or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3265 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3265)
Sort by:
Yaowen K. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 20, 2013
Nice clean hotel

location, public transport, clean
7.3
I have stayed here several times and I find myself coming back over and over again. It is located just above the MRT. Rooms are clean and modern.
Karlie R. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Absolutely beautiful stay

Great club amenities, beautiful rooms, lovely staff
9.7
Such a lovely hotel. The facilities are amazing! We stayed in Singapore to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel staff left us a lovely note, as well putting us in a room with a beautiful view. We booked a club room - and it was well worth it. The rooms are big and comfortable. The bed is one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on! Toiletries are provided - you won't need to bring anything with you. Mini bar is always stocked with soft drinks and fresh water. Housekeeping was amazing. I don't think I have ever seen such a clean hotel. Great range of options for breakfast. Western and Asian with food options changing daily. Facilities are fantastic - the club level pool is gorgeous. The gym is very well equipped.. Including towels and water bottles The staff are lovely, very knowledgable and eager to help. The location of this hotel is a little out of the main tourist area, something to consider if you're looking to be right in the thick of it. Personally we enjoyed the location and found all our destinations could be easily accessed by the MRT with Novena station accessible from the hotel. There are two huge shopping malls with a supermarket and many cafés/ fast food outlets. An FYI the zoo is a pain to get to by bus and train.. We caught a taxi from the hotel for $16 My only criticism of this pretty much perfect hotel is that there were quite a few small children on the club level.. But for some people that might be a positive. The only other negative is that there was so much to see in is beautiful city that we didn't spend nearly enough time in the hotel! This could be the best hotel we've ever stayed in!
Vanessa C. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
great value, design hotel, clean & modern

nice pool, attentive service
8
great value for a design hotel, free wifi, taxi was predominant form of transportation to get to/from hotel
Jeff M. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2013
Family Vacation

Close to area of town I wanted to be in, close to MRT, close to Novena mall.
6.7
My stay was good. There were no major issues during my stay.
Herman G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Great, clean hotel and easy access to MRT

Close to MRT, nice and spacious room, close to shopping malls
9.3
Great hotel with nice spacious room. MRT is just around the corner, located in a nice neighborhood
Adrian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
As comfotable and efficient as ever

Proximity to public transport, and neighbourhood shopping malls.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Oasia as usual. Service standards remain high, and rooms are remarkably well maintained, given the high volume of guests it receives. Rooms and facilities continue to feel like-new.
Junianto P. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Value for money hotel, nice surroundings

1. Proper room size, comfortable bed & bathroom, clean. 2. less crowd & quieter than other "city hotel", 3. close to vicinities and easy access to public transports
8.7
Great, enjoyable and the most important is very value for money and I can watch British Premier League -Live.
Suyanee M. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2013
A really satisfactory stay at Oasia

Personal touch, attentive staff, location (MRT direct access)
8.3
After we came back to our room, we found the complementary cake and an anniversary card handwritten-ed by the hotel manager waiting for us. After switching on the TV, we found beautiful personalized blessing for our anniversary on the screen. We were very impressed with those heartwarming greetings. We were offered to upgrade our room type to club house room with just minimal charge. Even though, we hardly use the facility but it gave us a speedy check-in and check-out. Refreshment was available for us all day thru and the staffs were really welcoming. The direct access to MRT and the short walking distance to nearby shopping malls give this hotel a really plus point. But even without all that convenience, we would gladly go back there again. The hotel design and the cleanliness are up to the standard advertised by the hotel. Overall, we really enjoy our times there. Esp. for those travelling with kids, their staffs were really friendly and helpful toward my 4-yr-old boy.
Jia M. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Modern and clean facilities, good location

facilities, location, cleanliness
9
Booked the room with club benefits, worth it if you can make full use of the lounge and pool/jacuzzi etc. Staff at the club lounge is really friendly, a little crowded during breakfast. If you wake up a bit late like 9-10am may not have too much choice of where to sit. Just one weird thing about the room, there's no kettle which is pretty much the standard in any hotel. We thought ours were missing but figured there isn't really a space for a kettle in the room. Even though you get free drinks at the lounge but a kettle is still a necessity for a room.
Pei H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
simple, friendly but smell not good

city view, staffs and simple
6.3
I think they told me there is a nonsmoking room, but it's full of the smoking smell around all the room, I think it's not right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06