or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3265 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3265)
Sort by:
Jean G. Business travelers France, December 7, 2013
efficient

club lounge, location, price/quality
7
Had to ask for the room to be cleaned. Lifts long and slow. Sometimes long taxi queue waiting.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Quiet and Peaceful staycation despite in the city

Pool, gym and bed
7.3
Staying in the club room allow us to have access to the club facilities. The hot water jacuzzi pool was good as we don't feel cold even if we were swimming at night. Quiet with night scenery which overlook the city. The gym though small but was fully equipped with many sports machines and even steam bath and sauna. The bed was comfy and the room was clean, neat but a little small to be considered a club room. Overall the experience was great. We're sure to visit it again. :)
Sebastian O. Business travelers Germany, December 6, 2013
Great hotel, very new and clean

Bed, Pool, Internet
8.3
As always very nice, also the Exceutive club is definetely worth its value
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Centrally located and large room

The club , the room and the service
9.7
First of all it is centrally located with shopping centre just next to the hotel. The club is amazing with nice pool and free alcohol from 6-8pm . The service of the staffs is prompt as well . Highly recommended.
Nichole W. Business travelers New Zealand, December 5, 2013
comfortable stay

location, food and clean
9.3
Checked in on club floor, nice view there. Breakfast and cocktails are quite good, varieties not a lot, but great quality! Room is not so big but new setting, clean and comfortable!
Anna V. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Relaxing - it's like my second home!

Great comfort, design and proximity to public transportation, shopping
9.3
It was really relaxing and I never had problems sleeping. The room is very clean with great comfort and design making it a worthwhile place to stay in.
Ajit K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
A very good stay - outstanding staff

Excellent friendly staff, clean room with city view and connection to MRT station
7.7
The stand out quality of this hotel is its staff - they were friendly and professional at all times. My room requests were all met on check in and check in was a quick and smooth process. The room is nothing special - pretty standard but decent size, clean and functional. The city view from the room I had was great . The carpet is a bit worn in the corridors. Internet connection in the room was excellent. The hotel is connected to the MRT (train) system which is really handy for daytime travel. The restaurants in velocity mall, a few steps from the hotel entrance, are also good and cheap for lunch/early dinner or tea. The only thing I did not like about this hotel was its not so central location. It is about a 10-15 minutes drive to parts of the CBD and located in the hospital district which has absolutely no nightlife. I would reccommend staying closer to the city centre if you like to party at night. Perfect for those who will use the MRT only and not go out a night. I found the taxis in singapore reasonable priced (around 15 Singapore dollars to get from CBD areas to Hotel which is not bad). Overall a very good stay.
Khai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice room and fantastic service

the dining in level 22 is definitely a best place to hang out and rest. the cocktail buffet is also one of the best thing i ever experienced. the room condition is such a great place to rest.
8.7
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Surprisingly Enjoyable

Service, Room
9
Very pleasant experience. Was upgraded to Club, enjoyed the space, room design and spacious bathroom. Very nice city and pool view as well. Staff was friendly and competent. Very good club facilities as well. It's also centrally located and next to mall.
Bee F. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
I had an enjoyable stay at Oasia Hotel.

Good location, easily accessible and clean room
10
I booked a Club room with Club benefits. I love the infinity pool and enjoying the free cocktails that came with the Club room. Staff were nice and polite. I have enjoyed my stay very much. The only bad point was that the room that I had, does not have the city view. It is facing a condominium.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07