or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3343)
Sort by:
Bee F. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
I had an enjoyable stay at Oasia Hotel.

Good location, easily accessible and clean room
10
I booked a Club room with Club benefits. I love the infinity pool and enjoying the free cocktails that came with the Club room. Staff were nice and polite. I have enjoyed my stay very much. The only bad point was that the room that I had, does not have the city view. It is facing a condominium.
Mellyana F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Easy access to MRT and hospital

Location, shopping complex, quiet surrounding
8
It was only for a night. I got the room exactly as I want it, although I have to wait a bit longer for that. I don't mind at all. Large window. Big bed. Clean room. The most important: access to MRT just underneath the hotel. Shops and mini resto in the basement were good. I have breakfast there. I had morning run around and it was a good path as well. Staff was helpful and smile - not often I got this in Singapore.
Zhi M. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Fuss-free stay with good city views

Cheerful room, easy access to MRT and amenities
8
First time having a staycation in this hotel, the staff might have given us a small upgrade to the corner room which afforded great views of the city. There are simple in-room dining options plus good selection of IPTV channels that worked alright except for some pauses through-out. The bathroom was OK with most toiletries provided, just be careful when closing the door at night, as there is almost no gap between the door and the wash basin. Just a stone's throw away, there are 3 typical heartland malls we can find in SGP selling sports stuff, supermarket, food court, fast food etc. There is also a direct access into the mall and MRT via basement 3 of the hotel lift lobby. Orchard shopping belt is just 2-4 MRT stations away. This is recommended for visitors who find Orchard hotels too costly, yet want to be close to the city's main red metro line.
Jocelyn A. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Centrally located, very good service

MRT station is in the basement, next to a mall, comfortable rooms
9.3
Lee J. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
nice hotel with nice pool

pool, bar, shopping centre
8
overall quite a nice and new hotel, would come back
Mun W. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great hotel for short getaway

great bed, shower and friendly staff
8.7
Laura M. Families with older children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Convenient and comfortable!

Easy access to MRT, close to our favorite parts of the city, nice pool
9.3
We had a good time there. It was clean, comfortable, and very relaxing. I think the website is a bit misleading. You only show the club pool online, but then you try to up sell us upon check in. We had access to a gym and pool, but it was not the one featured on the website. Also, there were only two channels that were barely appropriate for children. I would have liked more tv channel options for children, and I did not appreciate that HBO was just another channel, with inappropriate content both day and night. The staff was very helpful to help me mail some letters, and to change our bedding to hypoallergenic upon request.
Ming W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Clean and centralise

clean room ,friendly staffs and good location
7.7
highly recommended . very centralise location, clean and nicely designed room.
Galardo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
I had a pleasant stay

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
Room was clean and staffs were very attentive. Great view of the city and has a quiet surroundings
Sijia C. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
good as always, good location

Location, service, room
9
I had stayed here many times and oasia always pleases me. Very good location for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07