or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3343)
Sort by:
Yosuke S. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
Excellent city hotel

High quality service & facilities. Comfortable
10
I suggest the club lounge not allowed to use children.
Soh C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
fantastic

staff attitude,great design and nice view
9
Overall, it was a great experience. But the carpet at level 25 and 21 i stayed before was not desirable
Frederick F. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Clean room, easy to public transport

Clean room, free wifi, centrally located
7.7
Free wifi with high speed connection Clean room with lots of amenities Easy to access public transport ... direct access to mrt Located next to the shopping mall Bad thing is the room is kind of too small and the breakfast is so so
Julie F. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Consistently high standard

Comfortable, clean and stylish
8.7
I stay regularly at Oasia and it feels like a home away from home. Thoughtfully designed rooms, comfortable beds and quiet location with super easy access to transport. Friendly and helpful staff. Only omission is no bar or evening lounge.
William J. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
A very good hotel

Cleanliness, easy access to the MRT, quiet surrounding
9
Oasia Hotel did not fail me. It met all my expectations. The hotel was very clean, the rooms comfortable to stay in, and although it was not located in Orchard, it was very accessible because the hotel was right near an mrt station. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to Singapore.
Christian A. Solo travelers France, November 23, 2013
nice great super

view clean large
6
it was a great stay for just one night with a good view
Vanesa L. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Relaxing staycation

Clean, Friendly, pool
8.3
Nice room with comfortable bed and full range of toiletries. Located just next to shopping mall and MRT station. Nearby has a few hospital too. Nice pool with great view. However the pool water at the club level 22 is very cold which make it hard or even possible to swim. Overall, not a bad stay.
Mui N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Very convenient with link direct to mrt

Location, nice bathroom and good complimentary coffee
7.3
Enjoyed the stay, great location with link from lift straight to B3 to MRT station. It is very convenient. The cable tv has room for improvement. It hang quite often. Enjoyed the complimentary coffee very much, also great view from bay window at 21 floor where I stayed. The staff is friendly. But the making of room is not efficient. I left the room before 8am and indicate to make up room. However, when i returned at 1pm, the room is still messy and there is mo sign of cleaning staff. The bathroom is great! I love the glass panel of the shower.
Yat K. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Comfortable Room and great location

comfort, cleanliness, location
8.7
Overall, good. One comment, i'm using a nokia symbian phone and the wi-fi access web-page did not work for my phone and i could not access the internet. I think they should use a dummy-proof method of just asking for password during connecting to wi-fi.
Yang J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Great location

Location, cleanliness of the room, staff
7.3
Enjoyed my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01