or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3694 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3694)
Sort by:
Jiaxin C. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2014
Great club facilities

club facilities , customer service , cleanliness
9
Jason, K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Great Location And View

Location, Price & Comfort
10
The only hotel in Singapore which has a direct MRT station under the basement. Very convenient for traveling around Singapore
Heather P. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, reasonable price and comfortable room
8.3
The room and hotel provided me just what I needed for my stay. It is well located - close to shopping centre and MTR. It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Singapore and the staff very friendly and attentive. There was no real space for my suitcase, no power point in the bathroom - and an experience I seem to be repeating at all sorts of hotels around the world, they didn't replace the bath mat (took it away but not give me a new one). Very small things in the grand scheme.
Melanie D. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2014
Awful front desk service!

The concierge was the best person to deal with, the location was good
4.7
We had such an awful experience with the reception upon arrival bec we got there at 330pm and our room was not ready yet! They cant even explain WHY it wasnt ready despite advance communications with them that i was travelling with an elderly couple. Only was able to do something about the situation. The others need more training in handling irate hotel guests due to their really bad service!
Henedine J. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
best hotel I've ever stayed in so far

Rooms. Location and Staff
9.3
The hotel has the best location. They have their own walkway to the MRT so it took us just 2 minutes from our room and to the MRT. The staff are very friendly and are always smiling and greeting the guests which makes the stay more special. And the room. OH WOW is all I can say! So far, it's the best hotel I've stayed in.
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Stay at Oasia was pleasant

Room, facilties, staff
10
Indarto S. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Strategically located for Mount E hospital visit

Clean, Efficient, Sufficient facility
8.3
Jiarong M. Families with young children China, July 22, 2014
Good but not fantastic

Clean,location good,new
7.3
Room small ,pool small
Suteja H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Good Hotel

Location near Mrt, value and cleanliness
10
Nur S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Best staycation ever

The location, the view and the staffs.
9
I was given the highest floor when I requested for a higher floor which was terrific. The view especially at night was spectacular. The free minibar was a good touch and also the club benefits! You can see the sun set which is romantic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05