Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wai L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Still one of the best hotels in Singapore
Great Location, Great Staff and Sky pool
As usual excellent stay for my relatives, the sky pool breakfast and the location of the hotel definitely highlights of the hotel. Recommended to get the club room for the breakfast experience!
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Sarah Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Club Room
Bathroom, bed and location
We loved the layout of our room despite the size is a little limited, the bathroom was great with bath tub and their bed was very comfortable. We are however disappointed of the club lounge pool on the 22nd floor it was just a boring pool and no wow factor at all. Instead we prefer the outdoor pool on the 8th floor, the layout is more relaxing.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

yee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
SO FAR SO GOOD
goood location
no bad hotel
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Chua F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great hotel
location price and comfort
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Rob B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
A good place for 24 hours
Staff were good. Location to underground rail good. Close to Hawker Food
The hotel is well presented and the staff do try to help out when things go wrong. A good location with a nice outdoor pool.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Fock C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
pleasant weekend getaway
friendliness, comfort and location
Receptionist was very friendly & helpful. Stayed 2 nights over a weekend and room was spacious and ckean. Bed was comfortable. The Novena MRT is located at the basement 3 of the hotel and taking the train was a breeze.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Zulkifly R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Spectacular
Staff excellent all-round, super view and super clean room
This is my first time and I have to say 4* is too underated. Housekeeping staff are very prompt and friendly. Rooms are superbly clean and the bed is very comfy. I could fall asleep in just a few seconds. On top of all that, this is the first hotel out of so many, which gave my wife a small birthday cake without even asking. I would definitely be back.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Yu L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice stay
Service, bed, location
Great! Would definitely go back again
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Ivan K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location
Staff, Room and Location
Great
Reviewed December 20, 2015

LAI Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Convenient, small room, clean and simple
New decoration and good location
Quite good
Reviewed December 20, 2015