Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4093 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4093)
Sort by:
Jack H. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good

Location, hospitality and room design
8
Report this review
Shermin O. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
awesome hotel & service staffs

friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
10
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!
Report this review
Weng B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Memorable fist-time experiance

Location, food infinity pool and jacuzzi
8.3
Pleasant except that one waiter on the 22 floor lounge forgot there was a glass of beer on his tray, he bent down and the glass fell down and beer spilled and broke on the floor at our feet. He was quick to clear up the broken glass but it was a harrowing experience anyway. Because the broken glass could have cut me and my guest. It was good that he re-tabled us to another location in the Living Room.
Report this review
Tan R. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
excellent hotel with poor service

good location / nice rooms / comfy bed
8.7
I like the hotel. The check in and out was good. But the staff from Zaffron is terrible. They serve singaporean with fake smile and looks very unwilling. But when they serve foreigner, they even small talks with them and gave them free desserts.
Report this review
Jarimie H. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Wonderful place to stay!

The Staff, the location, the room.
10
Wonderful! I will be back!
Report this review
Ying L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great location, clean, value for money

Location, Club lounge access, Professional staff
7.3
Stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant. We got the club lounge access and that was the highlight of the trip. The club lounge is at the 22nd floor of the hotel and the view overlooking the city is great. Good thing about Novena is there aren't many high rise buildings in the vicinity so you do get a very good view. The private pool is awesome with little disturbances. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Room was okay, a little small and not carpeted except beneath the bed so it was a little cold. Food at Oasia was quite disappointing but thankfully there are many malls around the area so food is no issue. Other than that, Oasia is a pretty good 4-star hotel :)
Report this review
Florence W. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 21, 2014
NICE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE ROOM, MODERN HOTEL
8.3
We like this hotel for his location, the room was nice, and hotel self modern
Report this review
Nandhini T. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Amazing Stay!

The infinity pool, the staff service and the posh interior.
9.7
Report this review
Johan B. Business travelers Denmark, December 20, 2014
nice clean hotel

location. staff friendliness.
9
Nice hotel in good location. Recommendable and a fair deal for the money
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good for parties

Location, price and view.
9.3
It was excellent as it was for a wedding party, and the staff were very accomodating to provide a room to our specifications as well as to allow additional guests to come in for the party for a short period of time. Very friendly and location was surrounded by malls and easy to travel around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06