arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4782 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

yen T.
Singapore
July 07, 2016
Feedback
Check in counter is a bit slow. And they did not activate the key card properly. Have to make a trip down to the lobby again to gain access to the room.

Alexis W.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2016
Great location, modern decoration, NOT so friendly staffs
The location is the best, super convenient. Nice and comfy room with modern decoration and reasonable price. HOWEVER the staffs are not very friendly. One of the staffs just gave me my key card without saying a word and didn't even bother to look at me. Also, the cleanliness of the room really needs improvement. I found hair and dust on the floor, coffee machine, desk, bed, carpet, etc. I saw lots of mould underneath of the bathroom mirror.

Richard L.
Philippines
July 06, 2016
Review
Housekeeping needs some improvement on the upkeep of the room. The glasses in our room would still have lipmarks on it even after the room has been cleaned, daily supply of toiletries should be automatically replenished, we stayed for 4 nights and im sure not once was the room vacuumed. But the hotel location is excellent....

Joon Y.
New Zealand
July 05, 2016
Great stay in the club suite
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again

Andhika L.
Indonesia
July 05, 2016
Value for money
Good location, helpful staff and the best part of this hotel is this mobile phone called "handy" in the rooms. It comes with a local number, unlimited calls and data, and free international calls to six selected countries. This makes such a big difference for an international traveler.

Marissa N.
Australia
July 05, 2016
Great location
The location of the hotel was great, right above the Novena MRT (red line) which is only a couple of stops from Orchard Rd! The staff were really helpful and overall stay was pleasant.

Christopher R.
Australia
July 05, 2016
nice hotel but it needs a little bit more cleaning
The room was nice, cossy, and modern, but underneath of the bathroom mirror you can see lots of mould, the pool was nice but again cleaning are needed to maintain a nice pool. so if they pay a little bit more in cleanliness this hotel will be a good value for money.

Chun T.
Indonesia
July 04, 2016
Nice Hotel at a good location
Nice hotel within walking distance from MRT. Very easy to find food and as a bonus, there is a good coffee shop nearby.

Yuliana Y.
Indonesia
July 04, 2016
A very strategic located hotel
Connect to the mrt station of novena from b1, n the novena square and velocity mall, room size is ok. With a large balcony kids enjoying the breakfast in the balcony with the pool view

dong Y.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
ok
a bit old