Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3328 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3328)
Sort by:
Chin T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
A great stay

The living room, the room and the location of the hotel
9.3
Booked for a club room and was directed to check in on the 22nd floor, the living room. The staff Elica was very friendly, professional and accommodating. Room was great, could not fault anything at all. The bed is most comfortable, and the facilities are great. Most importantly, the living room and club benefits are what made me to love this hotel. The pool and jacuzzi is private for club room/suite guest only, and there are snacks and drinks during the day til 2300L which is really good. The gym is sufficient, have no complaints. Will return if i were to go on another staycation. Great experience!
Joon Y. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Overall good

Service, location, cleanliness
6
The bar was closed when we were there in noon. Few choices of food
Wellson S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
It was great

Spacious room, good interior, and close to mrt station
8.3
It was good, good view, clean room and spacious toilet, cozy room with enough space.
Ho X. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
room service took hrs to get back

location
6.7
Very bad room service..
Ying K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Nice staff, great services

Good value to upgrade to club room
8
Terry P. Couples Canada, April 26, 2014
Convenient location to MRT

Efficient staff,good location to MRT,good room design
8.3
Everything satisfactory
Larry N. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2014
Clean rooms

Clean, friendly staff
7.7
Ramesh M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Awesome!!!! Great Service!!! Great hotel!

Staff, Cleanliness, The living Room
9.3
It was awesome. Had a staycation with my wife and everything was great. Great full view rooms, blackout features, huge smart tv, private pool for club stayers, jacuzzi, evening cocktails and the best part is how warm the staff made us feel.
Ignatius A. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Our first staycation

staff, swimming pool, mrt
8.7
My wife and I chose this hotel for our first staycation experience. No regrets at all. Staff were very friendly, greetings and smiles everyday and everytime. Room was cozy, and we were given a room that faced the city. Amazing view every morning and night. The club swimming pool on the 22nd floor was awesome! Most of the time we had the pool to ourselves. Cocktail was served by the poolside and it was so relaxing swimming, eating and enjoying the wonderful view from the 22nd floor. One feedback however was that breakfast variety was limited. In my opinion, i was rather disappointed. Taste wasnt up to standard as well. Overall still, an amazing and relaxing getaway. I would recommend visitors to upgrade to the club room to enjoy lots of other benefits that comes along with the room that i didnt mention here. To the management of Oasia, just wanna say that you have an amazing group of friendly staff! Keep up the good work! We will be back again!
Martin P. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great hotel

Location, room, pool
9.3
Great stay.good location. Nice pool. Nice rooms. Proximity to mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06