or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Derek K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
The hotel with a good location and value for money

Location, clean rooms & good staff
7.7
good stay
Tra N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 12, 2014
Good location, nice architecture

Wondeful
9
Well feeling and I will be back with the booking by Agoda
Stuart M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Yes for Independence

Food, Cleanliness, Location
8.3
Good
Rifat F. Families with young children United States of America, December 12, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, fast check -in & big hotel
7.7
It was good - staffs were friendly & accomodating - I just went to Singapore for a night stay and I have requested to extend my check -out time a little bit -The staff at the reception did you so quick - they are eeficinet.
Linda C. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2014
value for money only for the location

location, swimming pool, the mattress
7.3
Overall was not so bad. However, their deluxe room should be called standard/superior instead. It was too small, no make up or guest table and chairs, the make up mirror (very small and folded to the wall), no bath quips, and the carpet might not be too clean as we were all bitten by bugs as we were sleeping. The room interior was very standard. Also the receptions were not too delightful. They were polite but not friendly. The only good thing was the location. The hotel was very near to the mrt. But other than that I don't think its worth to pay that much.
Su H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, convenience
9
Elaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Relaxed comfortable stay

Clean, accessible, helpful staff
8
I have previously stayed here and i was satisfied that's why i booked there again. I will still do again if i go back to singapore and would highly recommend it.
Jessica S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff service, club lounge, room condition
9.3
Pleasant stay. The only disappointment was the swimming pool was closed for a private event on the day when we check-in. Feels a bit unworthy to book the club lounge when we are unable to fully utilized the facilities. Luckily, service at the club lounge was excellent, attention to details and service with a smile. Really love their club lounge experience down there ! When I called to guest service to request for late check out to 2pm instead of normal 12pm, I was told it was complimentary. In my opinion, it would have been better if receptionist offered the late check out as a compensation for the non-access to the pool instead of us having to request for it. But, it was still an enjoyable stay (;
Kris L. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
clean & convenient hotel

near MRT station, clean rooms & nice staffs
6.7
it's convenient bcoz near MRT station, shopping centers & restaurants. not much tv channels to choose from, it's main restaurant in the lobby doesn't have much food to choose from.
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good

Good location, clean and worth the value
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02