Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4844 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wayne C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Staff
I stayed for over 1 week visiting sick relatives and MEP extending my stay day by day, the staff were extremely accommodating despite traveling with 6 week old twins and associated luggage and accessories. Great hotel and incredible staff.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Alex L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
a great club suite experience
it was a 3rd year wedding anniversary for me and my wife, hence we decided to do a staycation and book a "better room" with full club service. check was as usual at 2pm as no early check-in can be done. once we are checked in, we proceeded directly to our room at the highest floor. the view from our room is majestic. it is high & peaceful. the technology installed in the room (especially the curtains) are impressive as well. Room connecting doors are abit "tight" or "hard to open" but the condition and the premium of the fittings are very delightful. Aircon in the Living Room of the room was pretty warm as well. Bathtub was larger than normal as well and the quallity of bed is awesome. as club suite guest, you are entitled to the club lounge and thats where i got to meet my Guest Experience Manager, Anne Leyran who approached me and greeted my wife and I, wishing us a Happy Anniversary. I noticed she went around greeting every guest there by their name politely and constantly assisting the lounge on their services etc. She has also prepared a little surprise in our hotel room when we are back. A very nice and hospitable lady. Another Manager that caught our attention as well was Front Office Manager, Mohd Zaine. His service is one of the best i have met in a restaurant. very alert in every customer's actions & behaviour so that he can ensure the best service offered to guest. He is very detailed and sincere during conversation with guest as well. Was extremely comfortable having to be looked after by Zaine. Thanks Oasia Novena. It was a great experience for my wife and I. Thanks!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Amornrat C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Location Nice room
Train status close the hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Raei N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location to medical centres
Relatively close to Orchard road and city
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jessica C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Decent Stay
Overall the place is simple and sleek. Nice stay. But during the night kept hearing clicking sound (not sure where the sound comes from) and it took me a very long time to finally get to sleep.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Kiok C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Oasia Hotel Novena
The hotel room is small, even though we booked a club room. The staff are not very helpful, and the reception is very often busy. Location of the hotel is very good though, near to shops, malls, public transport, hospitals, etc
Reviewed August 06, 2016

sora C. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good
very good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Rong W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Oasia Novena is just 2 minutes walk to the train station, and 5min train ride to the famous Orchard Road. There's a shopping mall near by with lots of food options. The room is a bit small though when we have two adults and a kid.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Indrawati G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Oasia I'll be back
The room is big, facility complete...especially MRT n food court. Staff very helpfull and work fast....good good very recommended
Reviewed August 02, 2016

ng Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel
great stay , with indoor swimming pool. near to shopping centre and medical centre
Reviewed August 02, 2016