or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3812 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3812)
Sort by:
Adeline K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great Place to chill out

Friendly Staff, nice room and great pool place to hang out
7.7
Amazing
Adeline K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great

Great hotel
7.7
Great
Pak W. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Oasia is a nice smelling hotel

Good service, Nice smell and good rooms
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Oasia Hotel. We were greeted by friendly staff and one thing that was really nice was the smell of the hotel. It had a really clean, fresh floral smell, which made it quite pleasant. We had a room facing the park, which was our request. The room was clean, tidy and the service and staff was good. The location was good, in novena, next to a shopping mall and transport. I couldn't really say anything bad about this. I also thought the pool was nice, but the gym needed a better aircon. One thing I wanted to compliment was the good service: I lost one trainer shoe when I went to the gym during the day time. I informed the staff and they immediately helped me find it and return it the same night. I can't fault this hotel, really enjoyed our stay and would choose to come back again.
Prasit W. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
Best location

Location, Servie, and price
9
The hotel located in very good location and very easy to access by MRT. This area also surrounded with mall and dinning. The service is also excellence included facilities.
Lyn M. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
clean new comfort

room location location
8
Nice place for business traveller
Lioe D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean hotel
7.7
its a clean hotel, nice staffs and the room is to small. i like the hotel because the MRT can be access from the basement of the hotel.
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
Great hotel and location

Location, service, room
9
This is my 4th stay in this hotel so it is apparent that I enjoy it. I must admit that I had remembered the room to be larger but I may have remembered wrongly. The room is on the small side (25 sq ft) for the price that they charge. Having said that, the staff service is good, the room is beautiful, there is a 24-hr gym and a nice, albeit shallow pool. The breakfast selection was great and the location is very convenient as it is above a train station and 2 stops from Orchard station. All in all, a great hotel.
Gan J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Comfy, strategic location, friendly staff
8
Comfortable rooms
Yulianty L. Couples Italy, September 2, 2014
Very good Hotel to explore Spore

Service, Food, Location
8
The Hotel is very good to be based in Spore to explore the City.
Ken L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good location, value for.money

location, rate, cleanliness
8
Good. Comfy. Satisfied. Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08