or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3252)
Sort by:
Ong K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
centraly located

location, location, location
6.7
comfortable, friendlt staff, close to shopping malls, and local eateries. mrt station is just minutes walk away.
Yiu H. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Close to a big shopping centre

Clean and tidy
7
Kwok M. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
Nice!

Very close to MRT Station, Clean room, valuable against other hotel in Singapore
6.7
Yunita Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
A very convenient hotel.

Cleanliness, comfort, great location (underground mrt, quick access to Tan Tock Seng and Mt. E Novena)
8
Very nice, comfortable room and super clean. It is very close to mrt station and direct access to novena square.
Kari M. Business travelers Finland, November 12, 2013
Somewhat disappointed. Small things irritate.

Great staff. Boutique design.
7
Many small things irritated: - At the room chair & legs don't fit under the table. Forget working for any longer period at the hotel room. - It took delivery boy to explain how to put on the light for the working table lamp ("nobody finds it on their own" said the delivery boy") - Very limit value little value for executive club extra; useless free minibar (who drinks 10 cans of sugary soda per day?) - Small, oddly located with difficult to operate equipment at the gym Good looking design, great staff but the hotel management sucks on making the details work. I will not go there again.
Caijin H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Awesome place

beautiful, clean, convenient
7
Hotel has the close proximity to shopping/dining/healthcare/sports facilities that is located almost in the heart of the city, and is one train stop away. worth considering my next trip with the hotel again.
Jakrapanichakul N. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2013
Connected to MRT, easy to go anywhere.

locations, clean and comfort
9.3
This is a great hotel ever stay in SGP. It is just few step connected to MRT (Novena). Having a long walk from sight seeing come back to stay in this hotel is really comfortable.
Than S. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
We stayed in the club room and totally enjoyed it

Large window with a view, club room with club benefits, quiet
7.7
we stayed in the corner club room thus we had more privacy. Club room comes with all day beverages & fruit, evening cocktail with canapes and also buffet breakfast all at The living room on 21st floor. It was a really relaxing stay with Oasia as the area was quite quiet thus very good to spend quality time with your love ones. we will choose to stay there again if we have the chance to!
Shannon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Fantastic customer service.

Customer service, access to public transportation, nice room
9
I had a great stay at Oasia Hotel. I was really impressed by the customer service. My flight arrived at 5 am and I figured there was no way I would be able to check in that early. The room I reserved wasn't available when I arrived but the hotel gave me access to the hotel gym so I could change and freshen up. When I came back down they told me if I was willing to have a two twin bed room, instead of the room with a double that I reserved, they could check me in then. I was thrilled and very impressed. I really liked the hotel. The room was very nice and it was a breeze to get around Singapore as the MRT station is connected to the hotel basement. Would definitely stay here next time I visit Singapore.
Yixia T. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
great location

location, accessibility, clean
7.7
Very good location, near to shopping centres (novena square). Supermart and shoppings are at the shopping centre. It is very near MRT station (Novena) which leads to other mrt station. It is just 2 stations away from Orchard. Otherwise, Orchard Road is just 5 minutes bus ride away. Swimming pool is big and rooms are decent. Kids love the swimming pool. Staff at Oasia Hotel are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06