or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3703 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3703)
Sort by:
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
A nice, convenient and value for money hotel

Underpass to connect the MRT and the hotel, close to main shopping area, clean and quiet
6.3
Katie W. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Very good location

Location, comfortable bedding, underpass to mrt
8.7
Pan A. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2014
very excited experience

location, food, and the environment
8
good
Badri S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
excellent stay with great locations

locations,the room,the view
8.3
I would come back again
Polyanski K. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
nice new hotel

new, clean, location
7.3
nice new hotel. The room not too big. the bathroom was tiny. the hotel nice and clean. MRT straight on the basement
Adda P. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great staycation,impressive facilities & amenities

Gym/sauna/steam room, terrific bedroom design and strategically located
8.7
I actually requested for a few things when i booked the hotel for my boyfriend's birthday. However, due to the booking through a 3rd party platform, i did not receive any response regarding my requests until after i have checked out. Then i realise there were several add ons i could choose from but it was already too late. However I was being upgraded so i let the matter off. I will suggest anyone who like to have special requests to directly speak with the hotel staffs.
Katherine C. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
i love oasia hotel

friendly staffs, centrally located, fast internet
10
I would like to thank them for giving me my most memorable birthday ever. They have surprised me with welcome gifts and was very accommodating to me and my family.My stay has been very pleasant. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is centrally located and nearby shopping malls, restaurants which serves local and international food. I will always book and choose this hotel.
Jonny K. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Clean Modern Hotel with Good Location

Close to Novena Square, MRT Station and Wee Nam Kee Chicken Rice
8.3
The rooms are modern clean, and has a preety good view of the small pool. Location is just perfect. Close to MRT station Novena, and Velocity Novena Square mall. One of the best malls to shop for sports & outdoors equipment. Pool is small but adquate. However, not attended, and cannot order drinks or snacks by the pool. Its also usually takes a while to get a taxi.
Yushen W. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel overall

modern; contemporary;
9
Although it has taken an hour to check in, the reception is quite helpful. Overall, a nice experience.
Ali A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Another pleasant stay at the Oasia

Great location, easy to get around and efficient staff
9
Another nice and comfortable stay at the Oasia Novena. Quick and efficient front office staff. Slight problems with the tv/entertainment system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04