or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3274 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3274)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
Great boutique hotel and great service

Location, service and nice room
8.7
This is the second time that I am staying at the hotel. I chose to stay there again because I really enjoyed the first time I was there. This time, however, I was given the corner room that was supposedly larger than the middle room and I beg to differ. I found the corner room small and tight. I would have preferred the normal middle room with the large bay window. Still, it is a nice room and comfy bed and the staff is friendly and attentive. I would stay there again.
Richard F. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2014
Good

location, access, shopping
7.7
Novita S. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Good hotel

close to MRT, friendly staff, good internet speed
7
My second time to this hotel, have the same feeling about this hotel, nice and convenience as it was easy to get taxi and close to MRT
Lau P. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Excellent service, convenient location!

Excellent service, convenient location, worth staying again.
9.3
Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable room, convenient location nearby the MTR
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Fantastic Club Room Stay

The club room with club benefits, decent breakfast and bar spread, club jacuzzi and pool
8.3
The experience was great, had some issues with booking errors but these were resolved promptly between agoda and oasia hotel singapore
Keng W. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Comfortable and relaxed stay

Cleanliness, great staff, good breakfast
7.7
Oasia is a nice quaint hotel conveniently located near a train station mere minutes away from town area. The staff is well-trained, friendly, and always ready to offer their services. Having access to the club lounge was a great perk and it really showcased the attentiveness of the staff; nice cocktail selection,evening tapas, and breakfast spread on the 22nd level lounge overlooking the city skyline.
Jiaxin C. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Love the club facilities

Club facilities , good location and good service
8
Bertram J. Families with older children Germany, January 25, 2014
The best value if you take an overnight flight!

Executive Upgrade, free cocktails, pool at the 22nd floor.
9
One of the best hotels I have been. The staff was more than helpful. We were offered an upgrade with free food, drinks and the executive pool area. As we had a very late flight we checked out at noon but could stay in the 22nd floor with free food and pool with jaccuzzi until 21h. The perfect location to wait for your 23:55 flight. The extra bed and the upgrade were charged extra, but spending the afternon and night at the pool instead of the airport was priceless. I heavely recommend to upgrade your stay. You even get free cocktails! We liked the MRT Station reachable fron the elevator of the hotel! The staff was so friendly with no exceptions, special thanks to the hospitality manager who recomended the upgrade.
Arthur G. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Great central location near shoppes and restaurant

Location,club lounge and friendly staff
8
Very polite staff that made you feel welcome and nice clean hotel with comfortable beds
Chean C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Room is clean, bed is comfortable and is conveniently located near an MT station.
8.7
Room is clean and comfortable, the location is superb as is directly linked to MRT station through an underpass.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08