or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3544 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3544)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
Clean and organized city but lack of something....

1. location
8.3
Johann B. Business travelers Switzerland, January 14, 2014
Good place with reasonable rates

Direct connection to MRT, club room breakfast, away from the tourist traps
7.3
Very friendly staff, uncomplicated, fast service such as check-in and out. The rooms are nice but small, but this is normal in Singapore. The hotel is recommended for people who know Singapore a bit, as it is located just outside the tourist area. Thus, if you want quick access to Orchard Rd (2 stops) or the City (Raffle Place is 6 stops) with a direct access to the MRT it is great. If you want to fall out of the hotel and have lots of bars and restaurants: Go to Orchard Rd. The hotel is very good value, maybe I was lucky and just got a super deal.
Yodruk P. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2014
Easy transportation

Location, service,cleanliness
8
On underground floor of hotel is connect to subway station so it is very convenience to go to anywhere. I was stay in Club Room with Club benefits so I could take snack and drink at club room before go out for dinner.
Ka Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
convenient

near mtr, room clean , suitable for 1 person travel
6.7
Wai G. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2014
A short stay with Oasia, only one night

Stay in the Club room, able to use the level 22 swimming pool, which is sheltered.
6
Room is small, bed is not so comfort. But TV set is big. However, unlikey will stay there again
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
fashionable new designs, but the service needs to

Railway superstructure is located close to shopping malls, hotel clean and
7
Good location, just above the MRT station, can get access to the mall and MRT station from the hotel B3 Floor . We arrived the hotel at around 3pm on the first day but our rooms were not ready to check in and we finally could only check in our rooms at around 4pm On the 2nd day morning at around 8am, the housekeeping staff press our door bell to ask if we had anything for laundry (!!). She even entered into my room with her key card while we were still sleeping, which was very rude!! We have booked 2 rooms for 4 days, but somehow our key cards could not access to our rooms on the third day. We went to the reception to re-activate our cards and then on the 4th day, the key cards are not working again!!!! The design of the rooms are a bit weird...there was a frosted glass in the bathroom which you can actually see what your friend doing in the bathroom from your bed. I think it is okay to have it for the double bed room but why in the twins share room?
Wendy W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Clean and modern with friendly staff

Cleanliness , friendly staff, nice swimming pool
9
Swee L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 11, 2014
Comfortable

Easy access / Comfortable / Convenient to MRT
6.3
Overall acceptable. Nothing serious other than that i did not get the preferred type of rooms and also got to check-in very much later than expected.
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality
7
Good location, just above the MRT station, can get access to the mall and MRT station from the hotel B3 Floor . We arrived the hotel at around 3pm on the first day but our rooms were not ready to check in and we finally could only check in our rooms at around 4pm On the 2nd day morning at around 8am, the housekeeping staff press our door bell to ask if we had anything for laundry (!!). She even entered into my room with her key card while we were still sleeping, which was very rude!! We have booked 2 rooms for 4 days, but somehow our key cards could not access to our rooms on the third day. We went to the reception to re-activate our cards and then on the 4th day, the key cards are not working again!!!! The design of the rooms are a bit weird...there was a frosted glass in the bathroom which you can actually see what your friend doing in the bathroom from your bed. I think it is okay to have it for the double bed room but why in the twins share room?
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
excellent

clean,comfortable friendly staff
6
clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff and international food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05