or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3328 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3328)
Sort by:
Pawat C. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
East access to MRT station. Good service. Stylish.

Easy access to MRT, clean, helpful staffs.
9
The staffs were really helpful and spoke good English. Room was clean. Stylish. You can access the subway station, Novena stn., through the hotel elevator. The only thing they can improve is the foods provided at the club lounge.
Joachim L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Fantastic club house benefits

Club house benefits. Breakfast. Location.
8
Comfortable bedding. Bathroom could be a bit cleaner.
Lionel T. Couples Switzerland, August 10, 2014
Great location but not a good value for the money

location, facilities
8
It was as expected. Rooms were a bit small for the price tag, but we were on the 24th floor and it had a great view from there. Rooms could be cheaper.
Yu J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Oasia Novena

1) Direct access from room to MRT station level in basement 2) 3 stops to Orchard 3) Up to 4 stars standard
8.3
Charmaine S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Very content!

- loved the cleanliness and style of the hotel.-people were friendly, literally above the smrt and quick service
9.7
I am absolutely in love with this hotel!! I arrived in from Bintan at 12am. I had emailed the staff to advise of this arrival time and they responded quickly and positively. It was a relief ! When I entered my room on the 18th floor I was gobsmacked. The bed was big and comfortable, it was spacious with an amazing view and there was even a volume adjustment inside the bathroom with a rain shower head. The next day I went out, switching on maid service and returned an hour later to a clean room. Especially after long hot trips around singapore and sight seeing, Oasia truly became my oasis. The only criticism I had is at the time of the booking with agoda I was unaware of the level 22 club requirements. Had this been the case I would have signed up and paid extra. Of course the option is there when you arrived, but my stay was short and I felt that changing the booking then and there, wouldnt allow me the full benefits you can access and I feel I would have utilised it more with this information early in the booking. Aside from this, truly enjoyed my stay, and its quickly become my new favourite place for my trips to singapore!
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
good hotel

good staff performance, good location, price a bit expensive
8.7
Boon F. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Superb Location!

Location, Nearby amenities, Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Excellent location. Novena MRT station was just below the hotel. And beside the hotel is Velocity shopping mall. Room is clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi inside the room was not quite stable though. Overall we were quite satisfied.
Kien M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Nice 4.5 stars Hotel

got club room , easy located , friendly staffs
8
got club room , easy located , friendly staffs
Putri S. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice room nice hotel bad stuff performance

Lift to mrt. Quite cheap compare to orchards hotel.
5.7
Not really please, because the fridge was broken . And the tv cant be set up more than 25(for volume) someone did come for the tv, and told me 25 is the maximum, whereas the desk lobby said that u can put it to 100. So annoying when they dont knw wht they are talking about.
Erjin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
disappointing compared to previous weekday stay

friendly staff, good location, excellent club pool
7
Staff was friendly as always but they seemed overwhelmed by the crowd and lacked the attentiveness and responsiveness that I appreciated in my previous stay. May come back in future but will probably avoid weekend stay. Hotel advertises that club rooms have a guaranteed choice of either early check-in at 10am or late check-out at 4pm. I emailed the hotel but was offered a check-out time of 3pm. During my stay, I asked a staff to confirm but was offered a check-out time of 2pm. Hotel should avoid advertising offers that it cannot fulfil.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06