or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Tania A. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Amazing stay, service was fast, attentive staff

value for money, nice hotel, excellent service
9.3
I had an excellent stay at this hotel. Since we booked the club room, we had priority check in over at the club lounge. Staff was attentive, service was good. It was my boyfriend birthday and the manager came up to our room juz to give him a birthday cake. We will definately come back here again.
Joanne P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
fantastic!

clean comfortable bed & roof terrace/pool
9.7
great but breakfast too expensive for a family of four so we didnt take it.
Xiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Great Location

Location, Attentive Staff, Quiet
9.3
Great location, within walking distance to the Novena MRT station. Stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Entire hotel is non-smoking, which was great for me.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
good

good location , clean , quiet
8.3
I'm always like to stay in this hotel when I'm with my boyfriend.the location of this hotel is very close to MRT and very near to shopping central. Easy to access to every where of the place by MRT.the room is clean and the hotel stuff very friendly and good service.over all this is a very good hotel to stay in.
Fernando T. Business travelers Spain, February 18, 2014
Location good, service fair, cleanliness good

as above
8
Good stay, perfect location for my business, near all required places in Singapore, breakfast to be improved
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Business Trip

Swimming pool, parking and surrounding
5.3
Totally disappointing with the food of the club floor. The worst i have been to. Compensated with a nice pool by the side.
Leung T. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Mediocre

New, acceptable and nice swimming pool.
5.3
Over priced.
Anyi L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Not a luxury hotel standard

friendly staff, immediate response, willing to go extra mile.
6.3
I think the hotel sort of hard sell their club room, in contrast it seems the normal rooms are less crowded. The club lounge is always packed, the exclusive pool is more crowded than the normal. The food choices were limited. The design of the hotel is nice but not practical. The height of the chair doesn't work, the design of the toilet is not functional enough that space are limited. The room is quite small. The overall experiences were far from luxury hotel. Do take a look at other hotel's club room before getting this one. The best thing about the hotel is the staff, very nice, wherever they see you they greet you and show concern about your stay and your needs. They try to attend to you right away, I asked for orange juice and when they don't have it, they get it delivered. Thankful for the staff that made it up for the disappointment I had for the hotel.
Wu H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great experience and Fruitful stay in the hotel

Scenery, Clean and tidy
10
I am happy with the stay in hotel, good customer service
Yuliana S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
It was great.

Location, swimming pool and great service
7.3
It was great. Room was rather small but very clean and new. Loved the swimming pool and the location was great too, just two minutes walk to the MRT station via underground access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03