arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sun Z.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Worth a stay
Location, Space, Facility
It is a nice hotel, nice location, room is quite cozy and relatively large. My son likes the swimming pool the most.

Chai O.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Overall stay was pretty pleasant
Good location, nice breakfast, good service from staffs
My overall stay was quite a pleasant one. The staff is helpful when I requested them to help me arrange for a small cake for my hubby as we are celebrating his birthday. The location of the hotel is also very good with MRT station and shopping centres nearby. For the room, overall it was okay though its rather small. But feels that the floor of the rooms are very chilly and cold because there is no carpet. The swimming pool area on Level 22, the pool is also very chilly.

Fabian K.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Reasonably Clean & Comfy with Great Staff
Comfortable, Location, Service
Generally it is a great hotel with great rooms and great staff. One thing to note is the small details that I found on cleanliness. The coffee cup has stains and sticky. The surface below the coasters in the bathroom is wet and sticky. The coffee maker has rust and I reckon lacks maintenance, causing me not to make drinks from the capsules. If these are not there, the cleanliness would be rated 5.

Evana C.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
Wonderful Stay
Location, Room size and service
Good. Excellent. Prompt staff with excellent service. Will be coming back for my wedding anniversary

Kam W.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
Great location and experience
Clubhouse, Location and Service
good location, nice clubhouse and service

Jason A.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Great location, nice and clean room, good customer service

Geert B.
Belgium
November 18, 2015
Nice hotel in a centraal location
Nice pool - Great service - friendly staff
Nice stay. The swimming pool was nice and qiuet. Large rooms with beautiful bathroom. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Deny I.
Indonesia
November 17, 2015
Pleasant and Fantastic stay
Best Location, Amazing Room and MRT just below the hotel
Great room with a great view even though located and the end at the hall, but providing great view as the room is covered with glass window.

Aldrich G.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Overall good
location, food, room

lau H.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2015
5 stars hotel
location, staff, facilities