Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Families with young children Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Nice, except the coffee machine.

Spacious and clean room, friendly staff , convenient location
8
The room is spacious, clean, well designed and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, especially the doorman. However, I can't make the coffee machine work during my two days stay.
Report this review
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
good
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Peijie R. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Truely relaxing weekend stay

Good location, club membership and great connectivity to the city
9.3
A good experience for the weekend. Amenities in the room were great. Hotel was in a great location just away from the city with excellent connectivity. Staff were attentive and service was excellent no less. Would recommend it to others as well.
Report this review
Cuiting L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great location and views

location, wifi and rain shower
9.7
Stay was great. Check in was prompt and polite. Remember to request for complimentary parking if you're driving. Got a room on the 10th floor and faces the pool. Bay window is comfortable. Will recommend.
Report this review
Peiru W. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Quiet and Relaxing Staycation

The Living Room has a nice pool and jacuzzi. Love the free flow cocktails and little pastries from 6-8pm. Club Room has an awesome sunrise view which you can watch while lying on your bed. Blissful!
9.7
As described above. In addition, service is impeccable, staff are smiling and attentive. Do go for the Club Room to enjoy the Club Benefits. At Level 22, swimming pool is not crowded, it's peaceful and you get to enjoy juices and coffee throughout the day for free.
Report this review
Nur S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Unforgettable Stay

Room, facilities and breakfast buffet
10
My stay in Oasia was awesome! We enjoyed our stay though it's for only 2 nights. The breakfast buffet was the best!
Report this review
Nur S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Best!

Room, buffet and club benefits
10
We upgraded to club benefits so that we can enjoy breakfast buffet for 2 and also the infinity pool at 21st storey. Worth every penny!
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Love OASIA always

big beds, comfortable pillows and good scenery at top floors.
9
Report this review
March H. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good for medical trip, comfortable room

Conveniently located to 3 of the best hospital in singapore. Clean and comfortable rooms. Quite nearby Orchard only 2 MRT stations away on the same line
7.7
This hotel is especially pleasant for the patients relatives whose accompanying them for medical purposes, its a walking distance to Mt Elizabeth Novena, Tan Tock Seng hospital and Novena medical centre. Surrounding the hotel are shopping and food paradise. The room is not big but most important its comfortable to have a good rest. Very recommended accomodation for medical purposes in Singapore.
Report this review
Jearlene H. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
staycation

location, pool area, comfort
9.3
I had a little problem during check in as my partner was checking in for me. The hotel was booked under my name and my credit card, however, I did call in, and subsequently received confirmation that my partner would be able to check in for me (as I was working late), and that all she needed was HER photo ID and a S$50 cash as deposit. When she arrived, she had to spend at least 15 minutes trying to check in as there was no notice that she was checking in for me. The thing about her photo ID and the S$50 cash deposit, apparently did not exist as well. This resulted in a slightly unpleasant start to our staycation. It seemed like there was little or no communication between the team at Oasia. This was further proved when I arrived and sought to clear up the confusion from earlier. The gentleman I spoke with had no idea what had occurred during check in. He, however, did tell me that my photo ID was no longer needed, and soothed things over with 2 breakfast vouchers. The room itself is superb. The bed was a dream to sleep on, and our room happened to be facing the pool area where I could see a fantastic setup of jacuzzi, pool, deck chairs etc. Basic amenities like bathroom slippers, toiletries etc were also provided. The only issue I had with the room was that the fridge did not seem to be working very well and was leaking water. However as I was only staying for one night, I did not alert the hotel to this defect which I'm sure could have been easily rectified by them. One weird feature of the room is that the bathroom has a huge frosted glass panel. This results in the light from the bathroom spilling out onto the sleeping area if for example, someone goes to the bathroom at night. However, this was also a minute issue for us. Overall, this hotel's location (within walking distance of 3 malls, numerous food options, as well Novena MRT Station) and wonderfully luxurious room are major plus points, and I would go back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07