Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jessica L.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Good Hotel in Good Location
This hotel is so close with Novena MRT, have a huge room and very clean. Too bad I didn't have package with breakfast that time. Some towels at swimming pool area also smells not so good.

SUK L.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2016
Friendly Staff & Clean Room
Unexpected clean and tidy room. But not suitable for business traveller because the location is bit far away from the city.

SUK L.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2016
Friendly staff and clean room
Hotel is surrounding the Elizabeth Hospital, clean and hygienic room.

CHI L.
Taiwan
May 07, 2016
nice location, nice hotel
nice location, nice hotel

Indrawati N.
Indonesia
May 07, 2016
Good location,right at mrt station,spacious
Location near mrt

Lawrence L.
Brunei Darussalam
May 06, 2016
counter services deplorable
Wanted to extend stay for two additional nights. Was told to wait for response.... None came. Second encounter with another staff (Silvia, I think) also failed to confirm availability. Took my american express card to the back room out of my sight for over 15 mins until I called for her to return my card. Reprimanded her for taking away my Amex Charge Card into her back room office out of my sight for over 15 mins. My card could have been cloned during that time.

Yuan L.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Nice place
Was there for a staycation for second time. Simply love the place and customer service.

Wintono M.
Indonesia
May 06, 2016
My favorite hotel in Singapore so far
Second time staying in Oasia Hotel. Still one of my favorite hotels to stay while in Singapore. Friendly and helpful staffs. Comfortable bed. Nice pool. MRT just under the hotel building. Connected to Novena Square and Velocity mall.

Ahmad S.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Good stay
30 to 45 min waiting for my room to be ready but the next day, They let me check out late at 4pm. Very clean room. Good customer service

Ivonne R.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Good location
Great location, just at MRT station. Small rooms. Staff was friendly but not always helpful.