Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4016 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4016)
Sort by:
Maria F. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
One of the best!

Very nice hotel! Metro is just an elevator away!
10
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
my favorite hotel in Singapore

connected to MRT, comfort room, nice interior
7.7
enjoyable stay
Francisca A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
A cozy hotel to relax after shop

Location, Accesibility, Swimming Pool
7.7
My family and I had a great time. We enjoyed the hotel so much. Even the room is small, it is enough. Cozy and clean and ergonomic! The location is nice and quite.. near Velocity Mall (easy to find food and shop) It also has access to MRT. My kid enjoyed the swimming pool.
Charmaine S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Very content!

- loved the cleanliness and style of the hotel.-people were friendly, literally above the smrt and quick service
9.7
I am absolutely in love with this hotel!! I arrived in from Bintan at 12am. I had emailed the staff to advise of this arrival time and they responded quickly and positively. It was a relief ! When I entered my room on the 18th floor I was gobsmacked. The bed was big and comfortable, it was spacious with an amazing view and there was even a volume adjustment inside the bathroom with a rain shower head. The next day I went out, switching on maid service and returned an hour later to a clean room. Especially after long hot trips around singapore and sight seeing, Oasia truly became my oasis. The only criticism I had is at the time of the booking with agoda I was unaware of the level 22 club requirements. Had this been the case I would have signed up and paid extra. Of course the option is there when you arrived, but my stay was short and I felt that changing the booking then and there, wouldnt allow me the full benefits you can access and I feel I would have utilised it more with this information early in the booking. Aside from this, truly enjoyed my stay, and its quickly become my new favourite place for my trips to singapore!
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
good hotel

good staff performance, good location, price a bit expensive
8.7
Boon F. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Superb Location!

Location, Nearby amenities, Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Excellent location. Novena MRT station was just below the hotel. And beside the hotel is Velocity shopping mall. Room is clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi inside the room was not quite stable though. Overall we were quite satisfied.
Putri S. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice room nice hotel bad stuff performance

Lift to mrt. Quite cheap compare to orchards hotel.
5.7
Not really please, because the fridge was broken . And the tv cant be set up more than 25(for volume) someone did come for the tv, and told me 25 is the maximum, whereas the desk lobby said that u can put it to 100. So annoying when they dont knw wht they are talking about.
Erjin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
disappointing compared to previous weekday stay

friendly staff, good location, excellent club pool
7
Staff was friendly as always but they seemed overwhelmed by the crowd and lacked the attentiveness and responsiveness that I appreciated in my previous stay. May come back in future but will probably avoid weekend stay. Hotel advertises that club rooms have a guaranteed choice of either early check-in at 10am or late check-out at 4pm. I emailed the hotel but was offered a check-out time of 3pm. During my stay, I asked a staff to confirm but was offered a check-out time of 2pm. Hotel should avoid advertising offers that it cannot fulfil.
Katherine K. Groups Canada, August 3, 2014
Clean simple hotel in a good location

location, cleanliness, spacious
8.3
Generally quite good, most staff were helpful and efficient. Except one who seemed to lack some customer focus as my brother came to check in one night after me and when he got to the desk, the staff said she couldn't see his name in the system. When my brother asked if she could borrow their wifi so he could contact me, she just said it's only for hotel guests and swiftly shooed him off so she could attend to the big group behind him...
Chai S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Clean and Location

Clean, Smart Room and Location
7.7
smart room with capsule coffee machine, clean, friendly staff and great location only 2 MRT stops away from Orchard. However the hotel is out of hop on hop off bus route so to get to the route you have got to take MRT which is a bit inconvenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05