or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3442 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3442)
Sort by:
Peggy T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
location is near mrt

ambience, location and facilities
8.3
it was a great stay. hotel cleanliness is very well maintained.
Keen M. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Stress free and comfortable

Cosy, Efficient and Comfortable
8.3
Easy and efficient check-in and check-out procedures. I had a late check-in and was met with a pleasant surprise of efficient check-in process. Even had a room upgrade, which was pleasant as I was having a rough day. My wife and I ordered room service for dinner and the Carbonara was splendid. However, the upgraded room was at a corner and I felt that the air along the corridors is a tad stuffy/musky. Maybe the air-conditioning wasnt strong enough to reach the corners. I have to leave the hotel at the wee-hours of the morning and had a cab ordered via concierge the night before. The cabbie was waiting when we did our checking-out, and that was pleasant as we didnt need to stress ourselves having to wonder whether the hotel booked a cabbie or not or having to wait at the taxi line at 4am wondering whether a cab was going to turn up. Stress-free and efficient check-out procedures as well.
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Very Good n Clean

Friendly, Clean And Convenient
10
Kelvin Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Excellent comfort

Comfort, clean, and convenient
6.3
Excellent stay with good customer service
Jeffrey N. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Nice, cosy and relaxing.

beautiful room, nice view from room, near to city
7.3
Generally pleasant place to stay. Location is good. But attitude of front desk staffs can be improve greatly.
Neil C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
business trip

The staff, upstairs (club) lounge, design
7.3
Excellent .. very pleasant & competent staff, especially in club lounge
Roy C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, incident-free

Easy access to MRT, Modern quality finishing, Location near city
7.7
This was my second stay at the Oasia during a quick stopover in Singapore. The stay was convenient and incident-free as expected. Only minor complaint is the bed is too soft for my liking.
Jacqualine C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 17, 2014
Trendy zen design, great access to MRT & shopping

Love that the MRT is linked to the hotel via basement. Only a few minutes walk away and all undercover from elements. Ample shopping & eateries next door.
8.7
Pleasant stay. Will visit again for sure! Great location, room design was new and refreshing. Staff were extremely helpful & polite... Kudos to concierge, in particular.
Vicky P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Great Stay!

Clean, Room Service & Cocktails
8.7
Room was clean and neat, Was able to order cocktails as part of room service. Staff all lovely. Would stay at again
Xin M. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great staycation

Friendly staff, relaxing stay, excellent service
9.7
My partner and I enjoyed ourselves thoroughly even though we only stayed at the hotel for two days. Can't find anything negative to say. The staff and the service provided exceeded my expectations. Will definitely come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01