My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day Time Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytime Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenities Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Huimei L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good location, friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs
7.7
Good location which is near to MRT, with friendly staffs. very comfortable hotel as well. but there isn't any views if you are expecting some nice scenery from the room.
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Hotel is convenient to MRT station

Public transport, clean, free Internet
7
Ho R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Nice botique hotel

Location, cleaniness & cozy
6.7
Greeted with friendly check in counter staff. Patience and informative. Nice overall design of hotel interior. Room size was a bit to small for comfort. Not much space to move around after put in an extra bed. Very accessible location to shopping malls and MRT. Received a booklet of promotional voucher and it was fantastic! Will come back for again!
Adeline G. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
convenient and easy

good price, fast service and good location
9.3
Chong J. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean,nice high rise scenary
7.7
Feels like staying in a condominium as surrounded by a few.
Ronald N. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
One of the best hotel in Novena

Location, room cleanliness, good surrounding amenities
8.3
We chose this hotel for its close proximity to Orchard Road shopping belt (2 train stations away) and quiet surrounding since its surrounded by hospitals. There is a direct access to the train station through their basement so it's very convenient. The hotel has a beautiful garden and a decent size swimming pool at the 8th floor. It's even comes with a baby pool for those with young kids (I hardly see them except for those 5 stars hotels). Rooms are clean with comfortable beds. One thing I like will be the placement of the light and curtain switches. They are located just beside your bed and can be reached with an arm stretch. Very thoughtful design cause I really hate waking up to draw the curtains or waking to the entrance to turn off the room lights.
Cokro S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
best business hotel

feels like home.attentive staff.modern surrounding
10
My stay was good as always.hotel never fail to make me feel at home.staff is always attentive as ever.
Wong T. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised

Room Staff Location
8.3
We booked this room on occasion that its my husband's birthday getaway. Although fully aware that its a biz type hotel, we still chose this place for its location. I called to find out the check in time the day before and also to see to arrange if I could arrange for a surprise birthday cake for my husband. I asked "Is there a way I could get a birthday cake into the room for my husband surprise' To my surprise, the front desk replied me "We are just next to Square 2, you can buy a cake there". Totally caught off guard, I just accepted the answer and hang up. Although we have never failed to get a cake in the room from different hotels overseas. Maybe in Singapore its different. maybe this is a no frills strictly business hotel. So come 2 Aug, we check in at the hotel and the lady saw its my husband's birthday and commented on it. I just replied 'That's the reason we are here' When she handled the room key to us- she told us we have been given free upgrade to the Club room (without its privileges just the room upgrade) This we accepted with gratefulness from a strictly biz hotel with not much expectations. Check in, told my lil gal for a swim then we went over to Sq2 for a bday dinner. After which, we took to hunt for a small cake for 3pax from Sq2 to Velocity and just settled down for 2 slices of Cedele Cake. When we returned to our room to blow some candles- we were pleasantly surprised by a slice of bday cake in our room with a handwritten card from Margaret & Sam. My husband was moved and appreciative and both of us commented that the customer experience mgrs just controlled a damage which they didn't even knew of( or did they?) Anyhow, my husband kept the card and we check out the next day. I will recommend this hotel again to others who are looking for a strictly biz hotel but not a family stay. Thanks for the hospitality.
Ho R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Nice botique hotel!

Location, cleaniness and design!
7
We extended our stay in this hotel as we like the location and the comfort of the room despite the small room size. There were plenty of good dining places at Novena and Balestier. We really enjoyed our stay and we hope to come back to visit again!
Hwee T. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Great Location, Good Service, Easy Access.

Great Location, Easy Access to Shopping Malls, Great Service
9.7
Convenientlt linked to Novena MRT and easy access to Shopping Malls. If one drives, the carpark is located in another building (parking at Novena Specialist Centre) and might get lost if don't know the way. Great staff service! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day TimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room AmenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surrounding View

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03