dock speaker, electronic curtains). Room is small though.
Martin L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Chic hotel in a great location

Adequate space in hotel room and great facilities
8
We stayed in Oasia hotel over the weekend for a birthday celebration. Having notified the hotel earlier, they had put up decorations in the room as a surprise. The stay at Oasia had been a pleasant one, with adequate space in the room and great facilities on the hotel premise.
Jean W. Families with young children Belgium, October 28, 2012
good location, great rooms,

nice rooms, food, out standing buffet breakfeast
9.3
we stayed a couple of days at this hotel, good location, only minus points to add, we did not get the kingsize bed we booked for on our first night, when returning the next day at 10 am to the front desk we were told that the room would be ready in 30 minutes, after 4 hours we still had to waith another 30 minutes before we got our room reception desk to small for the size of the hotel
Hui M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location and good-sized rooms

Great underpass from novena mrt
8.7
We booked Oasia for our staycation during the long weekend due to Hari Raya holiday. It was an enjoyable experience; the room was spacious and everything is new and clean. We had a relaxing time at the swimming pool, and jacuzzi. There was breakfast, the next morning; but there was a lot of confusion at the dining area over seating, and the staff were slow to clear tables as well as direct people to empty tables.
Travel tip: -
Agnes C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Awesome hotel with pretty rooms

Location, rooms and service staffs
10
The stay at oasia hotel never disappoints me. The location is good, as its near mrt and shopping malls. The room is very pretty, they have what most of the hotel doesnt have. Very nice interior and innovation.
Wong P. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Value for money with great location.

Pool
9.7
The receptionists welcome you with big smile. They were extremely friendly right from check in to check out. Room is big enough. The pool area is great for relaxation if you want to get away from the shopping! The best of all, is free access to internet. It’s conveniently located and easy access to transport. Overall, I have a great stayed at Oasia Hotel.
Hendra W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Nice !

Clean, Modern, Comfy.
9
Pleasant stay ! The hotel strategically located for travellers. Mrt Novena just several minutes walk. Restaurants, Mall, all within 2 minutes walking distance. The room is clean, modern, and comfy. Electric Shades, Big tv, and all messages, bills, you can check from tv. Consierge assisted us in choosing a good restaurant that serves Singaporean style breakfast. It was a Pleasant stay.
Restaurant Tip: One good restaurant just across the hotel called Old Chang Kee. Serves Singaporean style breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Curry, roti kaya, highly recommended.
Neil T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Service with a smile

Very friendly staff
8.7
understanding that the hotel was situated near town, we asked for a corner room to get the most out of the view. however, due to the place being fully booked for the public holiday long weekend, the reception staff was not able to accede to our request. instead, she did us one better and upgraded us to a club-room (how is that possible in a fully-booked hotel??!) nevertheless we were thankful and moved our stuff over to the 23rd floor. the room was still quite small and we did not know how to adjust the room's air-conditioning. but the large windows and automated curtains made the room larger looking and eliminated the feeling of claustrophobia. leaving to go out, it was then i discovered the biggest advantage of staying in a club room as compared to their superior rooms. you automatically get access to the 22nd floor - the club lounge! having its own private pool and jacuzzi, your breakfast and sunbathing activities can be conducted in utmost privacy and with a view too! staff managing the club lounge are prompt and attentive to your needs and they treat you like royalty. no matter the request or comment, it is always taken with a smile! they have definitely given us a good first-time experience and we will return when the opportunity presents itself!
Raymond Q. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8.7
didn't have my king-size bed, was given a double. hotel willing to change my room on d same day after 6pm. although i came back after 6pm, hotel still didn't have room with king-size bed. finally upgraded my to club room but told me i had to pay for beverages if i order from the club lounge.
Travel tip: Very good location. Near Orchard road & shopping amenities. Also had lots of restaurants nearby. MRT very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05