or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3692 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3692)
Sort by:
Caroline T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
great stay

bed, light music, attached window seat
7
it was great and comfy
Mensielito T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Pleasant stay at Oasia

Room comfort & design, proximity to train station, and location
8.7
I stayed at Oasia Hotel for the third time and I still find it as one of the best hotels to stay at in Singapore given its location and room comfort. Location is great because it has an underground connection to a mall and to the train station. The area is quiet and not too congested. Room comfort is A-1 as it is nicely designed with a good view of the surrounding area. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom well maintained. Wireless connection is very strong!
Tan R. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
all time fav...

the location / the breakfast / the room
10
i like the room very comfy. the location is excellent. breakfast is yummy.
Jesmar T. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
assessment

room are clean, scenery, location
9.3
Nice and friendly staff. Hospitality is great.
Peixi F. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Hotel with excellent and friendly staff.

Excellent service, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
Our stay at Oasia Hotel was good. Their staff were friendly and smiley from the moment we check into the hotel till we left. We stayed in the Club room and we get to enjoy the club benefits. For the price we paid, I would say it is very value for money. The Club benefit includes a private pool in the lounge level and all days beverages and snacks. Their staff at the lounge were attentive to our needs and at the same give us enough space to enjoy our time relaxing at the lounge area. I would definitely recommend everyone to go for their Club rooms. Totally worth paying a little more.
Josephine F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great place to have a weekend gateaway

we love the heated jucuzzi, the swiming and best the clean and comfortable roon
8.7
Very enjoyable with the staff is always smiling it just brighten our day when we atep in the hotel. Clean room and the things look so new and well maintain.
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good

Swimming Pool , Hotel Condition , Staff Performance
8.3
Good , Will come back again .
Yihui X. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Had a lovely weekend staycation at Oasia

Staff, club room, location
9
Leo S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Comfortable and a happy stay in Oasia Hotel

Location, Helpful and Polite Staff & Comfortable room with adjustable bed.
10
I have a enjoyable stay in Oasia Hotel. I do not worry that there is no food for my meals, of cause I can order meals from the hotel but Novena shopping center is just beside the hotel hence there is a lot of variety of food to choose from. The bed is comfortable as I am able to adjust the bed to my comfort level. Last but not least, I would like to give credit to the staff in Oasia Hotel, they are helpful, polite to the customers. My recommendation for all people who wish to book hotel in Singapore, do consider Oasia Hotel to be one of your choice.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good, just one niggle

Pool, Room and Location
8
It was good overall, except that the walls seem to be slightly thin so I could hear conversations going on outside of my room and I was conscious when i turn on the tv loudly or make too loud a noise. Also, the staff didn't inform me to remove my cashcard when using the complimentary card, therefore I was charged $12 for my first day of stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02