My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day Time Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytime Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenities Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3063 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality.
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Surprisingly Enjoyable

Service, Room
9
Very pleasant experience. Was upgraded to Club, enjoyed the space, room design and spacious bathroom. Very nice city and pool view as well. Staff was friendly and competent. Very good club facilities as well. It's also centrally located and next to mall.
Bee F. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
I had an enjoyable stay at Oasia Hotel.

Good location, easily accessible and clean room
10
I booked a Club room with Club benefits. I love the infinity pool and enjoying the free cocktails that came with the Club room. Staff were nice and polite. I have enjoyed my stay very much. The only bad point was that the room that I had, does not have the city view. It is facing a condominium.
Mellyana F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Easy access to MRT and hospital

Location, shopping complex, quiet surrounding
8
It was only for a night. I got the room exactly as I want it, although I have to wait a bit longer for that. I don't mind at all. Large window. Big bed. Clean room. The most important: access to MRT just underneath the hotel. Shops and mini resto in the basement were good. I have breakfast there. I had morning run around and it was a good path as well. Staff was helpful and smile - not often I got this in Singapore.
Zhi M. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Fuss-free stay with good city views

Cheerful room, easy access to MRT and amenities
8
First time having a staycation in this hotel, the staff might have given us a small upgrade to the corner room which afforded great views of the city. There are simple in-room dining options plus good selection of IPTV channels that worked alright except for some pauses through-out. The bathroom was OK with most toiletries provided, just be careful when closing the door at night, as there is almost no gap between the door and the wash basin. Just a stone's throw away, there are 3 typical heartland malls we can find in SGP selling sports stuff, supermarket, food court, fast food etc. There is also a direct access into the mall and MRT via basement 3 of the hotel lift lobby. Orchard shopping belt is just 2-4 MRT stations away. This is recommended for visitors who find Orchard hotels too costly, yet want to be close to the city's main red metro line.
Jocelyn A. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Centrally located, very good service

MRT station is in the basement, next to a mall, comfortable rooms
9.3
Lee J. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
nice hotel with nice pool

pool, bar, shopping centre
8
overall quite a nice and new hotel, would come back
Mun W. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great hotel for short getaway

great bed, shower and friendly staff
8.7
Vignesh N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Excellent Stay

Comfortable, Great Location and Good Service
8
As always the hotel never fails to deliver great service, comfortable rooms and good food. Location is perfect and well connected.
Galardo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
I had a pleasant stay

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
Room was clean and staffs were very attentive. Great view of the city and has a quiet surroundings
Laura M. Families with older children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Convenient and comfortable!

Easy access to MRT, close to our favorite parts of the city, nice pool
9.3
We had a good time there. It was clean, comfortable, and very relaxing. I think the website is a bit misleading. You only show the club pool online, but then you try to up sell us upon check in. We had access to a gym and pool, but it was not the one featured on the website. Also, there were only two channels that were barely appropriate for children. I would have liked more tv channel options for children, and I did not appreciate that HBO was just another channel, with inappropriate content both day and night. The staff was very helpful to help me mail some letters, and to change our bedding to hypoallergenic upon request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day TimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room AmenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surrounding View

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07