or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3339)
Sort by:
Yew P. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
enjoyed my first hotel stay . highly recommended .

conveniently located , comfortable hotel rooms and quiet environment .
9.7
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality is a great choice i've made for my first hotel experience . love that we can sit beside the big windows and enjoy the view and also the comfortable bed and blankets in the club room .the hotel environment is quiet and nice too.the improvements that can be made is that the tv hangs quite often and the breakfast could have more choices . but nevertheless i enjoyed my stay and will be recommending this hotel to my friends .
Thatchapon P. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2013
excellent location

location, staff, nice room
9.3
Peng P. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Satisfactory

location, nearby shopping malls, room design
8.7
very strategic location, easily accessible from airport by MRT, MRT station directly connected to the hotel lobby without long-distance walk under the sun, fast check in, comfortable room with modern design, club room (acceptable room size and fully furnished) with satisfactory club lounge service and affordable prize, many nearby shopping malls and eating outlets, breakfast buffet with good variety of food, fast check out. Will consider this hotel again for next stay mainly due to its strategic location and excellent public transport system.
Li Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Hotel was new and comfortable

Nice swimming pools, gym facilities, jacuzzi
7
Overall, it was good. Staff could improve on their service and efficiency
Lan F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2013
Quite disappointed

Clean, comfortable bed
7.3
Things were nice until the 2nd night where the maintenance crew sprayed some paint to the aircon tunnel which pollute our room with the chemical smell. The staff knew about it and didn't have the initiative to move us to another room. We couldn't stand the smell and request for a room change. Other than this incident, every thing was fine as expected.
Eni S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Comfortable hotel

nice room, clean comfortable
10
Yaowen K. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 20, 2013
Nice clean hotel

location, public transport, clean
7.3
I have stayed here several times and I find myself coming back over and over again. It is located just above the MRT. Rooms are clean and modern.
Karlie R. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Absolutely beautiful stay

Great club amenities, beautiful rooms, lovely staff
9.7
Such a lovely hotel. The facilities are amazing! We stayed in Singapore to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel staff left us a lovely note, as well putting us in a room with a beautiful view. We booked a club room - and it was well worth it. The rooms are big and comfortable. The bed is one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on! Toiletries are provided - you won't need to bring anything with you. Mini bar is always stocked with soft drinks and fresh water. Housekeeping was amazing. I don't think I have ever seen such a clean hotel. Great range of options for breakfast. Western and Asian with food options changing daily. Facilities are fantastic - the club level pool is gorgeous. The gym is very well equipped.. Including towels and water bottles The staff are lovely, very knowledgable and eager to help. The location of this hotel is a little out of the main tourist area, something to consider if you're looking to be right in the thick of it. Personally we enjoyed the location and found all our destinations could be easily accessed by the MRT with Novena station accessible from the hotel. There are two huge shopping malls with a supermarket and many cafés/ fast food outlets. An FYI the zoo is a pain to get to by bus and train.. We caught a taxi from the hotel for $16 My only criticism of this pretty much perfect hotel is that there were quite a few small children on the club level.. But for some people that might be a positive. The only other negative is that there was so much to see in is beautiful city that we didn't spend nearly enough time in the hotel! This could be the best hotel we've ever stayed in!
Vanessa C. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
great value, design hotel, clean & modern

nice pool, attentive service
8
great value for a design hotel, free wifi, taxi was predominant form of transportation to get to/from hotel
Jeff M. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2013
Family Vacation

Close to area of town I wanted to be in, close to MRT, close to Novena mall.
6.7
My stay was good. There were no major issues during my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04