or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Azuan R. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable and nice view

Friendly staff, free cocktail, nice room
9
It was awesome, staff were attentive and friendly.Highly recommended.
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
pleasant, enjoyable and comfortable.

Clean, Cosy, comfortable
9
Great.
Ang A. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Awesome stay

excellent service, good location, sufficient recreational facilities
10
I stayed at the club room and had a great time! The staff were friendly and remembers the guests by name, good effort. bonus is definitely the complimentary snacks and drinks. I also had the privacy that I needed. Will go back for another staycation :)
Stephan G. Couples Germany, June 9, 2014
very relaxing

outstanding service, great and friendly staff
9
perfect, would recommend thehitel to friends, nice get away
Ralph G. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
AWESOME!

EXCLUSIVE, FRIENDLY STAFF, RELAXING
10
My girlfriend I stayed here for 1night only for Staycation. We enjoyed so much their "club room with benefits". We felt that we are really a VIP customers! From the staff, hotel services, hotel benefits, bars, breakfast, hotel rooms, amenities and etc. It's a must stay hotel in Sibgapore! Kudos Oasia Hotel!
Yee K. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
I am Back ... for more nites stay...

Location ... Food .... Subway Station....
7.7
Back again for another 2 nites stay, but this time round, during the check-in, they don't upgraded my room for me, while it a matter of luck... I do miss those restaurants nearby/surrounding this hotel...value for money... lots of choices menus .... coming August will be booking this hotel again ... My whole Korea Team will be in town... hope they would love this hotel ....
Philip G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Excellent design, but tiny rooms.

The staff, the club area and reasonably priced by Singapore standards.
7.3
My second stay there and plan to stay again. By Singapore standards it offers value for money. Warning, the bedroom is tiny but cleverly designed.
Sean T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
review

service, service, service
8
Peng P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Convenient, clean and nice design

comfort, good location and clean
7.3
Hotel is convenient access to MRT, via link tunnel. but too many hospitals surrounded.
Peng P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
centrally located

convenient, clean and comfort
7.7
easy access to public transport and make it so convenient to travel around.Free wifi and fast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07