or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3692 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3692)
Sort by:
Ash L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
great :)

lift straight down to the MRT, healthy food in hospital across the street and i absolutely love the toilet!
9
view, cleanliness, tv channels, location and staff were all awesome! I went here once before and had this movable bed which I was actually looking forward to the second time I'm here, but turns out it was a club room and I didn't wanna have to pay extra. a bit sad that I din get to have that. I thought the auto blinders and toilet were my favorites. the only two problems I had was food. there isn't halal food in the hotel so I didn't take breakfast like I normally do at other hotels and the neighbouring rooms closed the door really loudly. it sounds as though my room door was being opened and shut. so I always felt intruded and had to see if it was my room door being opened or the others'. but I think this is my favourite hotel in sg by far. it's affordable, central location and the MRT is jus 3 mins walk away. if I could, I would return to this hotel every year - staycation getaway :)
Andre H. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Good hotels with shortcomings

Location, Location, Room design
6.7
Good stay (Close to mall and MRT station, very convenient) Bad: 1) Wifi was very slow 2) Walls are thin, you can hear people opening their door and walk in the hallway, disturbing your rest.
Sharon H. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Our first Staycation and it was fantastic.

1.Thoughtful staff - Sam wrote us a card to congratulate us on our 5th yr wedding anniversary. 2. club benefits, used the jacuzzi at night which was awesome. 3. Accessible to town.
9.3
Our first Staycation as a couple and it was wonderful. The staff sent us a cake and a card for our 5th yr wedding anniversary and it was a pleasant surprise. The location and accessibility of the hotel to the MRT and shopping malls were definitely helpful as it rained during our stay. Overall, it's value for money so it was a wonderful experience for my wife and I.
Susan P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Comfort

Comfortable, easy access, quiet
8
Hairul B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Stay@Oasia

Room, Service, Location
9.3
Service was top notch
Ko S. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
Perfect location

Perfect location, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
Excellent
January I. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Oasia = 2 thumbs up

Location, big rooms, very clean
9.7
I really love how accessible Oasia is from the mrt. There is a link from Novena Square and from the mrt station to the hotel. It's also very clean, check-in was a breeze. The rooms are also relatively bigger than most Singapore hotels. Great value! Would stay again.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Not Bad

Buffet, Comfortable Bed & Swimming Pool.
6.7
Fair
Alessandro N. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
good value for Singapore

View, layout, leisure
7.7
Excellent customer service though I would say it is a little out from all the action
Jun T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Very cosy and staff very professional

Politeness, cleanliness and quietness
9.3
My husband and I was there to stay for a night and we enjoyed the facilities, food and love the view from our room. Staff are very friendly and experienced. But one thing I don't really like is the staff at the concierge. it was very difficult to get a taxi even we were in the taxi stand. Maybe the hotel can get a staff to call the taxi or to walk out to direct the taxi in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03