arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Law Y.
Malaysia
February 24, 2016
Good choice for business traveller
Nice hotel and easy to access to other places via MRT and easy to get taxi too. 24 hour gym very convenience .
So far so good , could be better !

HUI L.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Best bathroom
Location cleanliness
Bathroom is sth which I'm pretty particular abt and is a main factor for me to decide whether the Hotel it's worth my 2nd stay (apart from location & cleanliness). Love it that I don't have to step into a bathtub for a standing shower, water pressure was perfect and temperature is very consistent! It even has a volume tuning knob to adjust so I can hear what's playing on e TV! Quite amazing I would say. Agree that its not v private due to e type of glass use to seperate from e bed but I was staying with my husband so it's fine. Front desk could do better though. More smiles will be great!

Keng G.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
Oasia Novena
Very well located with the MRT situated only 5 minutes away making traveling around the island a breeze. Many food outlets and shopping options are available as the hotel is just a stone throw away from the shopping centers , Velocity and Square 2.

Carol L.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Great service & location
Very good service from the staff. Was informed the room wasn't ready when checking in and they readily extend the check out timing for the next day without us even asking. They have also arranged a nice cake and birthday card for my husband, who is celebrating his birthday that day. Good location as it is linked to the MRT & shopping malls.

Johannes J.
Indonesia
February 22, 2016
Short trip to singapore
Location, location and location
The room is quite small, and quite noisy if raining, there is fault in design of the window.

Ratih N.
Indonesia
February 20, 2016
Very nice hotel in a strategic location in Novena.
Location, quality of room and also food.
Was a very pleasant stay. We will come back.

SHU C.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2016
nice customer service
nice customer service

BRYAN K.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
waited 1 hour for my room
Hotel room, amenities and food
I didn't like that I had to wait 1 hour before my room was ready. My stay in the hotel was only for 2 days and 1 night and my check-in timing was supposed to be at 2pm but I had to wait till 3pm before it was ready. So all in all I had an hour wasted with my girlfriend, not being able to fully utilise your hotel room/amenities. I thank the staff for helping me deliver my flowers to my room however I asked it to be on my hotel bed but it was delivered to my table when I entered my hotel room upon leaving the hotel. All in all I didn't feel that the service was that excellent. Thank you.

kang L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Great customer service
Staffs are very friendly & helpful. They reply promptly to our needs.

Zheng N.
Singapore
February 17, 2016
Very nice staycation and we will come again!
Private club access, nice customer service and good facilities
Check-in was fast and club room though a bit small but well equipped. Love the infinity pool located at the 22nd level however too cold to swim..All day free flow refreshment and evening cocktails were simple but nice. 24-hrs usage of gym/sauna/steam room are wonderful to sweat off after one whole day..Overall a very nice stay and definitely will like to visit the new Oasia at Tanjong Pagar