Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4834 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Cass Y.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Experience at Oasia
The mini- bar was a bit disappointing... Without fruits or chips as seen on online reviews. Also had some miscommunication with regards to the check out time where we were promised late check out at 2pm but staff said we were supplied to check out at 12pm. The service staff in the club lounge were great! Very friendly and made small talks with us! Drinks were absolutely delicious

Natalia T.
Indonesia
June 01, 2016
Very accomodating staff!!
Excellent service

Leo H.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Good Location. Near Public transport as well as shopping center
Helpful and polite staffs, nice room, near shopping center and public transport to visit other place of interest. Nice place to stay for vocation.

Jia T.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Good, and Value for $
Love how the mgmt actually presented to us a cake for our anniversary! We were engaged in this hotel as my bf proposed on our check in day. ♥️

Byron M.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Great value by Singapore standards
Singapore hotels in general are excessively expensive. This hotel is, therefor, a value in relative terms. Perfect location for accessing the city by MRT, only two stops from the major shopping area at Orchard, I highly recommend this clean and modern hotel.

Lee L.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Good place to stay
Don't mind staying here again

PING C.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2016
Convenient but security concerns
Very conveniently located right above Novena MRT. With this being one of the hotel's selling points (the only hotel in Singapore with an underpass directly to MRT which is open from morning to 11pm), there are actually security concerns where strangers may just follow hotel guests from the basement (underpass) up to the rooms without having to pass through any staff nor security post. Should this be fixed then it is definitely good value for money

Teng B.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Nice hotel
nice hotel,

Sunny L.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
great stay
Nice pool, great room with full window

ismail I.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Excellent customer service
Good location, excellent customer service , only the gym is quite small