Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Chui M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
very convenient location, very attentive staff

located straight on top of novena mrt station, nice staff and fast problem solving, very nice swimming pool for children
8
room design is very nice, modern and comfortable, not very spacious but okay for a couple, even with a little child. the best thing is the hotel located right above the MRT STATION, very convenient to go everywhere. and there are several shopping malls nearby, easy to find local food to taste.
Eni S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Luxury hotel

Very nice room, near to shopping mall, easy access to MRT
10
very friendly staff, nice room and comfortable
Eni S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Nice Room

easy access to MRT, close to the shopping mall, and cozy room
10
their staff are so friendly and comfortable room, unique decoration
Erisca W. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Very clean, modern design hotel

Cleanliness, design, quick service
8
Worth the money. Very clean rooms and design is excellent (Japanese minimalist), a stone throw away from Velocity Novena mall. Nice pool and gym. Blanket is a bit too hot. Love the complementary coffee machine and free wi-fi.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
comfortable room with a nice view

good location, easy access to MRT, great ambiences
9
I always stay in this hotel. the hotel location is good as have access to MRT where you can reach Orchard road in 10 mins. Rooms on high floors are nice with the mountains view
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
wonderful honeymoon experience

friendly staff, great location, nice view
9.7
This is my honeymoon trip and my 1st visit to Singapore and Oasia Hotel gave me an extremely wonderful memory. Definitely will introduce to my friends and revisit again. The location is great, just 2 stations away from Orchard and also it has a underpass access to MRT. I've got the Club Room on 24 floor, extremely nice view with very very big Windows. With Club benefit, I can get a drink anytime at the 22/F lounge which I love it most. Only one concern is there's no powerplug in the bathroom for shaver n hair dryer. Also, if there's more hanger in bathroom it will be great.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Good Location but below expectation

tunnel access to MRT station
6.7
The location is fantastic but the lounge is a bit disappointing.
Wong F. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Relaxing, convenient

Allow early check-in, direct linkage to subway, nice swimming pool
7.7
Sound proofing was the only concern during my stay.
Rajen K. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2014
they just charge you for everything

the infinity pool, complimentary cocktails at the club level and their breakfast
5
Well I really liked the view from my clubroom, and not to mention the complimentary cocktails. Its great and fun to have a few drinks with friends and unwind in the evening and all that, take a dip in their pools. Their service is friendly and fair. What I am unhappy with is about that I was charged for additional breakfasts later that morning for 2 friends?(*and it wasn't cheap) when usually a room is entitled to 2 guests? In actual fact I should be only charged for 1 friend. I also made a short local call, which I was charged as well. I just wished that they would be able to absorb such a small amount, but instead they charged me which I got pretty turned off about. They should also consider heating up their infinity pool due to the very cold temperatures in the evening, its just not pleasant to swim in the cold at such a height. It has a romantic setting, but especially for couples, they would like the temperature a little warmer. At the end of the day I don't really feel good about this hotel and im speaking from a feeling based person's point of view.
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Love this hotel..

Clean, cozy, cllose to MRT
8.7
It was our 3rd time to stay here. It,s just fit our needs, a clean and modern hotel with great swimmingpool and warm jacuzi, and just a step aside from Novena MRT station. Will stay again in this hotel, for sure..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06