or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3491 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3491)
Sort by:
Ardela C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
It was great!! but there were 2 problems..

Clean, Centrally located above the Novena MRT, Staff really friendly and helpful
9.3
My stay at the Oasia Hotel was great especially I really satisfied with the room, the location and the staffs. The room was so big with big windows and electric curtains, big TV , big bathroom, super comfy and big bed and everything in it was so perfect ^^ So i felt really hommy and comfort during the stay. The staffs were very friendly too and very helpful. And they are good in English so I didnt have any communication problem. The location is just so perfect it is perfectly located above Novena MRT. You can just go down from the lift to B3 and its connected to the Novena MRT. You dont have to go outside ^^ But, I got 2 problems in my room. The first one was the electric socket. It didnt work so I called the receptionist and they sent the engineer to held the problem. It was quick, I didnt have to wait for long. The second one was the TV. it didnt work and couldnt display the programs, so again I called the receptionist and they sent the engineer to held the problem. It took quite longer then the first one, but finally the TV worked again. Overall it was a really nice stay especially really satisfied with the room ^^ I strongly recommend this hotel for family / business trip since it has easy access to MRT station.
Maelyn J. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

So close to MRT
8
Our stay was okay. It's just that,the housekeeping failed to put soap at our bathroom,& when we requested for 1,it took us 4 hours before we get it. Also,not so much choices for buffet breakfast. But the hotel is very near to MRT.
Chan T. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
It served my purpose for a very short stay.

location, cleanliness & good service
7.7
Very satisfactorily. No fuss & I like the location for my purpose. It was easy to get to away from the congested areas. The room size is adequate with good service. I particularly liked that a Nepresso coffee machine was in the room. I asked for extra coffee pods & there was no hesitation in providing extras.
Linda I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Stylish room for a reasonable price.

Great price. Stylish Room. Close to good shopping and restaurants.
8.7
I had a really nice stay at the Oasia Hotel. The room rate was very reasonable for a hotel of this quality and the room was very stylish with nice fixtures and a good size. Check in and check out was very easy and the staff friendly and attentive.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
awesome staycation

comfort, comfort and comfort
8.3
it was awesome , comfortable and enjoyable. breakfast was disappointing but staff were good. check in was fast and so was check out. recommended for staycation of couples. nice bathroom and big size room.
Muhammed S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Relaxing

Nice rooms, good view and comfortable bed
8.7
The corner room has nice windows overlooking the city. Design of the room is simple yet attractive. Clean bathroom. Big LCD TV with decent channels. Pool was nice and check in was smooth
Boon C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2013
excellent stay. would go stay again.

price, quality, service
8.7
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2013
Nice and comfortable room. the hotel is new

good location,friendly staffs, comfortable room
9.3
I love here and only stay here when I come to Singapore. the hotel is new and nice eventhough the room is quite small but it is comfortable. view at night time is nice over the large winder in the room
Jean G. Business travelers France, December 7, 2013
efficient

club lounge, location, price/quality
7
Had to ask for the room to be cleaned. Lifts long and slow. Sometimes long taxi queue waiting.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Quiet and Peaceful staycation despite in the city

Pool, gym and bed
7.3
Staying in the club room allow us to have access to the club facilities. The hot water jacuzzi pool was good as we don't feel cold even if we were swimming at night. Quiet with night scenery which overlook the city. The gym though small but was fully equipped with many sports machines and even steam bath and sauna. The bed was comfy and the room was clean, neat but a little small to be considered a club room. Overall the experience was great. We're sure to visit it again. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07