Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3447 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3447)
Sort by:
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Clean but small even on club floor

Clean , new , close to city
6.3
Lau H. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Nice stay at Oasia Hotel!

Very near to MRT, View from the room are nice, staffs are friendly
8.7
Overall a good stay at Oasia Hotel. If you're looking for hotels in Singapore with reasonable price then Oasia will be a good choice. We booked the Club room with Club benefits and are on 24th floor. The room is quite small but the view is very nice. We watched the sunset inside the room and it was amazing. Only thing is that there was water drops sound at night which was a bit annoying. Breakfast was included and quite nice as well, on weekends the breakfast time will extend to 11am which is good for visitors who don't want to wake up too early for breakfast. There are private pools on 22nd floor for visitors who can enjoyed club benefits, the view is nice and you can enjoyed free flow of drinks during happy hour.
Hsieh C. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2014
great location near mrt & shopping mall

great location near mrt & shopping mall & comfortable room
8
Ong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Accessible

near MRT, shopping mall, accessible
6.3
A very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Accessible. Near mrt and shopping mall. Great location.
Jolene T. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Excellent first time staycation

1) interior design of the room. 2) cleanliness and peaceful environment. 3) the service by hotel staffs.
9.3
It's a very pleasant one. Both my bf and I enjoyed the service that we're given to is by the staffs there. Will definitely be back again.
Karnadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Nice, clean and strategic locationho tel

Location, evirocnment and cleaness
7.7
Great
Taehyun K. Families with young children South Korea, May 26, 2014
Good for short trip

Easy access to subway, kind staff, clean and quiet room
8
Anna N. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Simple, convenient, new

New, convenient location & friendly staff
8.7
Just over the weekend (24-26May), my husband & I stayed at Oasia Hotel Singapore to celebrate my husband's birthday. We booked the club room through Agoda. It's stated that it's a king size bed but I think it's a queen. It's stated on the hotel website that toilet amenities are from Thann but it wasn't on the 1st night. On the 2nd day, they were switched to Thann. I'm equally surprised that such a new hotel & given the fact that what we booked was a club room, we didn't see the shaving kit, sewing kit or even fruits. Given any hotels' deluxe room, we usually see fruits on the table, or full set of toilet amenities. TV reception was a total disappointment, we couldn't finish watching a show in peace without multiples pauses due to the fact that their tv were run on IP. I called guest service, technician was sent up but telling me that it's normal, no choice! This was really a letdown. When checking out, I complained abt the breakfast selection was so limited, the person-in-charge said that actually we could have gone to the cafe downstairs which they have a wider selection. I told her upon checking in, the receptionist didn't mention that we can choose to dine at the cafe downstairs instead of at the living room. Cocktails snacks were limited & the same during our stay. I expected more & better qualified services from a club room stay since I paid more than a normal deluxe room.
Lit W. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Good hotel good hotel

Nice nice nice nice
9.3
Nice nice nice nice nice nice
Poh S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Really awesome hotel

Attention to details, comfortable bed, close to mrt
9.7
Oasia Hotel really exceed my expectations by a mile. The hotel was tastefully designed, check in was a breeze, the king sized bed was ultra comfortable, the jacuzzi was lovely.. it was just awesome. Will definitely come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02