Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3932 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3932)
Sort by:
Lai K. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
the room is too small

the locations is very convenient
6.3
convenient locations but the room too small
Julia J. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Quality service at its best...

Staff performance, location
8
The best asset this hotel has are the very helpful and gracious frontliners! There's a foodcourt at the basement and MRT Is just a few steps away and you don't even have to go out of the hotel! Kathleen was very helpful and even gave us tips on where to shop where locals go. Request for an upgrade to the club floor to heighten your Oasia experience!
Siti R. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
awesome

clean and big
8
Awesome
Melissa S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Very nice hotel, very good location

Room,location,clean
9
I get a suggest from my friend to stay in this hotel, because only need one mrt station to go orchard road. So i stayed at august 2014 for one night... So let start with the hotel, after you go out from novena mrt you go outside this hotel is connecting.. When you come the building is very nice the staff is good...so lets check the room.. I see like a simple modern style for the room.., the bed is comfortable, the toilet is clean and spacious, i really love it, and they have a good towel for drying you body.. To make the toilet stay dry from the water we take a bath. Some times the sound from the outside can be hared.. But its not noisy.. The bed gonna give you agood pleasure.. Al though the prce bit high but still reasonable, after i go down i asked one of the staff what building is nearly here, they said its very near with two big hospital in singapore but i forgot the name...so i would definitely come back to this hotel... Thanks oasia..
Steven E. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Ultimate comfort

1. Clean luxurious room. 2. Pool with jacuzzi. 3. Close to MRT
10
The hotel was wonderful, having the corner room made it feel even more special with great views. The room was very spacious with beautiful decor along with a great bathroom and large shower. The staff were always available to assist and the in room meals was great when you wanted a late night treat. Walking straight from the hotel lift to the MRT and shopping was why I chose this hotel which made travel and shopping for that last minute item much more convenient.
Joshua C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
Was a short stay and the staff was very accomodating. Requested for a late checkout and was given to 1pm without any reason asked. But came back late from a meeting and they given me for time to freshen up. Very good..
Yvonna L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Good service, location

Friendly staff greet u by name, staffs are attentive, cleanliness room, quiet surrounding,
9.7
It was my bday when I stay in the hotel, the staff at the front desk wished me as well. The staff was all friendly, if u have taken the club room is worth staying there and enjoy the club lounge. When we return to the room was surprise that the hotel staff gave us a bday cake. I think is my best experience so far. If ever u guys want to have dinner at the hotel I think u can give it a skip, the buffet wasn't that nice, and is exp not worth going there, plus one of their Chinese staff wasn't very helpful and friendly at all. The junior staff has a better service than her.
Leong M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff, Good Location
9.7
It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Oasia Hotel Novena and the staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel B3 can directly access to MRT station & Novena Square Shopping Mall.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Comfortable stay!

Location, cleanliness, service.
8
Love the concept of the hotel, cleanliness and very convenient!
Linda N. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
The location of this hotel is great

Food at breakfast, being above the MRT station and the swimming pool
9.7
It was great except for three things:- After a long flight we were quite frustrated that we couldn't check in until 3pm The dining room is not big enough and so there were queues for breakfast which was unfortunate I also felt it was over-priced There were some extra charges when we checked out that we hadn't been aware off! Otherwise it was great! We loved our clean corner room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01